Heehee firestation, remember to check out n register in our Mega 2B (M2B) Thread ^^. Good luck in your TP!

huh? how to do dat bro? anyway thanks try my best for tp

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

• Replies 7.8k

just post smth like an intro in the thread? and errrr PM me your contact number so i can inform u of any outings to come? ^^ btw foxie here, they call me Boss but foxie will do fine, LOL! Welcome to M2B ^^ Dont mind my cold jokes, its abit hot in my room.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=216451

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

bro foxxie dont seem able to sent u pm ...

Edited by firestation

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Ive got ur number alrdy, like 3 times LOL, quick edit away ur number frm this post before ppl start stalking u =x

Foxie I know the precedure for entering JB quite simple.Just need passport ,white card, toll money can already. When I was returning home,I saw all these SPs TZM all riding back with their gfs lol anyone can go into JB.

Edited by DivineCreations

Heheheh i tourer type with a pillion, chiongster without a pillion =DDD

yo bro's..back frm holiday at genting..damn syiok n relaxing..3 days never touch my bike..sian..btw,during the 1st servicing,usually wat did they change other then the engine oil..?

yo divine,may i know where did u bought the stuff str2020?how much per bottle..??intend to use too..thankssss

gd day folks.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

yo bro's..back frm holiday at genting..damn syiok n relaxing..3 days never touch my bike..sian..btw,during the 1st servicing,usually wat did they change other then the engine oil..?

yo divine,may i know where did u bought the stuff str2020?how much per bottle..??intend to use too..thankssss

Its on the PMO.Let me try first.you got PM.

Aeykel,let me try the product STR2020 product first,its got good reviews only its selling at a very very much higher price.I just poured 4ml into my 14L tank.Its a 1ml to 3L so anyways i dripped 4ml++ into my tank.

OWS products are German.Advertised on TV etc.Plus I have personally tried it and my bike feels good,the pick up;the start up;acceleration.The point of me spending 100bucks on my first service is to experiment.Because for a new bike my rational is is that I want to remove as much scrapmicro metals inside the system.Imagine you have a thrombus vein clot,that clot is small but will travel ard your body safely but as it gets bigger or it happens to attach itself to a smaller vein it stalls the bld flow there so this concept is what I'm applying to the engine,I want to remove those metal that have been scrapped off during vehicle break in.Thats also the reason why ppl routinely change EO and E-filter.This OWS is just Overkill cleanliness for my new engine I'm a cleanliness freco

hahaha no lar not drink drive. speeding plus beat red light..... on bike. then speeding on car.... so ....... ****...... hehehehe. so morale of story, never speed. but if u must dont get caught. my last charge was stupid , will tell u guys when i have chance to meet u guys up... not so nice befor some 1 see and report then big issue....

speeding also wil gantung both meh? My fren sped like siao only kena go court n pay...

Foxie I know the precedure for entering JB quite simple.Just need passport ,white card, toll money can already. When I was returning home,I saw all these SPs TZM all riding back with their gfs lol anyone can go into JB.You tourer type or chiongster type?I think Chiongster type lol:angel:

Just came back from Labis. I tested again my RwR on NSHW, speed is 130 kmh before red line... I guess if chiong more can go 140-150...

speeding also wil gantung both meh? My fren sped like siao only kena go court n pay...

hahaha depends.... i finish my 24 points plus owe them points...... 3 times in aweek. so finish points kena hang lor......:sian::cry:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Just came back from Labis. I tested again my RwR on NSHW, speed is 130 kmh before red line... I guess if chiong more can go 140-150...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TbAO7oxmzaE&feature=related

Brothers check out this vid.How come my 1st gear so slow,he's shoots up to so much and his gear changing is so fast the rev needle doesn't even come down.Whats the best part is he enters a double twist at 103km/h crazy bugger!I enter this kind of turn at 40km/h leh.

Could the limiter be a problem?like it restricts your speed.Ninja need to ask ya,you changed your tyres from stock to what? The only tyre i can find dimensions for our RwR is bridgestone battlax BT39

Brothers check out this vid.How come my 1st gear so slow,he's shoots up to so much and his gear changing is so fast the rev needle doesn't even come down.Whats the best part is he enters a double twist at 103km/h crazy bugger!I enter this kind of turn at 40km/h leh.

Could the limiter be a problem?like it restricts your speed.Ninja need to ask ya,you changed your tyres from stock to what? The only tyre i can find dimensions for our RwR is bridgestone battlax BT39

Its simply the technique to change gear n open throttle... like what ndy told u... ur speed SHLDNT drop when u change gear lor.. just make it half clutch n fast... i can also do the same lei... if i whack this way I can pick up very fast...

just now at malaysia trunk road, was force to master the curve with speed at 100kmg++ ... cos mostly class 2a & 2 bike together, they going very fast... but after this trip i feel super confident at our bike liao... we even go off road with lots of sand n gravels...

check out that thread, its fun... lots of pic n video coming up soon... haha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=220342&page=12

one day we go NSHW to chiong ok? together with Bay.

Once i got my bike i oredi change to Battalx bt39... if u stil have the swallow one, good luck to you...

yea its how u play with the gears. notice he only change gear when its around 9k or 10rev. also, u see carefully he is going down hill abit hehe.

P.S. that is my all time fav youtube RwR vid! lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

=D i tink divine one day i break my rule pillion u 1 time and show u how that's done, =) I do that everyday ^^ can hit 100km/h in less than 10sec i tink. Speed dont decrease at all only RPM decreases abit when change gear.

yea i also gotta accelerate quickly esp when forget to put cashcard then at the road shoulder there wana chiong into the lane haha. if speed drop means not changing gear right liao not bike problem.....

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

M2B thread 1st post updated alot, please read kk? ^^

anyone get this bike while in p plate and under 20 ? think of getting this bike.

eS®

anyone get this bike while in p plate and under 20 ? think of getting this bike.

Lol age doesn't really matter.Your pocket does.If you need to know the cost breakdown and get a demo of the bike try going to Choong Kok Agency. Seriously I don't think you will be downing 8.5K just like that, so I think you have to get your finances sorted before buying.Like me I started work then I started biking. So no age doesn't matter. And yes this is my P-plate bike.

My speed doesn't decrease only my RPM goes down..

Foxie REally???lol pillion me ah?My life in your hands leh.

Ninja where's the most cost saving place to get Battlax39?

Edited by DivineCreations

LOL RPM will go down confirmed but go down how much is the issue. Mine go down not much , just abit. Starting gears will tend to go down more as compared to gear 5 or 6. It also depends how long u let your engine go "free wheeling", clutch's responsiveness plays a part too.

Yes u wan pillion, 21st meeting pillion u if u not scared =)

divine..my 1st servicing is due cost hit 500km liao..send for service wat will they do to the bike..??how long it take..?they service which part?

Change your EO, check ur tire pressure, chain tension and anything u want them to check for u. =)