Honda NSR SP Annual Outing 2008 : 30 Aug 08

• Replies 394

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/NSROUTING2008Title.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/EventTime4.jpg

View Teaser Video 1

Hey peeps... Looks like its coming to the 3rd Quarter of the Year and we had a lot of new 2B riders and our riders who's upgraded to a higher CC bikes.

And thus this has created many request for outings and such.

I'll be organizing an outing for Newbie Riders, Current Riders, Ex-Sp Riders, Non-SP Riders and Non Riders to join in this event.

The tentative date selected is on 30th AUGUST 2008 (Saturday).

We'll be, mingling around, chit-chatting, share experiences and also have the experience in riding in a convoy(big group).

Please.. No lacers are required in this event.

Following up to this event which will be organized soon. I need all participants to obey all traffic rules and regulations. Convoy movement regulations and to take every precautionary measures very seriously. We do not want to have multiple hazards both to ourselves and other road users.

Please read up this thread link located below with regards to moving in a convoy. Have a little knowledge of it before this outing starts. This will help a lot in a little briefing before the event starts.

Click HERE for riding as a team/group movements.

Details are as follow.

Date: 30th August 2008 (Saturday)

Time to meet: 8.00pm (pls be punctual as those who're late will meet at other venues we're heading to)

Expected Ending Time: 3.00am

Venue to meet: Changi Village Carpark (click HERE to view map)

Dress Code: T-shirt, Jacket, Jeans, Shoes.

Gloves & Full Face Helmet (Optional)

Items for the day will be revealed via email/sms when the day draws nearer.

Rgds,

Orange-

Let's get the ball rolling.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MASS SMS will be sent on 11th July 2008. for those who haven register for the SMS, kindly pm me asap...

sky

Prior to this outing.

please ensure.

1. You have enough rest (Adequate sleep).

2. You're not on any influence of any alcohol.

3. You're not on any influence of any Drugs / Medication.

4. You're fit to ride on a fit-to-ride bike.

5. Have proper maintenance of your bike.(brakes in good working condition/EO good/2T/Levers/Cables)

6. All lightings are in working condition. (headlights/brakes/signal)

7. You have a valid road-tax.

8. You have a valid Insurance Coverage Certificate/Cover Note (Owner or Sub-rider) (To bring along)

9. You have a valid Motorcycle Class License. (To bring along)

Will add more if anything comes to mind.

Rgds,

Orange-

SN/Nick in SBF/Real Name/Email Adress/HP Number/Bike you're riding.

01. Orange / Ju / [email protected] / 91557959 / RVF (ORGANISER)

02. sky ^^ / sky / [email protected] / 92239165 / (CO-ORGANISER)

03. happymiso / Ken / [email protected] / 96178272 / SP

04. Party People / Shao Ming / [email protected] / SP

05. Supera / jiahao / [email protected] / 90085874 / SP

06. RESPECT / kathe / [email protected] / 9336 2335 / RVF

07. blackstar7 / Robyn / [email protected] / 98790972 / SP

08. eedwinn / Edwin / [email protected] / 97896347 / SP

09. Nelson / [email protected] / 97615858 / RVF

10. 9552(not in sbf) / WeiJie / 91557959 / [email protected] / SP

11. 9552(not in sbf) / WeiJie's fren / 91557959 / [email protected] / KRR

12. schwein.bissen / Undisclosed / [email protected] / 9 1 5 1 2 8 1 4 / SP

13. Duperman / Andy / [email protected] / 90709800 / RVF? SP?

14. meanrider07/ Poh tean / [email protected] / 90676977/ ZX n NSR

15. TeeBoon / Tee Boon / [email protected] / 81126618 / NSR SP

16. limweiqiang / Weiqiang / [email protected] / 93651871 / NSR SP

17. Djbotak / ah han / [email protected] / 94232659 / still not confirm

18. kguanz / kokguan / [email protected] / 93807165 / NSR SP

19. blackstar7's friend / Junye / [email protected] / 98790972 / Super 4

20. ben2306 / ben / [email protected] / 92476276 / nsr sp

21.initial / eDwln / [email protected] / 91077529 / sp

22.littlehant0 / faisal / [email protected] / 82357461 / sp

23.queirtus /faisal / [email protected] /92723046 / sp

27. natgw / guanwei / [email protected] / 91872278 / tricycle

28. Dazewei / Daze / [email protected] / 98715073 / Ducati :D

29. yun2309 / Andy / [email protected] / 90404150 / RVF

30. Alyce / Alyce / undisclosed / undisclosed / RVF

31. Danzi / Danzi / [email protected] / 81863190 / RVF

32. Alvin / Alvin / unknown / unknown / RVF

38. xiaoxiao / xiaoxiao / u know =) / u know =) / SP

-----------------------------------------------------------

PENDING STATUS

Please Shift your name up to the confirmed list 1 week before the outing date if you have decide to join the outing.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

View Teaser Video 1

Hey peeps... Looks like its coming to the 3rd Quarter of the Year and we had a lot of new 2B riders and our riders who's upgraded to a higher CC bikes.

I'll be organizing an outing for Newbie Riders, Current Riders, Ex-Sp Riders, Non-SP Riders and Non Riders to join in this event.

We'll be, mingling around, chit-chatting, share experiences and also have the experience in riding in a convoy(big group).

Following up to this event which will be organized soon. I need all participants to obey all traffic rules and regulations. Convoy movement regulations and to take every precautionary measures very seriously. We do not want to have multiple hazards both to ourselves and other road users.

Please read up this thread link located below with regards to moving in a convoy. Have a little knowledge of it before this outing starts. This will help a lot in a little briefing before the event starts.

Details are as follow.

Time to meet: 8.00pm (pls be punctual as those who're late will meet at other venues we're heading to)

Rgds,

Orange-

MASS SMS will be sent on 11th July 2008. for those who haven register for the SMS, kindly pm me asap...

sky

Prior to this outing.

please ensure.

5. Have proper maintenance of your bike.(brakes in good working condition/EO good/2T/Levers/Cables)

8. You have a valid Insurance Coverage Certificate/Cover Note (Owner or Sub-rider) (To bring along)

Rgds,

Orange-

21.initial / eDwln / [email protected] / 91077529 / sp

22.littlehant0 / faisal / [email protected] / 82357461 / sp

23.queirtus /faisal / [email protected] /92723046 / sp

PENDING STATUS

Please Shift your name up to the confirmed list 1 week before the outing date if you have decide to join the outing.

01.LL / LL / [email protected] / 9054 6784/ SP / Pending my boss timetable

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

haha...my fren there got pgm..msg them le..see they wanna join anot lo...

If u ask ur fren, then kai cannot be the 1 and only PGM rider liao. :bounce:

scar ar? oh i tot wad..

dun wan la PGM last time tot of buying de

but fren ask me get RVF instead so listen lor

ur leg very smooth with no scar isit?

Nvm, this outing u sell ur RVF and buy PGM, then u only 1 with PGM, after outing u sell ur PGM and get back ur RVF. swee :thumb:

why u auto insert my name... alamak plus my EMAIL!!@!@!@$%$%$ .

wah. ur email power sia. ICY_FLAME. sibei bengs.

guan wei i think i rollerblading there.. will be holding on to alyce's rvf...

holding to alyce's waist lar. :x

num 32 Alvin repsol RVF?

yes... shld be... Repsol paintwork de..

No.

is num 13, repsol paintwork,

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

i like my orange racing slippers leh

damn shiok :bouncefire:

yeah.. damn shiok if ur toe comes off also... no longer riding a small bike.. safety comes first... and it's very ugly to wear slippers when riding from a spectator pt of view.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

Nvm, this outing u sell ur RVF and buy PGM, then u only 1 with PGM, after outing u sell ur PGM and get back ur RVF. swee :thumb:

No.

ya lor.. i hug her tight tight better...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

yeah.. damn shiok if ur toe comes off also... no longer riding a small bike.. safety comes first... and it's very ugly to wear slippers when riding from a spectator pt of view.

nt so serious lar. i also wear slipper at times.

ya lor.. i hug her tight tight better...

ya. totally agree! more safety. :D

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

I love slippers!

I have Havaianas, Rip Curl, and lots more!

I'm a flip flop freak!

Stop calling it slippers, but switch it by calling it as thongs or flip flops.

More high-class

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

No.

is it? 13 ar?:X

nt so serious lar. i also wear slipper at times.

ya. totally agree! more safety. :D

nvr see u wear b4... haha...

Enthu abt organising lor. :box:

bleahz...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

ups fer nsr outing! :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

No.

he was referring to number 32 in the NSR outing list (Alvin) :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

View Teaser Video 1

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

Prior to this outing.

please ensure.

Rgds,

Orange-

01. Orange / Ju / [email protected] / 91557959 / RVF

02. sky ^^ / sky / [email protected] / 92239165 /

21. initial / eDwln / [email protected] / 91077529 / sp

22. Cptknight / nick / [email protected] / 902558324 / sp

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

View Teaser Video 1

Details are as follow.

Rgds,

Orange-

sky

Prior to this outing.

please ensure.

Rgds,

Orange-

21. initial / eDwln / [email protected] / 91077529 / sp

22. littlehant0 / faisal / [email protected] / 82357461 / sp

23. queirtus /faisal / [email protected] /92723046 / sp

24. Cptknight / nick / [email protected] / 902558324 / sp

PENDING STATUS

01.LL / LL / [email protected] / 9054 6784/ SP / Pending my boss timetable

haha lidat i might as well lend from shop? :D

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

eh sia lar who delete my nick frm the list! booo!

ur nick not in the list since post#1. i think ah ju never transfer over. :slapforehead:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

dun think can handle =)

cos they say powerful bike =)

Its never the ride my dear .. its the rider . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg