wa divine touring with the big boys now? what happen to his rwr with custom seats??

i also duno who he sold to leh. haha

Bike sold to a Gal..... saw her once......

Hey Old people in here........ Nudgedoink, Bloodychamp,donhxw.... when drink coffee????? When outing? lomg time nosee u people already...

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

• Replies 7.8k

Hey Old people in here........ Nudgedoink, Bloodychamp,donhxw.... when drink coffee????? When outing? lomg time nosee u people already...

u miss my name ! hahaha.. roy , when u want change to tua guuuuu ? hahaha

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

msg u also no reply... u org la. i free aft 24th june.

i wait for the cow to come home then i change...

old man liao lei........ i rode big cow when ur still in primary school,. or kindergarden lei..... haha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

not miss ur name lei...... knn i sneak in also never c ur nick..... so never put u in.. hehehehe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

u msg me meh? ....... k take my new number..... 9171 0359 roy, nudge, binteng n so on .... pls take note.

f88k, kind of mss shawny......

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

what wait for cow come home ? ._.

u msg me meh? ....... k take my new number..... 9171 0359 roy, nudge, binteng n so on .... pls take note.

f88k, kind of mss shawny......

change number nv inform, course nv receive my msg la~ lol... sean went to meet daelim maker lol...

what wait for cow come home ? ._.
wait for cow come home lor..

old hand phone still on leh.....

change number nv inform, course nv receive my msg la~ lol... sean went to meet daelim maker lol...

wait for cow come home lor..

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

same boss with that thai thing. me now walking arnd measure road..... hahahahaha looking for job..... just quit my job recently.....

Divine i think tdm thread....

firestation restaurant where now? the thai restaurant that took over quite good. divine dunno which forum liao

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

eh guys, i ask you a question; our throttle grips are regular sized or abit smaller? because i remember 1 forumer had to cut his throttle grip because too long

i tot it is bigger than normal 1? because i just changed mine last week and very difficult to find a similar size + nice looking 1 ~_~

anything just lemme know i should be free

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

ohhh hey check this out.

found this on the web. a 250 without side fairings. not bad but i think needs a belly pan.

http://jimchirm.files.wordpress.com/2011/10/dsc_00063.jpg

ohhh hey check this out.

found this on the web. a 250 without side fairings. not bad but i think needs a belly pan.

http://jimchirm.files.wordpress.com/2011/10/dsc_00063.jpg

wa.. abit cmi sial ! got fairing still better .. hmmmm

i test for you?

lol............

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Selling my beloved littlered, very reliable 2b bike!

I wont sell her if I do not have serious cashflow problems!

Hmm...I cant seem to post this in garage sales...maybe fellow riders of the rwr125 here dun mind helping?

Bike is red in colour

Coe until 2021

Road tax until november 2012

Properly maintained (engine oil & filter every 2000km, spark plug every 5000km) servicing done at CKA kaki bukit

Wear and tears changed

Accessories

K&n air filter

Power abuser 2

New fuel pump

Bike is still under installment...with a balance of $3025.28

Only for sincere buyers alrights?

U only pay the balance of $3025.28 + full cash $3.5k to me(negotiable, guys here think if price too high I can down my expectation)

Viewing of bike is at east(Bedok Reservoir)

Please whatsapp or sms me at Andrew - > 97981902

Guys, anyone of you own a tank bag? a magnet type. I'd like to buy a tank bag "OGK Premium Tank Bag" but our tank is not metal tank >.

or is it possible to get 2 or 4 big magnet to stick on our tank? wondering where to get a big magnet...