• Replies 7.8k

ngk............

dont mind, can pm me where to get ma ? or is cka selling ?

eS®

i think he mean his rear p plate got stolen. i doubt any1 who have the intention to steal will want to risk being caught red handed when putting it back.

for me, i prefer to cover it cos wont be too dusty when not riding for a few days. u can tie the opening together to prevent cats from hiding in it. but if possible state your number plate on the cover or else risk buying a new cover when our summon aunties not in good mood that day

cant get back de la! lols. buy new one lo.

lol eSOng written ...got mine back p plate... should be 'my rear' so i miss understood ma lol:D. i oso nvr think of that oso lol:D sry.

if not for the cat, i would have cover my bike everytimes after use. i did tie on the holes provided on the bike cover and even pull the rear bottom of the bike cover tide tide and put clips on it. but the center still abit loose and the cat just slip up from on the foot peg to the sit. cause i found some hair/fur on the rider seat and on the side in between foot peg and seat. if the cat not squeeze/slip up onto my bike. the hair/fur only leave on the seat if jump up. because of this, i have to wash the seats everytimes i found hair/fur on my seats.

Talk about washing, i have since washed once/twice only. Wipe with wet cloth, water dripping cloth actually. I wanted to wax my bike, but where to buy good and or cheap one. Anyone can intro to me pls!? How your wax anyway? I nvr wax b4 so don't know how.

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always

Selling brand new m-seki jacket and pants , its the jacket cka will gif u as freebies when u buy new bike at cka , interested party email me at [email protected] , lai ah lai ah any bro wan buy for ur gf :)

wah new promotion ar? i never get anything when i buy the bike...........:bounce:

I oso got those, but not sure my jacket is m-seki or other brand. New promo meh? I thought they all along got give one. Anyway u bought last year rite? Got free change eo 1 yr, we buy this year don't have.

croww, wat size your jacket? Girl sure wear s/xs or at very most m only. L size they wear will become very very wind resistance.

i don't tink any1 here got big fat gf that need l size lol.

peace peace chatting only peace peace

1.3l for EO change w/o filter change or 1.4l w filter change. For run in just leave in to mech there they wil noe wats good for ur bike... I personally think mineral is good but since they wan use synthetic I no objection, cos its free anyway...

And bros here, if u happen to use the OWS iridium plug, I sugest u go n change it out. My one the tip totally melt out... so urs better change it or risk overhaul ur engine.

hi ninja, are you talking about the spark plug? if not wat plug is that? how to check & where is that plug located?

I oso got those, but not sure my jacket is m-seki or other brand. New promo meh? I thought they all along got give one. Anyway u bought last year rite? Got free change eo 1 yr, we buy this year don't have.

croww, wat size your jacket? Girl sure wear s/xs or at very most m only. L size they wear will become very very wind resistance.

i don't tink any1 here got big fat gf that need l size lol.

peace peace chatting only peace peace

my bike only came out this april.......

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

my bike only came out this april.......

came out this april but is one of the most powerful RWR otr now:faint:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i agree! haha. :thumb::thumb:

eS®

Quote my driving instructor word :"let them horn as they like, just do the right thing to protect yourself. obey the rule on the road and the speed limit of that road. don't do the wrong thing just to please them or you'll have to face the consiquence yourself, not them. they'll only laugh at you by then." If they really horn you, tell them go talk to the tp see who's in the right. Unless you're road hogging on right lane/fast lane.

Quote mr Roy of cka kkbk word :"don't go over 80kph b4 1st or even 3rd svc, unless otherwise. stay and keep on the left lane and let those faster move on the right lanes. 80kph is enough on the e-way y need go so fast? too fast dangerous.

lolz 80Kph really high. when you break in your new machine usually you only ride 50-60Kph Tops.

thanks for the info.

if u asking me this Q then I quite sure ur plug is OEM one...

ninja, maybe you can gave us pics where to see so we can prevent our bike to be overhauld.. thanks in advance

yo!!! im back again hahah... damn~ today my bike slot got stolen by a phantom!zzz i was being nice let him shift in to take another slot and waiting for the guy to go out of the slot then that phantom jus ride in take my slot.. WTH sia... dun even feel paiseh... FX 1516A TMD... almost wanna go beat the person lucky can find 1 more spot to park if nt sure go kp him man... roarssss! beware slot stealer FX 1516A haha...

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

hahahahaha dont say lei....... ninja also lei...... a few more out there also same... but they dont come in forum......

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

yo!!! im back again hahah... damn~ today my bike slot got stolen by a phantom!zzz i was being nice let him shift in to take another slot and waiting for the guy to go out of the slot then that phantom jus ride in take my slot.. WTH sia... dun even feel paiseh... FX 1516A TMD... almost wanna go beat the person lucky can find 1 more spot to park if nt sure go kp him man... roarssss! beware slot stealer FX 1516A haha...

u mean your block carpark or ? anyway depending on the person also, some punks just dont have any shame.o_O

hahahahaha dont say lei....... ninja also lei...... a few more out there also same... but they dont come in forum......

how long they've got their bike and how long u own got big diff leh .

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

lol im wearing a esprit sweater and some brandless gloves from lab.. think it'll be nice in photoshoot hor.. haha!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

bro.. how did u find out about rwr?

did u witness a motorcycle accident early this year?

how i know about Rwr? it was at suntec city, CKA was having a roadshow with other bikes. first time i saw the Rwr, i knew i wanna get this bike after i get my 2B. huge commitment la, with the price un-leveled student budget. but still i manage to work things out....Hahaha.. we should have a meetup soon , since there are new Rwr riders and members new to the forum.=)

haha lol ololllffasfasfasf

Edited by nudgedoink