wow!!!!! actually i hang ard bikelab tht area very often and everytime i pass bikelab i'll oogle at e r6s & pgm outside :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: droolz

may i ask ur name?

as fer facilities wise, i stil havent gotten e chance to use tht much yet hehe

You hang around there? Don't see you leh. I always there most of the time during lunchtime, kaypo kaypo abit. That PGM owner repair the bike liao never come collect....:bow:

My beloved R6 also sold already. Changed to a WR250X.... :angel:

My name? The next time round you drop by Bikelab, come on in and ask personally. :D

Don't worry, no tiger or lions around to bite. :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
  • Replies 232

sheldon is now full time lecturer ar? knn he is my batch one leh.

02 VC dip btw.

just wanna find out if dat fat biatch pei ml is still teaching there? from VC one. my one and only mortal enemy in nafa. everytime i get her for lecturer, i sure to repeat her subject one

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Pei Mei Lian and Russell Lee still teaches.

You should have gotten a Macbook Pro! Mine has been.. dropped multiple times by accident, knocked into pillars been through some @#(@^ heavy rain on the way to school and it still works! :cheer:

NSR150SP • 28th July 08 - 09 September 10

NSR250R5K PGMII • Oct '09 - ?????

Spark T135 • 09 September '10 - October '13

CBR600RR5 • 01 July '12 - October '13

Hypermotard 1100S • October '13 - December '14

S1000R • 24 December '14 - ???

Tiger 800XC • Jul '15 - ???

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

woot macbook~~ lols at prac2 =| im slow but im ok wif it haha..

woot new bike rvf ah ? haha

i hope so (: tmr mrng prac 1 2A lol

You hang around there? Don't see you leh. I always there most of the time during lunchtime, kaypo kaypo abit. That PGM owner repair the bike liao never come collect....:bow:

My beloved R6 also sold already. Changed to a WR250X.... :angel:

My name? The next time round you drop by Bikelab, come on in and ask personally. :D

Don't worry, no tiger or lions around to bite. :lol:

hmm ard there but nt at lab itself. im at bike dynamic every single aftnn til evening during sch days. but now hols. i went over bike lab few times with my frens who're riding big bikes but honestly i wldnt hanf ard lab myself.. ntg for my sp there haha (:

ur name i noe alrdy

sheldon is now full time lecturer ar? knn he is my batch one leh.

02 VC dip btw.

just wanna find out if dat fat biatch pei ml is still teaching there? from VC one. my one and only mortal enemy in nafa. everytime i get her for lecturer, i sure to repeat her subject one

u mean u were sheldon's classmate? omg lol tht's funny (:

i dunno who pei ml is

e only teacher i hate to e core so far is armando

wow.. got nafa thread.. hehehe..

omg is tht pic taken in our sch carpark?

haha funny got nafa thread but though we talk here i nv met any in sch.

only know Lane n Seppuku who i alrdy met b4 tis thread started haha.

Pei Mei Lian and Russell Lee still teaches.

You should have gotten a Macbook Pro! Mine has been.. dropped multiple times by accident, knocked into pillars been through some @#(@^ heavy rain on the way to school and it still works! :cheer:

yea i know i saw ur macbook pro b4 rem? when we were smoking at bball court. i rather have macbook, pro is too big fer me hehehe (:

omg i so cannot have it rain or haven an accident when im carrying my mac. muz buy insurance fer it

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hmm ard there but nt at lab itself. im at bike dynamic every single aftnn til evening during sch days. but now hols. i went over bike lab few times with my frens who're riding big bikes but honestly i wldnt hanf ard lab myself.. ntg for my sp there haha (:

ur name i noe alrdy

Ooh.... Wah, how you know my name? Tell me and I shall see whether you got the right or wrong one. :lol:

not sure. i ownself find out one name. ask ppl, another.

let me see. starts with K?

u mean u were sheldon's classmate? omg lol tht's funny (:

i dunno who pei ml is

e only teacher i hate to e core so far is armando

i would say i'm a fren of a fren. different course mah. he MM, i VC. but we'll still chat for a while whenever we bump into each other.

if i rem correctly she now heads the 3rd yr. (pei meilian)

armando is cool~

just try to look attentive in class and take notes and he will love u deep deep.

he is one of the few lecturers dat is really good in theory and practical. and he allows students to go all out when doing his projects (must have rationale lah). if u wanna score for his projects, go to read this book by joseph muller brockman or something on the grid system. can get from basheer. after u finish dat book, u can be the king of typo liao lol...

funny incident:

last time me and my buddies go to his lessons late, go for 1hr tea break then go back and slp in class he also boh chup us. then after class he call us and say "sorry ar, didnt spend too much time to discuss ur project with u. but the girls needs more attention as they really cmi."

we were like huh?? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

not sure. i ownself find out one name. ask ppl, another.

let me see. starts with K?

1st alphabet already wrong liao.... :lol:

i would say i'm a fren of a fren. different course mah. he MM, i VC. but we'll still chat for a while whenever we bump into each other.

if i rem correctly she now heads the 3rd yr. (pei meilian)

armando is cool~

just try to look attentive in class and take notes and he will love u deep deep.

he is one of the few lecturers dat is really good in theory and practical. and he allows students to go all out when doing his projects (must have rationale lah). if u wanna score for his projects, go to read this book by joseph muller brockman or something on the grid system. can get from basheer. after u finish dat book, u can be the king of typo liao lol...

funny incident:

last time me and my buddies go to his lessons late, go for 1hr tea break then go back and slp in class he also boh chup us. then after class he call us and say "sorry ar, didnt spend too much time to discuss ur project with u. but the girls needs more attention as they really cmi."

we were like huh?? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

cool. sheldon is nice. and he teaches well too.

armando on the other hand hates me to the core n vice versa. he went all out to try make me fail my ISP. (#*&$*$*&$* now i have to resubmit. any funny thing my other lecturer thot very highly of my project.

and armando stopped many of my classmates from doing wad they wanted. he wants every1 to do the same thing n his way. down to how many pages our write up has, how many paragraphs, how many lines per paragraph. o.O"

i just felt so restricted by him

1st alphabet already wrong liao.... :lol:

oops :X

cool. sheldon is nice. and he teaches well too.

armando on the other hand hates me to the core n vice versa. he went all out to try make me fail my ISP. (#*&$*$*&$* now i have to resubmit. any funny thing my other lecturer thot very highly of my project.

and armando stopped many of my classmates from doing wad they wanted. he wants every1 to do the same thing n his way. down to how many pages our write up has, how many paragraphs, how many lines per paragraph. o.O"

i just felt so restricted by him

relax. its worst when u come out to the industry. sometimes the lecturers dun see things eye to eye. dats why some like ur project while some hate them. its hard to please them all.

so wads ur major?

]

you anyhow hamtam one right? :dot:

no la :X

i forgot wad my fren told me le hahah oops :X

relax. its worst when u come out to the industry. sometimes the lecturers dun see things eye to eye. dats why some like ur project while some hate them. its hard to please them all.

so wads ur major?

yea thts true.

hmm it wld come down to either advert or graphic design. prob advert i guess :X

im riding up to KL later woohoo~

Wow, have fun and a safe ride! Godspeed! But don't SPEED! :D

hey, is it the sch hols for u peeps?

i was in school past 2 days n the whole sch is like ghost town..

woo~~

even the carpark so empty.. so easy to get parking near studio..

my semester start already lar.. what to do~

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

Wow, have fun and a safe ride! Godspeed! But don't SPEED! :D

haha thanks, KL was fun :D

hey, is it the sch hols for u peeps?

i was in school past 2 days n the whole sch is like ghost town..

woo~~

even the carpark so empty.. so easy to get parking near studio..

my semester start already lar.. what to do~

yeap! we're stil having hols! til jan 11th.. how come term started fer u alrdy?

School starts Jan 11th?

NSR150SP • 28th July 08 - 09 September 10

NSR250R5K PGMII • Oct '09 - ?????

Spark T135 • 09 September '10 - October '13

CBR600RR5 • 01 July '12 - October '13

Hypermotard 1100S • October '13 - December '14

S1000R • 24 December '14 - ???

Tiger 800XC • Jul '15 - ???

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

sketching, consultation, thinking, sketching some more, consultation, find books at library, consultation, critique.

and the cycle repeats itself.~

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.