ahhaha joker, ya i can imagine you stopping at the traffic light and counting with your fingers:angel::angel:

anyways do join us for outings next time:)

count with toes too... maybe have to borrow from fellow bikers...

i HAD to count my speed while in airbase, RP will take down my plate number if i speed, and submit to authorities to ban me 2 weeks from riding. no joke. plus i'll get condemnation... probably... loads of arrows and tiny bonus... LOL

Pray for "P-A-S-S" before every ride. Patience, Alertness, Skillfulness, Safe journey. :angel:

• Replies 7.8k

arhhh that must be you and that was me. a rwr with box parked at medical centre the other day.

was there for buddy aid course. haha.

i saw ur bike @ gym carpark today. whats ur vocation? careful ah, cannot spill classified info here. hahahahahahaha

Pray for "P-A-S-S" before every ride. Patience, Alertness, Skillfulness, Safe journey. :angel:

count with toes too... maybe have to borrow from fellow bikers...

i HAD to count my speed while in airbase, RP will take down my plate number if i speed, and submit to authorities to ban me 2 weeks from riding. no joke. plus i'll get condemnation... probably... loads of arrows and tiny bonus... LOL

got a 2week ban before fr 58km/h...... don even try to go pass 40. i mean it...

was there for buddy aid course. haha.

i saw ur bike @ gym carpark today. whats ur vocation? careful ah, cannot spill classified info here. hahahahahahaha

haha yup i know. from AMS (= was there for some a talk...

oops. Anyways Kaki Bukit's one is $70 or $75.

You mean TohGuan is selling the same one plus installation at the same price?????!!!!! WHAT??!!!!o_Oo_Oo_O how come no standardization?

I have no idea? but from his face its like roadwin only have one rack ? :/ he was like firm on $45 and told me box got different price. which is 100+ for kappa depending on size D=

got a 2week ban before fr 58km/h...... don even try to go pass 40. i mean it...

i used to ride into tengah alot

never get caught leh

my old camp down the road only

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

To fit any box to a motorcycle. You need 3 components.

1) A motorcycle RACK

2) A BOX

3) A Universal plate

Usually when you purchase a box, the Universal Base plate comes together. This plate is for installation on the Rack and then followed by the box which you attach to the plate.

So 1st you install the metal rack, then you screw on the plate, finally you attach the box.

ChoongKok Luggage Option[/color]

Rack ----> $70 KakiBukit Branch, $45 at Bukit Batok (INstallation Included, 1hr to install)

Box ----> I recommend you source for one yourself. Plenty of phantom riders selling their GIVI E45 Simply.

Givi Boxes; What are the Monokey or Monolock systems

http://www.twtouring.com/luggage.htm

http://www.motoin.de/Kappa-Systeme:_:34.html?language=en

The boxes I felt were ok for Givi were the E450, E45, V46 and E470, E36.

The V46 and E470 are newer versions and can hold two FF, as per Nudge; the minimum to hold 2full face(FF) is 45L but they are expensive. The best bang for buck will be to go for the Givi E450 Simply. I tried to fit 2AGV FF (S-shell)inside them and they fit, lock system is topnotch as usual for Givi. Price for an E450 Simply is 150SGD.Price for a V46 380SGD

http://www.triumphrat.net/sprint-forum/84383-givi-topcase-on-sprint-1050-a.html

CooCase is a new upcoming brand that is almost equivalent to Givi interms of quality and they have many nifty security features.

http://www.coocase.com/

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/trade/productlist/686/

http://www.vfrdiscussion.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=45991

Coocases can be bought at ChiapLee or 219 shop. These are for the 48L Astra.

