I'm confirmed going on 23rd (track day). Anyone else want to meet at Causeway?

Still contemplating going on 22nd. Going twice over one weekend seems quite tiring leh.

• Replies 836

Originally posted by rhema83@Jul 16 2006, 09:16 PM

I'm confirmed going on 23rd (track day). Anyone else want to meet at Causeway?

Still contemplating going on 22nd. Going twice over one weekend seems quite tiring leh.

bro im going on 23rd 1st link, wat time and where do you normally hang ard?

White hut loh. To play safe and allow time to get ready at PG, I usually reach white hut at about 8.45.

May I know who's the unlucky one who's fullsuit was being rolled-over by a darn sotong civic today at pg huh?? My heart goes to ya.. :pray: One of them also rolled over my stuffs too... :sian:

Cheers!!~

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Jul 21 2006, 03:04 PM

May I know who's the unlucky one who's fullsuit was being rolled-over by a darn sotong civic today at pg huh?? My heart goes to ya.. :pray: One of them also rolled over my stuffs too... :sian:

Cheers!!~

Get compensations.....tell the driver the CE approved armour are no longer crash worthy after rolled on by the car.... :mad:

This is not like someone took us out on the track as we all sign the agreement. But pits, this is just plain stupid...it's like turning without checking blindspots for riders....

Unless it's a fren, then laff it off lor. Or at least try to get the armours replaced, ha ha....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Wah liao, that kind of c*ck driver also have? :nono:

22nd I not going liao. Too tired, need to sleep till later.

Originally posted by stroker@Jul 21 2006, 03:04 PM

Cheers!!~

That was me. Apologies to all riders as I lost my temper. I told the driver off rather harshly and in the process projected us as little ruffians. My excuse is he was standing(outside his vehicle) there right in front of my gear for 15 minutes and then claimed to have never seen it. It's still a bad excuse and I'll hold my tongue in future. Sorry all...

Originally posted by 5thRider@Jul 21 2006, 10:21 PM

That was me. Apologies to all riders as I lost my temper. I told the driver off rather harshly and in the process projected us as little ruffians. My excuse is he was standing(outside his vehicle) there right in front of my gear for 15 minutes and then claimed to have never seen it. It's still a bad excuse and I'll hold my tongue in future. Sorry all...

charn, when this happen??? tt guy must b a real idiot, shld hav been there wif u.

anyone gg to PG on 25th or 27th?

newbie here nv go track b4, hoping got experienced pple to go with...

thanks! :smile:

maybe 27th i'm going too...still pending

--- A twist of the wrist ---

I am planning to go on either 31 Jul or 1 Aug. Anyone interested in going on any of these dates? (Esp NUS riders, go before school starts!)

After track day, always butt itchy feel like going to track. But last week of work better not take leave liao.

yeah,must go track b4 sch starts, but 31st jul sch got fair must lelong our bike club to freshmen leh..then 1st aug my cls2 tp... :sweat:

anyway, flowers, i'm going with another friend of mine, he's also nv been to track b4..that makes 2 noobs..

linw, np man! i only half level above noob any way! u know the way? if not u can meet me at white house( just before malaysia chop passport) at 8am. :bounce:

Originally posted by flowers@Jul 26 2006, 10:18 AM

linw, np man! i only half level above noob any way! u know the way? if not u can meet me at white house( just before malaysia chop passport) at 8am. :bounce:

Many many thanks flowers!!! i dunno the way, and did not have the chance to go coz nobody go with me, or my schedule clashed with those going... thank you very much for bringing me there tmr! :sweat:

erm, the white house means going by causeway, pass the sg customs but dun go thru the m'sian customs yet is it? paiseh, i seldom go m'sia by causeway.. :sweat:

Originally posted by 5thRider@Jul 26 2006, 08:21 PM

See you guys tmw.... 10am session. 27th July.

aarrgghhh...sifu...me going on 28/07...tmr got apt liao.:faint:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.