Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 21 2006, 08:47 PM

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: your bike tunning must be very good now. Go where tune can tell mi? LOL

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by WW@Aug 21 2006, 08:56 PM

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: your bike tunning must be very good now. Go where tune can tell mi? LOL

UNITY Motors, dont leave home without it o_O

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://www.moto-net.com/images/paristuningshow2005/zx12topdriver300ch01.jpg

Streetfighter ZX12R

http://www.moto-net.com/images/paristuningshow2005/zx12pnm01.jpg

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 21 2006, 10:36 PM

Streetfighter ZX12R

IS that going to be your next project?? Than your 13.75 can lend mi. lol

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 21 2006, 10:36 PM

Streetfighter ZX12R

Originally posted by WW@Aug 23 2006, 05:40 PM

:faint: :faint: :faint: o_O

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 24 2006, 02:11 PM

what is 13.75?

IT a very x100 fast bike. That can clear it meter that read 340km/hr easily. Only get to ride it once and i fall in love with it power. :lovestruck:

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/zx12dash335kph.jpg

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 25 2006, 03:17 PM

waah bike can go fast one ah? :giddy: :giddy:

change meter lah... i saw ah tak dig his nose sh*t n stick on ur fairings...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
http://www.lerepairedesmotards.com/img/tuning/tuning_sparkling_.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/DSC01189.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/DSC01187.jpg

chio leh...david will also :lovestruck:

anyway our kumar finally decided to 'dyno' his bike...love his akra!!!

Originally posted by VYN@Aug 29 2006, 12:41 AM

chio leh...david will also :lovestruck:

anyway our kumar finally decided to 'dyno' his bike...love his akra!!!

tot kumar keep his 12r inside his storeroom..

waiting for his child to grow up N ride..

haha... valve clearance,de-restri the bike,pc3r,syn throttlebodies...going in the examination hall in the late afternoon...

Originally posted by Nok97@Aug 29 2006, 02:02 AM

tot kumar keep his 12r inside his storeroom..

waiting for his child to grow up N ride..

:lol: :lol: :lol: Its a start. Maybe more to come..

Originally posted by VYN@Aug 29 2006, 08:36 AM

haha... valve clearance,de-restri the bike,pc3r,syn throttlebodies...going in the examination hall in the late afternoon...

By the look of it 180hp at least.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Cybernation@Aug 29 2006, 03:26 PM

By the look of it 180hp at least.. :bouncefire:

180bhp at least. WOW. But still 20bhp behind your 13.75. LOL and i am 30 bhp behind you.

Originally posted by VYN@Aug 30 2006, 09:15 PM

are u going down on sat???

You mean Pleasure? Time dont permits again.. But if Tat can wait till after 6pm and its not raining I dont mind.. anyway base run wont take up much time. :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Aug 30 2006, 09:35 PM

180bhp at least. WOW. But still 20bhp behind your 13.75. LOL and i am 30 bhp behind you.

Wow.. your ride is only 10hp lower then a slightly mod 12R.. Scaaary. :help: