SBF Cameron Highland Ride 2008 (1st Tour for 2B bikers) : 8 to 11 Aug 08

no need to bring so much luggage along

n i will be the sweeper..once travel at 80-110 km/h to cameron... :D

so i will be behind u..no worries

i guess i will be ur 3rd bike? :cheeky:

You mai kay siao with me okay... o_O

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

• Replies 279

You mai kay siao with me okay... o_O

cos my name 3rd on the list mah :cheeky:

I also wan to tag along But got to work Haiz

Should be veri fun along e trip .. TOO BAD

I also wan to tag along But got to work Haiz

Should be veri fun along e trip .. TOO BAD

Just too bad cos there are a few kups going as well. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

no more pple joining?only 5 bikes? :confused:

ok,like i said im a cub kia.. X1R :D

if u confirm juz add ur name to the list

4 more days to closing date :cheers: :cheers:

Come On Guys & Gals!!! This will be a great trip for all who are new or going into Touring. you dun get to see these kind of trips often.Note : FOR 2B Bikes Only.

(1) to (4) has got a role to play like lead/marker/sweeper.

Nick/Name/HP/Bike type

1) Scarab/Edwin/96656906/Burgman 650

2) Bigcow/Daniel/98582050/Burgman 650

3) Bigcow's wife/Vivienne/***/Pillion

4) who_noe honda forza 250cc

5) who_noe/pillion

6) Atlantic 200/John/98267510/Atlantic 200

7) fx110/98816976/NSR150SP

8) Xiangkia/97358829/X1R

9) Dr Wong/94370530/Spark 135

so 2 to a room? and 80sing dollar for each person? thx

Yes. 2 pax to 1 room. Each person should pay not more than ABOUT S$70 or RM160. Base on current exchange rate of S$100 = RM 236.50

Organiser, pls confirm on this.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

2-4 names from sg bajaj team will register soon :D

great... you guys are most welcome.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Yes. 2 pax to 1 room. Each person should pay not more than ABOUT S$70 or RM160. Base on current exchange rate of S$100 = RM 236.50

Organiser, pls confirm on this.

alright thx

Nick/Name/HP/Bike type

4) who noe/ah de/***/forza 250

5) who noe/pillion

8) Xiangkia/97358829/X1R

10) Chan/965202076/TA150

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Dear all, due the fact that it's peak period then and the availabilty of the rooms. Kindly note the participants number is capped at 15 pax.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Nick/Name/HP/Bike type

5) who noe/pillion

8) Xiangkia/97358829/X1R

10) Chan/965202076/TA150

11) Nemesis_5K/Pulsar180

12) Solar/Pulsar180

13) Lanzer/Pulsar180

14) SuVespa/Pulsar180

15)

Dear all, due the fact that it's peak period then and the availabilty of the rooms. Kindly note the participants number is capped at 15 pax.

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

Good job guys..... now 1 slot left....

Guys & Gals, pls take note of the deadline & briefing dates.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

To all interested parties, closing date is set at 20th July 2008

Collection for booking of rooms will be on the 22nd July 2008. Location & time to be announced later.

For those that cannot make up their mind by then, if you still wish to participate, no guarantee of availability of accommodation and price may be higher as well due to the National Day weekend and last minute rush(our own national day, but they marked up over there as well.. :lol: )

And collections will be RM/MYR only to be fair to all. :cheer:

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Nick/Name/HP/Bike type

5) who noe/pillion

8) Xiangkia/97358829/X1R

10) Chan/965202076/TA150

11) Nemesis_5K/Pulsar180

12) Solar/Pulsar180

13) Lanzer/Pulsar180

14) SuVespa/Pulsar180

15) G-max_scoot/G-MAX200

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Nick/Name/HP/Bike type

5) who noe/pillion

8) Xiangkia/97358829/X1R

10) Chan/965202076/TA150

11) Nemesis_5K/Pulsar180

12) Solar/Pulsar180

13) Lanzer/Pulsar180

14) SuVespa/Pulsar180

15) G-max_scoot/G-MAX200

steady la..... haha.......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Dear all,

Thank you for the interest. All slots taken up. Meet up for collection and briefing will be on Tues 22 July 2008. Time will 8pm. Place is KTM.

Kindly to bring exact amount in RM. Thank you.

Scarab & Organising Committee

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.