i suppose 120 is without... the balancers are abt 60 bucks...

see in between the handle bar clamps... EFFEX CONDITIONING... :D

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_671890808l.jpg

is it the angle of the pic or ur handle bar bent???

No wonder u need damper :cheeky:

Btw no need damper if u play straight rd only.....just put bigger GT Wing :giddy: Can wheelie all the way

:puke:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
  • Replies 130

palmer.... did i saw u at St James last night ?

at membership counter....

Abt the effex handle bar

Do we have to drill holes to fit in the handle instuments?

Or is it pre-drilled?

pre drilled... :)

wah si bey expensive

u pay peanuts, u get monkeys... :cheeky:

ur bike got more "ho liao" then me leh... :bow:

so, where got expensive for you? :cheeky:

is it the angle of the pic or ur handle bar bent???

No wonder u need damper :cheeky:

Btw no need damper if u play straight rd only.....just put bigger GT Wing :giddy: Can wheelie all the way

:puke:

wat makes u think my Effex is bent? :confused:

We talk, discuss, plan OUTING!!!! ETC:, ETC:.... :cheers: :cheers: :cheer:

Any GPR Rider's out there??? feel free to add ya name if u Own one Bro/sis, don't b shy we won't Bite U!

GPR's USER NAME LIST

Please write down your Nick, bike's spec, bike's colour, H/P number(optional) and residence area.

e.g: Xiao^Bai / Spec 1 / Tampines/Hp No

1. Kinetic / Spec 3 / Silver Surfer / Sengkang

2. Norishimu / Ver s / Yellow Bumblebee / Pasir Ris

3. Xiao^Bai / Spec 1 / White Horse / Tampines/ 81890623

4. Blackbeauty69/Spec 1/Black is elegant =P/Khatib & Toa Payoh/ 82784869

5. koolbeats/Spec 1/Pearl White

6. Mussolini/ Spec1/ Black Lana/ Simei/96360424

7. Shadowles / Spec 2 / blue black decepticon / Pasir Ris / 96899630

8. MUSHA/ Spec 1 / Blue Blue Beautiful / Central

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the

and
. Thank you. :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

X^B is back.... but running in lor... sianz... went in 2nd link last night, came back that time i fell asleep while riding sia.... scary....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

X^B is back.... but running in lor... sianz... went in 2nd link last night, came back that time i fell asleep while riding sia.... scary....

haha,i ride liao also wanna slp sia...NSHW at speed of 80km/hr...power hor....

erm yah....

i was behind u and remember ur long hair.. :p

btw... the girl at the counter is really....eh... "eye catching"

woot woot.. GPR outing? go where.. hur hur..

bro thomas.. parked beside u in downtowneast last weekend..

yellow ver s..

and i thought there is a gpr thread alr.... hmmm

deemed not proper..

as it is supposed to be a thread for technical discussion..

we got carried away? hahas..

woot woot.. GPR outing? go where.. hur hur..

bro thomas.. parked beside u in downtowneast last weekend..

yellow ver s..

haha... i was there too.... saw thomas' bike but no see bumble bee leh...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

ONLY GPR OUTING! will msg u guys... alrighty! @swat apperantly i made a new thread for gpr's s mod was making noise, to find out e thread i made for the gpr rider was merge to THIS TCSS THREAD! which i dont understand? isit an offence for me to open without being DISTURB! it's for gpr riders no harm.. red eye isit?

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

pre drilled... :)

oic. thnx for the info. :smile:

haha... i was there too.... saw thomas' bike but no see bumble bee leh...

i was..

on sat i parked beside thomas..

on sun i parked ermm, near the bushes there..

same carpark..

i didnt c u either.. LOL..

i parked there from 9am till 9pm on both days..