• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by Cybernation@Sep 15 2006, 06:37 PM

Dam clear, but i gotta tilt my head like a kuku to view.. haha :faint: :faint: Btw R22 installed. :slurp: Tmr should be able to collect.

The R22 rock, next time can use your bike for BBQ. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 17 2006, 09:48 PM

The R22 rock, next time can use your bike for BBQ. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Enough of testing.. Now just left with the minor jerking problem. Should be able to resolve with a little fine tuning.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Cybernation@Sep 17 2006, 10:51 PM

Enough of testing.. Now just left with the minor jerking problem. Should be able to resolve with a little fine tuning.

And waiting for a contender. :cheer:

i still need your monster , for the 340km/hr video. HAHAHA

http://www.motoblog.it/uploads/2007gtr1400.jpg

http://www.steveandlori.com/img_0202a.jpg

http://www.steveandlori.com/img_0199a.jpg

ZZR1400 bue gam?? GTR1400? anyone??or coming up next Z1400...all same engine...save cost...spareparts cheaper,easy to find....

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by VYN@Sep 22 2006, 02:04 AM

http://www.motoblog.it/uploads/2007gtr1400.jpg

ZZR1400 bue gam?? GTR1400? anyone??or coming up next Z1400...all same engine...save cost...spareparts cheaper,easy to find....

Cross breed between the ST and FJR ya.. o_O

Dymag rims anyone??

http://www.dymag.com/BIKE%20GALLERY%20SECTION/5%20SPOKE%20CAST%20MAG/ZX12wall2.jpg

Aren't this looks familiar... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://mk23.image.pbase.com/u12/motobeagle/upload/42373567.kawasakizx12r03bikepics093275.jpg

Originally posted by VYN@Sep 24 2006, 05:02 PM

http://www.motorradonline.de/2002bilder/auer1.jpg

VYN dragging Jaws to attemp to break the record of world fastest man on rollerblades. :faint: :faint:

The real deal!!

http://blog.so-net.ne.jp/_images/blog/_352/blog88/4834414.jpg

Paint job --------------------------------------------- Phantom Grafix

Titanium front forks --------------------------- Bear Engineering

Titanium front and rear Axel------------------ Bear Engineering

Titanium plated Stainless steel bolt kit-- Bear Engineering

Carbon fibre print Engine Covers------------- Bear Engineering

Carbon Fibre print front Discs---------------- Bear Engineering

Aircraft Clocks(speedo/compass rpm/alt) Bear Engineering

Titanium plated rear Disc----------------------- Bear Engineering

Polished Lip and sprayed wheels------------ Bear Engineering

Grenade Valve caps------------------------------ Hong Kong

Hugger and UndertaiI----------------------------- FMDS

4" extended and braced swing arm-------- Bear Engineering

Xenon Head Lights-------------------------------- Bear Engineering

Big bore Front callipers-------------------------- Bear Engineering

Anodized bolt covers------------------------------ Bear Engineering

Rear and Front Custom Indicators---------- Bear Engineering

High rise screen------------------------------------ Ermax

ENGINE

48MM Trottle body's-----------------------------Bear Engineering

48MM Velocity Stacks-------------------------Bear Engineering

87mm JE pistons---------------------------------SBM(Superbike mike)

Carrilo rods------------------------------------------Orient Express

87mm Barrels--------------------------------------SBM

4mm Stroked Crankshaft----------------------Falicon

Timing Advancer----------------------------------Bear Engineering

Powercommander 3 R--------------------------Orient Express

Holeshot Shifter-----------------------------------Orient Express

Titanium Acrapovic System-------------------Holeshot SA

Muzzy Clutch hub--------------------------------Bear Engineering

ZX6 Clutch springs-------------------------------Bear Engineering

High Pressure oil pump------------------------Bear Engineering

Balancer shaft Mod------------------------------Bear Engineering

Ported head ---------------------------------------Bear Engineering

Balanced motor-----------------------------------Bear Engineering

Vacuum on crank case---------------------Bear Engineering

Oil channel Modification------------------------Bear Engineering

K & N Airfilters-------------------------------------Bear Engineering

High pressure fuel regulator-------------------Bear Engineering

ACCESSORIES

7.5' Micky Thompson drag tyre---------------Orient express

Tyre warmer----------------------------------------Holeshot SA

GPS Garmin 3------------------------------------Bear Engineering

2x Arai zx7Helmets with spray job-------Phantom Grafix

PERFORMANCE

All times and fig quoted at 1656m above sea level

1/4 Mile time = 8.98 sec

1/4 Mile speed = 257 kph

1Km sprint = 307 kph

Top end run 2.2 km = 341kph

Hp = 232

Torque = 187nm

i just need the model..... :sweat:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Sep 29 2006, 03:39 PM

i just need the model..... :sweat:

i think it better to see the face first, might be a he model. LOL

Originally posted by WW@Sep 29 2006, 05:33 PM

o_O o_O o_O

7th oct..this coming sat...pleasure motor do tua ji zi...LATE afternoon... gathering,makan,drinks, got promotion items....then evening go in kulai.. or further.. for more info...call ah tak or ah toot...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by WW@Sep 29 2006, 05:33 PM

with the body & that A$$ if a he model.... then i oso LL liow.........

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by VYN@Oct 2 2006, 12:21 AM

7th oct..this coming sat...pleasure motor do tua ji zi...LATE afternoon... gathering,makan,drinks, got promotion items....then evening go in kulai.. or further.. for more info...call ah tak or ah toot...

Tua Li Zi ma ................ Yu Keng go Kulai ar ?? got all these???

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/7884/lianxiangong004la5.jpghttp://img181.imageshack.us/img181/6334/lianxiangong007qr4.jpg

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/4543/lianxiangong036fw1.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/1186/lianxiangong049up3.jpghttp://img525.imageshack.us/img525/4082/lianxiangong085sv1.jpg

ok now who is interested ??

Cylinder Head Porting Defined

Porting is basically opening up, re-configuring and re-surfacing the ports of a cylinder head. Why port a cylinder head? The simple answer is to let the engine breath easier and more efficiently and therefore produce more power.

Cylinder head ports fall into two basic designs; the Straight Shot port and the High Approach port. In a Straight Shot port, the design allows for a line of sight from the inlet directly to the front opening of the intake valve. Sometimes this design gives a lower flow value but because it is straight, we attain higher velocity of fuel/air entering chamber. It also creates a turbulent spin or swirling in the combustion chamber, yielding a more efficient and more complete burn.

A High Approach port is where a turn is necessary in the port design. The term "high approach" comes from angle of the last section of the port relative to the valve - it is more in-line with the valve stem.

We take advantage of this to get a full volume flow path in the complete 360° circumference of the valve. Making a turn to an airflow is problematic but we caress the turn - making it as moderate and efficient as possible - to use it in our favor. The straight shot into the opening yields a fuller, more uniform flow around the entire valve curtain. The advantage is that the complete valve opening is used more completely.