SBF Cameron Highland Ride 2008 (1st Tour for 2B bikers) : 8 to 11 Aug 08

Wah...

Me now back in office.....

STONE like hell.... For those of you guys on leave...!

SI - BAY - HO - MIA!!!!! Damm gooooood life....!

3 Cheers! To the Lead and Maker!

Great Job!

Great KFC!

Great A&W!

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

• Replies 279

All got back to safe and sound. :cheer:

Thank you all who assisted and am really glad that the whole lot of us was very co-operative and more than willing to lend a helping hand to one another.

Heehee...:D

Mission completed, Cheers!!

i'm home too! saw alvin opp my place..just found out that he stays opp my block..

It was a great trip! hope bigcow's rear tyres are ok now..

I din knw it was you until I hear someone calling us.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Wah...

Me now back in office.....

STONE like hell.... For those of you guys on leave...!

SI - BAY - HO - MIA!!!!! Damm gooooood life....!

3 Cheers! To the Lead and Maker!

Great Job!

Great KFC!

Great A&W!

u forget about the sweeper :weep: :cry:

He too "stone" liao, forget about you. He oso forget me. :weep:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

i only sweep on the way there n at cameron

on the way back,tink i sweeper,marker :lol: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i only sweep on the way there n at cameron

on the way back,tink i sweeper,marker :lol: :cheeky: :cheeky:

at least still in a group ma

it is more lonely when doing it alone

what happened to the tyre? Luckily i shot home on sunday. Next day woke up with a 40c fever.

1st was a blister discovered at the right side of rear. After ayer keroh, blister tear. At pagoh, tire lost some rubber and the cotton started to come out. Thats when i decided to stop. My friend came up with a tire and change on the spot.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

OOOOHHHH>>>>>....

Bery...Bery... Bery.... Sorrrrr-ri!:giddy:

Me tooo Stone liao!!!

Sweeper....

ME LAP YOU MANY>>>>MANY!!!!:makeup: :thumb:

To Me....

Me also Lap you many...many... lah!!!:makeup:

To Me....

er..just doing a quick check ..wondering anyone interested to hear a "symphony" performed by our lead bike?

*run and hides*

yup! yoshimura, gpr, fat boy, soft tail, kup style also have!

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
at least still in a group ma

it is more lonely when doing it alone

hmm seem tat u finally did it wif ur SP..

3 cheers :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

sounds very familiar.

Vroom..... Vroom.... Vroom....

Plus the big hug....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Finally, I get over with the headache.... Well, I will like to say something...

1st.. It is a wonderful trip, we endure the long ride, face the worst fear, kup corner like nobody business:cheeky: , Help one another who is in need.. eat the most fablous food together... and sleep together (you knoe what i mean) :cheeky:

2nd, Special thanks to Scarab who organize this trip. And he paid for most of the food.. hahahaha :lol: :thumb:

3rd Special thanks to Andrew, who constantly travel as last bike, even thou he can travel faster, but he chose to look after us. :thumb:

4th, special thanks to all our working crew.

5th NICE MEETING ALL THE RIDER, HOPEFULLY WE CAN MEETUP MORE OFTEN IN FUTURE FOR KOPI SESSION.

last...... My mum LOVEEEEE the catus that i bought for her.... my dad also... the moment i reach hme... they keep admire the catus till morning.. hahahaha... cause some of them cannot find in singapore. :lol:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

I got a buanglow chalet at changi, which is cranswell buanglow #3.

Feel free to drop by this evening... for chating and sharing.

(Food is limited :cheeky: ) Try bring some drink or food.

Hope to see you guys there...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

3rd Special thanks to Andrew, who constantly travel as last bike, even thou he can travel faster, but he chose to look after us. :thumb:

tsk tsk tsk..last bike is not he lor..is the car... n u better get alot of rest next time b4 u go for a long trip

it tiring for my scoot to chase from last bike to ur bike n horn u :sian: :sian:

tsk tsk tsk..last bike is not he lor..is the car... n u better get alot of rest next time b4 u go for a long trip

it tiring for my scoot to chase from last bike to ur bike n horn u :sian: :sian:

And realise you're drinking red bull and gives us a :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hehehehe...... I did rest lor... but hor.. during the trip my speedo is all the way 90km/h.... not use to it... kekekek :cheeky:

but during the last part, wau lau !!! eye cannot see anything !!!! super danger siah.... anyway... god bless... all thing when well... :goodluck: :cheeky:

anyway... bike is bike, car and car is car lor.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hehehehehe

Because,

We are all BIKERS