damn, yest when looking for parking, got this char bo security guard just finished clamping one spark.. then ask her where to park, she say park at own risk anywhere, as long as:

1. no obstruction

2. dont park right under the " yellow wheel clamp sign" (the spark guy did this, right under the sign :bow: )

then went around few times, no space sia, sainz.. went out, park opp at the open air carpark.. outside sunshine plaza..

crap, not the only star around.. hmm..

oh, i dint say which course? im in BA in Interior Design..

ya i discovered this myself.. dun park under the signboard or obstruct the firehose thingy.. 1st day of sch, my classmate foudn the bike right nxt to his kena clamped.. n the bike was rite at the signboard.. yest i went carpark, one version S kena clamped cuz he parked in front of the firehose..

scary sia.. today i nv ride there, nv see who kena today lol :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 232

too many biker liao.....

agreed.. i feel more secure parking outside..

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

lol. the spark tht got clamped was my classmate's.

first day of sch and first time riding into school.

smartass parked right under the sign.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

someone started a thread le wor.. lol..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

icic..,.

are there even slots? everyone jst parks along the sides..

today 1 bike got clammed

btw, tody 1st day of sch, rainin heavily,, reached sch safely.. but jus aft gg down the slope, turn rite, go over hump, my bike skidded den fell :X

rly rly rly tahnks Lane a lot.. fer runnin outta class to help me with my bike n wounds.. :X

dont mention..glad tt youre alright now :)

carpark humps always a killer :angry:

Guest Eason

during my time year 1 year 2 not much biker .... and dun have the no parking sign...... lol...

agreed.. i feel more secure parking outside..
where?

lol. the spark tht got clamped was my classmate's.

first day of sch and first time riding into school.

smartass parked right under the sign.

haha my classmate's bike was rite nxt to him *heartattack*

someone started a thread le wor.. lol..
you you you!!!!!! wana join NAFA uh? lolz

dont mention..glad tt youre alright now :)

carpark humps always a killer :angry:

heh.. my hero :lovestruck: hahaha :cheeky:

dun wry, no 1 assumed tht u pilloned me n buang.. they knew it was my fault >.

during my time year 1 year 2 not much biker .... and dun have the no parking sign...... lol...
ooh, den muz be u all la.. anyhow park til they angry den put up the sign n bought out the clamps,, hahaha kiddin :angel:

Guest Eason

maybe we last time anyhow park... there was 1 time the management want bike to buy seasons parking ..... but they cancel it.... dun know due to what ..... ok guys take care... enjoy ur life in NAFA and ride safely.... ME enlisting in TEKONG later :weep:

Eason.

which course were you in?

i might have seen you around.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

maybe we last time anyhow park... there was 1 time the management want bike to buy seasons parking ..... but they cancel it.... dun know due to what ..... ok guys take care... enjoy ur life in NAFA and ride safely.... ME enlisting in TEKONG later :weep:

wat?!? season parking?!?! :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

ooh man happy enlistment :X

Guest Eason
Eason.

which course were you in?

i might have seen you around.

Me in multimedia course.... now u in which year ? what bike u riding ?

blackstar, i think i saw u just now.. at the seminar room.. for the artist in residence talk..

boring leh the guy talk..

sustainable architecture is bla bla bla..

blackstar, i think i saw u just now.. at the seminar room.. for the artist in residence talk..

boring leh the guy talk..

sustainable architecture is bla bla bla..

oops sorry but i doubt that was me.. i din go to any seminar room or talk today :X

hmm funny i havetn met any forumers in sch yet.. besides lane whom i alrdy noe :X

there's a nice kawa single seater #87 in sch.. parked nxt to me last wk.. :thumb:

Eason.

i'm in VC year 2 now. but i entered nafa in 2005.

i used to ride a red rxz with a silkolene seat.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

upz.. no one else in nafa? :X

Haha, haven't really explored SBF yet. Me also in NAFA. VC Year 3.

Riding white SP, number 26 on the tail. >

There's another SP in our school, black with matt black honda wing, FT 8*** D belongs to my friend, another year 3 student. I think he lent you or someone that looks like you a screwdriver or allen key to remove the sai tao at Chai Fatt. Not too sure, but it's quite some time back.

http://img361.imageshack.us/img361/4470/dsc00522lg0.jpg

NSR150SP • 28th July 08 - 09 September 10

NSR250R5K PGMII • Oct '09 - ?????

Spark T135 • 09 September '10 - October '13

CBR600RR5 • 01 July '12 - October '13

Hypermotard 1100S • October '13 - December '14

S1000R • 24 December '14 - ???

Tiger 800XC • Jul '15 - ???

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

omg.. i rushed to sch n reached jus in time-9am... den wenta class n found e room empty... den realised class today is 11am -.-"

Haha, haven't really explored SBF yet. Me also in NAFA. VC Year 3.

Riding white SP, number 26 on the tail. >

There's another SP in our school, black with matt black honda wing, FT 8*** D belongs to my friend, another year 3 student. I think he lent you or someone that looks like you a screwdriver or allen key to remove the sai tao at Chai Fatt. Not too sure, but it's quite some time back.

http://img361.imageshack.us/img361/4470/dsc00522lg0.jpg

omg ive seen ur bike rising jus outside nafa (bencoolen) b4.. bald lect? muz be sheldon tay. we went fer smoke break :X lolz. nv call me say hi lolz :X :cheeky:

oh yes ive seen the other black sp parked below b4.. had no idea it belongs to tht dude from chai fatt!! yea he lent me his allen keys n screw driver cuz i needed to open my saitao. omg, wad a small world. :cheeky:

omg.. i rushed to sch n reached jus in time-9am... den wenta class n found e room empty... den realised class today is 11am -.-"

haha.. kwnag kwang kwang..

moral of the story, check ur timetable before going out.. hee

heh. there's a kr in sch fbc3509r anyone noes e owner? cuz i wana spray same paintwork as him been lookin fer a pic to show my bike shop

There's a FBC KR in school? Haven't seen that around, mostly see your bike and my friend's SP in the carpark. Haha. So tired.. Class at 9 tomorrow and I haven't even started on the work for it. :giddy:

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

There's a FBC KR in school? Haven't seen that around, mostly see your bike and my friend's SP in the carpark. Haha. So tired.. Class at 9 tomorrow and I haven't even started on the work for it. :giddy:

haha and u reached AFTER lesson was over to hand it up? lolz. n i thot i was bad enuf reachin at 1120am (on the 2nd day of sch mind u!), when lesson ended at 11am :X

here's the krr i was talkin abt

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_1395.jpg

btw, you two nearly gave me a heart attack, thot i was summoned lol. esp cuz it was just aft Lane texted me sayin 2 bikes got clamped :X :giddy: :giddy:

haha and u reached AFTER lesson was over to hand it up? lolz. n i thot i was bad enuf reachin at 1120am (on the 2nd day of sch mind u!), when lesson ended at 11am :X

here's the krr i was talkin abt

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMG_1395.jpg

btw, you two nearly gave me a heart attack, thot i was summoned lol. esp cuz it was just aft Lane texted me sayin 2 bikes got clamped :X :giddy: :giddy:

Haha, for some odd reason, attendance is much more important than work. >

Parked in front of that KRR today. And saw a whole bunch of bikes getting clamped.

LOL, that was Le's idea, not mine. bio-degradable "summon" ;) Boring day. pffft.

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???