• Replies 452

mayb coming down but nt playing bro...

tayar blum tukar, so mayb i drive dere...

lau naik moto, takut tersampuk... kekekekeke

Ok Ok...jumpa pat sana jer arr...

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
ok, set, then all open metallica or what then can head bang while watching the race~ woohoo~~

ahx~:cheeky:

How do you open a metallica? I only know hot to play metallica songs..o_O

i going off home too liao~ my area raining..lucky brought raincoat..hehex..toodles~

ishk... rainin ar... ride carefully ar...

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!

Bhelliom is good ok. DUn play play. hee
You still in the enduro thread? :lol:

ishk... rainin ar... ride carefully ar...

was careless just now..slipped at filter lane..fell..im ok la..cud've been worse..:(:(lucky got someone help me carry bike up..no footrest on the left & not easy to kick up gear..wher to get the stuffs?:( left signal light cabot also..now got crack der..

Tell you don't corner too much..Never listen..o_O

ishk... u beri2 notty ar... told ya to b careful... see wut happen not... eh... i sound lioke a makcik2 liao... ishk... u ar... any cuts?? aiyah... nxt time ar... open eyes big2... dun corner2 too low... take care ey...

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!

Bhelliom is good ok. DUn play play. hee

ok lah since gt my TDM, i haven touch my insturments arghhh LOL:cheeky:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

i'm ok..no injuries..

hahax..filter lane..i see no vehicles coming in..in front of me got car..i follow too close i guess..but w his/her speed n mine, shudn be anything, can go thru filter nicely..was in 3rd gear n wasnt speeding for the filter..but the fuc*keed up chee*b*y*e go n stop when theres not even a single m*f*in car or vehicles in sight! n by d tym i realised tat f*er stopped, i panicked & total sudden brake to avoid banging into the f*in car..not a p plater either!

the road was slippery cuz of the rain..suspect my rear locked & i slipped..F*k..dropped like nangka burok in the middle of the road..my guess is my legs got out of the way when my bike dropped, so i escaped unscathed..

i was darn paisey but too concerned on how the f*in hell i was supposed to carry up my bike to care..i tried n tried to carry up my bike..a jc girl offered to help & carried up my bike w me..a F who was riding wave behind me jus zoomed past me!! i was like..wtf! then i just moved to side & inspected the damage..

lucky tat's just it..nothing much else..

haix..im just pissed ah..at both myself n tat ***************..but my fault also follow too closely i guess..2sec rule..haix..this came unexpected..:sian:

i'm ok..unscathed..bike, signal n gear pedal..thanks for asking..

lazy ah retype..heehs..and no i wasnt f*in cornering to f*in fast..in fact corners is where i go darn slow..

Glad to know u ok. Same thing happened to me last week too. I got spare signal lights from my GSXR. Let me know if you want and I can fix for u. Footrest and gear shifter can also buy cheap2 then I can fix for u also.

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
ok lah since gt my TDM, i haven touch my insturments arghhh LOL:cheeky:

hey bro ur frm bhelliom?? hey ive gt one of ur cds bro,ur band was awesome..wen i 1st listen to it i cnt believe it was local..u guyz are great..so bro's n sistas support local metal scene..:thumb:

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

MY SILENCE DOESN'T SIGNIFY MY ABSCENCE:gun: