• Replies 4.1k

anyone change their spark gear shifting to keep up? the normal way... because im getting new spark soon and worry i might not use to it and cause or get into an accident...

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

  lengkia said:
anyone change their spark gear shifting to keep up? the normal way... because im getting new spark soon and worry i might not use to it and cause or get into an accident...

Harder to shift up gear

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

no matter shift up or down sure very fast will get use to it de la no need to bother and waste money to change.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

  alzidaney said:
any1 used both gazi n yss shock absorber b4? which one better? pls dnt jz say yss cz its more ex. =.=

I prefer Gazi, but muz change bushing @ swingarm coz a bit loose....YSS no ptroblem, the only problem i face is not damper adjustable....Unless u buy the fully adjustable 1, more than $400:slurp:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

  h4hahak1m said:
I got endurance! I'll let go if the price is right. WARNING FIRST AH. $500 dun come find me.

haaaarrrloooooooww ! you wana sell the pipe nvr consult me first ahh ?! i got share okay. anyways, split 50/50 if sold. don't quietquiet horr.

  alzidaney said:
any1 used both gazi n yss shock absorber b4? which one better? pls dnt jz say yss cz its more ex. =.=

anyway using a shock absorber is based on ur own perference la... some may say gazi is good n the others may say YSS as its value for the money tat u pay..

but still the choice is urs la..

if u wanna go for a good stuff den go for fully adjustable YSS lor..

jus my 2cents oni.. don flame me sia...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

  lengkia said:

worry after you buy the bike and start riding....

  Refugee said:
worry after you buy the bike and start riding....

haha, confirm can get ued to it

anybody hav any idea where i can get the toggle highbeam switch for my spark? bloody hell. the ting broke off and fell somewer on the road sia. HAHAHA. can pm me. appreciate it! =)

nobody reply me sia... :'(

  TheChief said:
haaaarrrloooooooww ! you wana sell the pipe nvr consult me first ahh ?! i got share okay. anyways, split 50/50 if sold. don't quietquiet horr.

Lac lac. Confirm will one.

alzidaney said:

If u're talking about better den why u talking about the price? Anyway if u're looking for a sub-200 SGD shock go for YSS. Can get for 170+ from chong aik at desker rd. I won't go for gazi. Seen too many leak in front of my eyes. Haha :)

shirazee said:
anybody hav any idea where i can get the toggle highbeam switch for my spark? bloody hell. the ting broke off and fell somewer on the road sia. HAHAHA. can pm me. appreciate it! =)

nobody reply me sia... :'(

Because i haven't reply wad. Don't worry if nobody reply keep posting. They'll probably get irritated then reply. Can get from bplur. Last time i asked was 40+ for the whole assembly.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

hello all!!

ill be joining u guys!!...wheee..most probably getting by this thursday..

anyway, i wanna ask, which racing footrest is better...those that are single ones or those that are combine together with the pillion footrest..??

and one more thing..roughly how much does it cost to change my rear drum brake to disc brake?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

  Redz said:
hello all!!

ill be joining u guys!!...wheee..most probably getting by this thursday..

anyway, i wanna ask, which racing footrest is better...those that are single ones or those that are combine together with the pillion footrest..??

and one more thing..roughly how much does it cost to change my rear drum brake to disc brake?

welcome bro..get the yamaha footrest together with pillion..around 180 bucks

to change to disc brake im not that sure

btw your spark 1st hand or 2nd hand?

2nd bro....fbb plate

  Redz said:
2nd bro....fbb plate

wow, consider quite new also

  SparkerS1 said:
wow, consider quite new also

yep, hopefully itll be a worthwhile downgrade

  Redz said:
yep, hopefully itll be a worthwhile downgrade

how much you bought it OTR??

time to install a gpr pipe..hehe

  h4hahak1m said:

If u're talking about better den why u talking about the price? Anyway if u're looking for a sub-200 SGD shock go for YSS. Can get for 170+ from chong aik at desker rd. I won't go for gazi. Seen too many leak in front of my eyes. Haha :)

nah, the thing is many who havent tried neither would say yss just cz its more ex n blah2 instead of just saying idk. anw, thx for the replies. im using gazi now but its kinda sucky. was hoping someone who has used both could give their 2 cents on yss :D

damn...bike shop cocked up...since monday no bike..they said could collect on thursday..now things cocked up and they say can only collect next week...so inconvenient sia no bike...till next week summore..spend more than 80 bux already just for cab fare..

no patience sia take public..lol..

shop say the spark i bought was repo-ed..alot of paper work ..thats y delay..

anyway, can i have you guys opinion..is there diff when change to the gpr pipe? or actually mainly pple install just for the sweet sound?

if diff is just a lil bit, guess i just mod the stock pipe... thx guys..

the top end of the bike will be far smoother to reach then stock pipe. plus if you take out the silencer, your pick up will boost up alot. And thats just stock. Add in a racing carb plus a good cdi, the bike will be track ready.

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

hey guys n gals...

where are all the support for the RXZ clan chalet next saturday??

its seems like on 2 going n 3 pending list...

wah lan lei...

they supported us den we don wanna support them meh???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

any1 know where got sell sparks 135 air box? tat time go jb they throw away.now cant find.any1 noe where got sell the FULL SET AIR BOX?

thks very much.