• Replies 24

What appeal method? I went personally to TP to appeal but the female IO heck care with my reason which was there were many vehicles in the centre lane which blocked me from filtering. This was so long ago. I think I was fined $120 and kena 3 demerit points if I'm not wrong. Can't remember... :confused:

last yr dec kena.

$100 but go LTA talk **** then become $25 but no more 2nd chance.

haha...agree2

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

What appeal method? I went personally to TP to appeal but the female IO heck care with my reason which was there were many vehicles in the centre lane which blocked me from filtering. This was so long ago. I think I was fined $120 and kena 3 demerit points if I'm not wrong. Can't remember... :confused:

3 demerit pts? i kena abt 1 yr ago, the fine was $130 w/o demerit pt.

for the appealing part i went to LTA rather than TP.

y go TP huh? i thot nwadays it's those Cisco who's doing the 'filming'?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

i kenna b4 too... at yishun towards amk... i was juz travelling on the line in n out... like tat also kenna...

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

the bus lane wardens each has a camera mounted on a tripod waiting for suckers to drift into the yellow bus lane. previously there were demerit points involved.

nowadays they r jux interested in ur money

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

heng nwadays no demerit pts liao.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
kanna fined twice for Bus Lane

what is your appeal method?

bus lane is getting on pple's nerve

My motorcycle got towed back to the bike shop, and i finally realised that the bus lane plays an important role to people taking public transport. I finally felt how it was to be in a conjested traffic especially when your taking the bus, not only you get frustrated but also late for any of your appoinments. So, if it's getting on your nerves, what about the the millions of other people taking buses will feel? haha

[

gov really thInk of way to take back the $200 gst offset package

It's you, not the gahmen. Just follow instructions and you'll never have to pay for anything for nothing.

[

My motorcycle got towed back to the bike shop, and i finally realised that the bus lane plays an important role to people taking public transport. I finally felt how it was to be in a conjested traffic especially when your taking the bus, not only you get frustrated but also late for any of your appoinments. So, if it's getting on your nerves, what about the the millions of other people taking buses will feel? haha

Very well said .. we don't know how other pple feel until we are in their shoes ...

Nobody force us to go into bus lane. If you want to do it then prepare for the consequences.

c26492.jpg

Nicely done.

We must play the empathy game if we expect other motorists to understand us bikers...

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

1 to 2 weeks.

guys, if u ride in between the bus lane and normal lane? will they take pic also??

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guest stages

think they will give chance by doing that......

guys, if u ride in between the bus lane and normal lane? will they take pic also??

depend on timing... if u ride on buslane timing. either bus captured ur plate number or PREMAS personel designated to take Pix of motorist entering buslane... if realy u enter buslane and summon given. but can appeal wan

Hi guys.. i just receive the letter.. wondering if there any chance if i went down to LTA to appeal?

yup my boss juz kena only bus lane . went down LTA and appeal successful

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry