Hello there ! I am newbie here in this thread... I juz settled down in new home in Toa Payoh...
Hi... i also newbie in this thread..... bt this thread like not moving leh.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

hmm ... nthing special leh ... :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

lor 1 hmm that day got 1 s4 buang at the junction. hope he's doing fine.

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

hello ppl, i am also staying in tpy and riding a X1r. i am new to this thread. i wish to make frds with u guys. is there any meet up so that i can know u guys better... thank you

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Hi... i also newbie in this thread..... bt this thread like not moving leh.......

hi yongster, my name is don. u also newbie? like me?

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

hmm ... nthing special leh ... :confused:

hello J73! if u dun mind can i ask if u are born in the year of 1973?

hello ppl, i am also staying in tpy and riding a X1r. i am new to this thread. i wish to make frds with u guys. is there any meet up so that i can know u guys better... thank you

newbie with R1 and lambo :p :cheeky:

R1 yes but lambo in my dreams... keke

0.0 i stay toa payoh lor so long never see R1 there be4 sia bro where you hiding ur R1?

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

0.0 i stay toa payoh lor so long never see R1 there be4 sia bro where you hiding ur R1?

there has been at least 3 R1 and 3-4 gixxers riders in TPY for the last 2 years

Edited by kawasakininja

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

omg how come i don't know..

Class 4>? start by 2009

had been changing oso.. yammie riders to gixxer riders to cbr riders to scram riders, etc etc.. so all swapping around now..

u not observant enuff lah.. all like to hide hide one.. cover bikes and only rider smaller bikes out.. then weekends all the monsters will start to roar.. must look out for them lah.. sure can hear them one hehe but they are more saturated in a small portion of tpy hehehe

had been changing oso.. yammie riders to gixxer riders to cbr riders to scram riders, etc etc.. so all swapping around now..

u not observant enuff lah.. all like to hide hide one.. cover bikes and only rider smaller bikes out.. then weekends all the monsters will start to roar.. must look out for them lah.. sure can hear them one hehe but they are more saturated in a small portion of tpy hehehe

haha.......are u referring to motor siao or referring to urself too :angel::angel:

huh?? i dun have monster leh.... i only got small transport bike ride to work and come back....... wan to hear mi very difficult lah..... If wan to hear 1 K8 G7.5 then easy lah.... Just say go link and pio then he will definitely go......... crazy fella.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

this tread is moving!:dozed:

Class 4>? start by 2009

omg how come i don't know..

how long u staying in tpy? cannot be all the bikers u know ba in tpy?? haha

this tread is moving!:dozed:

u dun worry la, with us ard sure move one! tpy riders reign!

huh?? i dun have monster leh.... i only got small transport bike ride to work and come back....... wan to hear mi very difficult lah..... If wan to hear 1 K8 G7.5 then easy lah.... Just say go link and pio then he will definitely go......... crazy fella.....

omg din know u treat a litre bike as a small bike!! beware of this fellow... then those bigger than litres u treat them as what?? more crazy!! :faint:

wa! u more observant! :thumb:

haha.......are u referring to motor siao or referring to urself too :angel::angel:

motor-soh la

u dun worry la, with us ard sure move one! tpy riders reign!
my old man also rider.... u know him or nt?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

omg din know u treat a litre bike as a small bike!! beware of this fellow... then those bigger than litres u treat them as what?? more crazy!! :faint:
Those ride big cc ride their machines well.... I don't... always kena tia by those smaller cc ones..... so sad........ :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

motor-soh la
so u really marrying her?? I form convoy for u........ :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

mai tan liao quickly get the ultimate machine out then u will know liao.:cheeky: