hmmm...pilot lights also not legal?aiyoh,die lah liddat....ummmm...what tyre sizes for front and rear do you guys recommend for the spark...??

and yah,need more torque for my spark....fully loaded(me n gf) going up benjamin shears bridge, I could feel the quick loss in speed......

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 4.1k

Hello people...I just got my spark today...its a RR with clutch red colour...hope I am welcomed..haha~

I just got my spark this week too...haha...RR too..but white color...

haha i oso just got my spark this week too!!! woo hoo this week so mani pple out spark.. mine is a LE thou.. hope i m welcome too.. =)... btw may I know which shops do u lao jiaos recommend to buy n install the legal GPR pipe???? may i know the price too hehehehe....

Welcome to the club. Haha

hmmm...pilot lights also not legal?aiyoh,die lah liddat....ummmm...what tyre sizes for front and rear do you guys recommend for the spark...??

and yah,need more torque for my spark....fully loaded(me n gf) going up benjamin shears bridge, I could feel the quick loss in speed......

It's a 135cc cub wad u expect?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

i finally bought my spark too... mines black! as usual, its the clutch version!

comes with a 4 digit bidded plate... paid 15k for it... worth it?

will post a pic later....

i finally bought my spark too... mines black! as usual, its the clutch version!

comes with a 4 digit bidded plate... paid 15k for it... worth it?

will post a pic later....

WAT THE HELL!! 15K? wat number is tats?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

tis's the new bike rite...yamaha yzf125??

looks more like the sports touring version of Fazer 6....

conventional forks and the older generation of brake calipers...

interesting exhaust location though

its a fazer 6.... nice nice nice.... :cheeky:

nope... its call the FZ6R fazer sports version... 2009 new model... jus came out in the webby... not sure whether reaching our shores anot... but the price should be close to FZ6

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Hello people...I just got my spark today...its a RR with clutch red colour...hope I am welcomed..haha~

wei! u have been in our family for so long le... still act shy meh... jus dat in between went for some 2 stroke fun ma,... now back with spark family again? WELCOME

I just saw someone install the fat gpr pipe at Eunos Unique motosports just now... Price is $550...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Haha~! Yoz_Bikey!! winson~! haha wah seh...i thought u forget about me liao lei....yeap..I am back...thanks for the welcome...anyway...can anyone teach me how to run in properly? ha..

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Yamaha Spark135 FBA7536X white.... if anyone spot it, pls give me a call. Calvin 97630667.... thanks

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg
Yamaha Spark135 FBA7536X white.... if anyone spot it, pls give me a call. Calvin 97630667.... thanks

forgot to say.... missing location amk central...

u lost ur bike again???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

er so where to get the gpr pipe?

go excel cycle at kaki bukit got new design carbon fiber 1 regret getting mine too early haiz...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs560.ash2/148256_473345218270_530903270_5741596_6451745_n.jpg
i belive there are a few more brands for street legal exhaust coming out for spark, so guys who are interested in changing exhaust do wait awhile, good stuffs are worth the wait!!!

Bro.wat are the brands?:cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

u lost ur bike again???

ya. lost again... sibei suay....

Hi guys, is that a way to install electric start on spark135?

just asking.

Ex-wives:

Honda Phantom TA200 // Yamaha WR200

Honda Wave 125 S // Piaggio Skipper 125

Piaggio Vespa Excel 150 // Yamaha X1

Gilera Runner VXR 200 // Honda Super4 Vtec2

Yamaha Spark135 LE // Bus, MRT, LRT and Taxi

Welcome.............:p

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

ya. lost again... sibei suay....

4got to tk out key or wat sia...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

finally gt my spark last wk aft waitin fer a mth..

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

installing electric start might as well u go buy a spark with electric start... to change to electric start u need to mod alot... and its wont be cheap...

Yah need to fix electric starter coil which is quite ex.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750