Originally posted by [momo]@January 02, 2007 11:57 pm

@ most he throw it away nia. :cheeky:

tat one who_noe sure know how to do. :D

trash bin?

hmm dun wan lah..tat guy new comer..give him face 1st... :D

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by [momo

,January 02, 2007 11:57 pm] @ most he throw it away nia. :cheeky:

tat one who_noe sure know how to do. :D

Idea not bad lei... :cheeky: (Joking nia...)

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

hmm 7 person in outing list...

see can hit 10 onot

Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:57 pm

trash bin?

hmm dun wan lah..tat guy new comer..give him face 1st... :D

like tat we leave the shitty to cleaner Brembo to clear. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by who_noe@January 02, 2007 11:59 pm

hmm 7 person in outing list...

see can hit 10 onot

Auto add some other ppl will do lor... :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by recko@January 03, 2007 12:00 am

Auto add some other ppl will do lor... :angel:

aiya..if they wan to go,sure put name..

i dun play auto-add this kind of game 1... :D

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 12:01 am

aiya..if they wan to go,sure put name..

i dun play auto-add this kind of game 1... :D

:sian: :nono:

yoz..juz now i went to mr bean to meet my friends..seem like there not much space for us to sit if we were to move over from the rocher tou hua

how? :confused:

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 12:07 am

yoz..juz now i went to mr bean to meet my friends..seem like there not much space for us to sit if we were to move over from the rocher tou hua

how? :confused:

the outside got long benches leh. near the car parking lots. :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@January 03, 2007 12:08 am

the outside got long benches leh. near the car parking lots. :cheeky:

think fri nite will be crowded?

hmm

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 12:09 am

think fri nite will be crowded?

hmm

dunno leh. cos it TGIF ma. :cheeky:

unless the ppl who frequent there cheong too much last few days then now broke liao. :cheeky:

Originally posted by [momo]@January 03, 2007 12:11 am

dunno leh. cos it TGIF ma. :cheeky:

unless the ppl who frequent there cheong too much last few days then now broke liao. :cheeky:

try luck ba...lolz....

cos like long time bo go dam..but it damn far... so i think can give it a miss

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 12:12 am

try luck ba...lolz....

cos like long time bo go dam..but it damn far... so i think can give it a miss

i been to the dam for a few times last few month. :cheeky:

1 time is go there eat snake alone. :D

Originally posted by [momo]@January 03, 2007 12:18 am

go koons liao. :sleepy:

Gdnite everyone. :sleep:

NITEZ!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i oso cant tahan liao...

have a good sleep every1 :smile:

Nitez too everyone ~~~ :sleep:

good morning guys....HAPPY NEW YEAR again....

For the new year...

I am closing this thread at around my knock-off time today (about 5.30pm)

As usual, starting a new one after that...

Like Matrix needed to be restarted, I planned to restart Chatter box

every half a year...A thread too long is bad for the server.... ;)

any last words all say today hor....

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

A brand new year, a brand new start! :smile:

Good Afternoon people! This thread closing in 5hrs time but noting really to say.... cya guys in the new thread later :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Counting down ~~~ :smile: