• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Just wondering here got TPY thread so why got TPY club in another thread??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Hi there.... Mi no bike le... No licence 2 ride le.... How can I join in TPY outing since I have no bike !?!

oic ,dun no leh....

Edited by sparkz83
the other thread got outing u going ???
Nah.. This sat i cannot....... u guys enjoy yrself......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Yeah ya... Tt is why I cannot join outing lor... I never see TPY outing le... Where got thread ??
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=242271

Go there and see.... And dun worry lah.... Will have a lot of volunteers to pillion u since u are a gal........... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Just wondering here got TPY thread so why got TPY club in another thread??

people like to open thread and form own clubs mah.. :angel:

Hahaha.... I just curious niah....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

anyone got pump at esso near The peak at toapayoh?

last night i pump ron 95 there then i felt like my tank got water inside... maybe someone here can comfim this?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

got... near block 80 there

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

last night i pump ron 95 there then i felt like my tank got water inside... maybe someone here can comfim this?

I go there to pump air for my tires niah........ so can't help u on this.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i always pump there (mostly on thursday) for 10$ that i do not need to push bike on friday night runs.

so far no water issue :)