1) Matt black goes at 150SGD, (basic model, just the box.no alarm no brake light, no inner liner, no back rest)

2) Gloss black 180SGD (Shiny works well for RwR)

3) Rack 170SGD (very ugly, go for CKA's 80SGD)

4) Inner liner 35SGD (so your helmets dun get scratched)

5) BackRest 50SGD (pillion comfort)

Lim ah Boy at Kelantan Lane (GIVI)

219 shop near Ducati showroom (GIVI,CooCASE)

Unique Motor (kappa)

Reputable Places to buy in singapore for Hepco becker or SW-Motech

http://www.m-technik.com.sg/

http://www.chiaplee.com.sg/

http://www.biketech21.sg/site/

I went to see SW-Motech TraX boxes very nice very light but price quoted was 540SGD.not worth it for such a price.http://www.ridingacrossusa.com/forum/index.php?topic=591.0

Hepco Becker boxes are heavy, I carried a Junior 45L case, beautifully made quality wise but it was too heavy, not very good for our 125cc RwR. The balancing will be off and as per Ninja people will laugh at you but I think you'll laugh at yourself bcoz now your RwR has a big Arse.

http://media.photobucket.com/image/Hepco%20and%20becker%20Junior%2045L/bcrides/05%2007%2008%20New%20WeeStrom/100_1641.jpg

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=137220&page=16

Price quoted for a HB Alu Rack and HB Junior 45L 450SGD

Metal Fabrication to customize fit any rack can be done at Seng Kwang at Ang mo Kio but very very expensive...260SGD!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=177406

Disclaimer: Tried to summarize as much as i can what I've gathered over the period of 1mth++travelling between these shops.

Edited by DivineCreations
So, any RWR riders been to track yet?

Wa sian.. Not even 1 response..

Wanted to find out how this bike performs on the bends of pasir gudang..

See the korean vids on youtube like shiok like that.. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Wa sian.. Not even 1 response..

Wanted to find out how this bike performs on the bends of pasir gudang..

See the korean vids on youtube like shiok like that.. :p

hahaha sure shoik mah............... got to fix a date.... for pg...

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

hi guys~ my bike top speed only manage to hit 117. is this normal? can it go higher?

issit because i have a coocase 48L on my bike? or im just simply too heavy. :S hahahaha

I've hit 127km/h, this was in malaysia, downslope and hiding below the windscreen.

Others have hit ard this speed as well. You can try removing yr box. By the way you bought the Ixil Carbono?

oh okay. nope i need the box. lazy to carry helmet around. lol

nope i didnt buy the ixil carbono. what advantages are there over normal exhaust?

hi guys~ my bike top speed only manage to hit 117. is this normal? can it go higher?

issit because i have a coocase 48L on my bike? or im just simply too heavy. :S hahahaha

120km/h my highest somewhere in this beautiful island. can go higher but didn't whack in the previous gear.

by the time it was 120, it was near red-liner.

i'm pretty sure this bike can hit 135km/h. or probably more. :thumb:

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

the box inc drag.

oh okay. nope i need the box. lazy to carry helmet around. lol

nope i didnt buy the ixil carbono. what advantages are there over normal exhaust?

i want to put box, but lejie when entering camp.

120km/h my highest somewhere in this beautiful island. can go higher but didn't whack in the previous gear.

by the time it was 120, it was near red-liner.

i'm pretty sure this bike can hit 135km/h. or probably more. :thumb:

i did 135km/h, but haven tried top speed yet, and im riding upright.

the box inc drag.

lejie, you mean leceh, like ma fan, like troublesome?

hmm, if 135 is possible, i wonder if 150 is possible with stock bike? :confused:

hahaha sure shoik mah............... got to fix a date.... for pg...

Lets go test your bike at PG next week or the week after!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
the box inc drag.

same

i hit 135

but top alr

canot go anymore

My Two Loves...

They never stop you coz They like your Carbon Ixil Pipe, dun sell la:cheeky:

that was 3 years back

not yet on rwr :p

My Two Loves...

Hi bros! I am intending to get my bike by the end of this year and can't decide between the roadwin r125 and the yzf 15! I heard both fc pretty good becauae 4t! The problem now is after Reading reviews saying that it's a pretty big bike and Me being 1.72m only I was wondering if it'd be too big for me? Please advice me! Thanks!!:cheeky:

its not too big for you. and if ure getting 2b/2, its gd training

oops. Anyways Kaki Bukit's one is $70 or $75.

You mean TohGuan is selling the same one plus installation at the same price?????!!!!! WHAT??!!!!o_Oo_Oo_O how come no standardization?

i just came back from tg branch too. did u see a rwr parked beside a p plate SP? haha

This bike is good. You will get used to those Class 2a/2 bikes' weight. (: