• Replies 7.8k

sorry ninja, couldn't join u for the outing.

ANYWAY!

where to get a nice awesome looking box?

givi, get from CKA, if wat u need is just practical usage and price abt $200.

if u realy wan very damn pretty n nice, go M-tecnic or seng kuan ask them esp tailor a rack for u to put the H&B box, but at least cost u $2000. Is it worth?

Dan I know what you mean *wink. All ill feelings cast aside long ago. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

wat u mean u noe wat i mean eh? I dun owe u any beer lei... I can treat people beer but doesnt mean I owe them. I only owe those I grateful for ok.

And I dun owe u any beer, u shld be the one who owe me beer ok. :angel:

(shoot u last time b4 I go long trip)

the H&B box damn chio la. but not worth it. haha. i dont exactly want the box to be round. looks very typical. vanity comes with a price man. the givi box how many litres? wat's the biggest?

43l is enuf for us.. the 50+ l is the largest but useless... just a bit bigger but cost $100 more

hqahahaha ndy... thnks for coming down to tcss... ur gal realy suay mak mak :angel::cheeky:

sui chin chin. nice chatting. Bon voyage n see u after 9000km. i will debrief u on my secret mission mentioned just now after u r back in singapore. kon thai... kup koon kup.:cheers:

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

woaw..the new honda vfr1200 look mean..gona get it once pass my cl2..

been looking at the yamaha fz6r but think it wont be selling in spore cause its manufactured in us wherelse spore take in euro bikes..thats wat i heard..so if its true then vfr1200 it is..

http://www.menumagazine.co.uk/archive/may06/images/singha_lion_girl.JPG

OBPB Outing!!!

Date : 29 Dec

Time : 6.30pm - 10pm

Place : Golden Mile, at a makan shop opp Thai Disco 2

sms me 96661021 if u cant find the place

ALL beer on me

come to redeem the owed beer, or else bo liao :angel:

oww, saw this too late, no chance to redeem! LOL

rofl i just saw it only.

in singapore is xj6 and xj6n. saw the xj6n and have photos of it besides our rwr (i park beside). kinda small imo. rear tire 160. if u want me to upload pics just ask. but good nice 600cc bike which is super practical in sg roads compared to others.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

that would be nice if u can upload the pics..thanks..but i kinda notice that fz6 is kinda small size then our rwr..because i've park beside my neighbour's bike b4..the fuel tank is wider then ours but its kinda same size as ours..lol..

so this xj6 is it the same as the fz6r..?i came to notice that the fz6r fairing is abit biggern then the xj6 version..to me fz6r is nicer tho..

victor..i've been slacking at home for mnths..on long mc..lol

haha fz6 is still bigger than our bike man.. i will still get fz6 over xj6 i guess. hey u alright? heard from roy u still riding right..

btw the pics ive uploaded last time in fazer thread. sbf dont let me upload the same pics here. heres the link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5914206#post5914206

From the looks of it,seems to be heartbreaking..haha..small size..so the fz6r is difffromthe xj6n or s type..from wat i know is that fz6r is manufactured from us..haizzz..i do like fazer bcause of the pillion seat..seems comfy for long distance touring but i justnot into naked bike..i prefer full fairing bike..haha..will keep looking around for a bike that provide comfy seats to e rider n his pillion..

GoldWing.http://powersports.honda.com/street/touring.aspx

Aeykel wah still on MC what happened?!!You on mc shd come online more often ma!:lol:

Got a New Year's present from a China man driver,reverse his big long lorry into my parked bike. Lucky the supervisor saw and held on to my bike so only the mirror bracket bent. 100plus to repair. Anyways could have been more expensive, Dr Roy took care of it.

Ride safely brothers!

wa. super drama sia lol

Waaah..goldwing le..like that better buy car hor..lol..i duno lar..sgh still wana put metal thing in my body..maybe they wana turn me into ironman..hahaha..i also encounter before those bangla drivers transporting workers to sites i gues..the way they drive their lorry like drag race risking his fellow countrymates behind him n other road user..sometimes i wonder how come these bangla n chinaman get their license so easily..tsk tsk..

GoldWing.http://powersports.honda.com/street/touring.aspx

Aeykel wah still on MC what happened?!!You on mc shd come online more often ma!:lol:

Got a New Year's present from a China man driver,reverse his big long lorry into my parked bike. Lucky the supervisor saw and held on to my bike so only the mirror bracket bent. 100plus to repair. Anyways could have been more expensive, Dr Roy took care of it.

Ride safely brothers!

waaa, lucky the supervisor hold. super drama. rofl. my fairing got 1 hairrline crack at the side, idk hw i got it. that day washing bike i saw de S= i nv drop my bike also S=