• Replies 38

USUALLY PI dun sell 2nd hand car, PI sell new car.

wat car u wan ?

normal saloon car ?

axio, lancer, jazz ??

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
so good ah?

wad car?

it doesnt matter wat car it is

the point is, ther are exceptions

dun come n tell mi 2 n half yr brean even for full loan

ppl can simply buy a car at 40k full loan for 1 yr, after 4 months he break even liao. so can i go around n telling ppl go ahead n full loan, u can brean even in less a yr ? rubbish rite ?

i bought my car at 38k, market is 45-46k, after driving 1 yr, i still can sell at 39/49 k no pro. but i not so greedy la.. after 1 yr i sell 36k (lose 2k) im happy liao. if not nvm drive till end lo. 1 yr lose 3.7k ( if drive till end ) for a coupe is Fcuking cheap.

dats y. i computer hero
haha, u sure? high coe n omv meaning can break even fast ? try it out then let us know.

after 5 yr. omv drop 5.5% per yr

high coe, lose more on coe, tts why most of the high coe car they go for scrap, coz no1 wan, high depreciation. wan drive also for short term.

then wat about interest ? car price drop every yr ? not so easy to break even la..

especially FULL LOAN.

u bought a car at 40k n full loan it, 2 yrs down the road, ur resale value can meet ur fullsettlement amount (without topping up) , u can laugh liao lo.

n if tts the case, msot of the singaporean will have no pro in changing car eveyr 2-3 yrs liao lo. (without top up money HOR)

What you said is true, but im not very sure as i ask many sale man, this is what they told me, break even in 30 months and 1 VIOS even break even in 5 months ..lol..make me have the temptation to get ....

Hey you selling car also isit?

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

ya. but that one high mil n more than 1 owner. u wan cheap no pro, accident one cheap by 4-5k also can get. u said urslef wat, cheap things dun come good n good things dun come cheap, so if u expect a good car, accident free, 1 owner well maintain n full accessories n low mil, how u expect the price to be cheap? haizzzzzzzzzzzzz

lol, true la....:cheeky:

it doesnt matter wat car it is

the point is, ther are exceptions

dun come n tell mi 2 n half yr brean even for full loan

ppl can simply buy a car at 40k full loan for 1 yr, after 4 months he break even liao. so can i go around n telling ppl go ahead n full loan, u can brean even in less a yr ? rubbish rite ?

i bought my car at 38k, market is 45-46k, after driving 1 yr, i still can sell at 39/49 k no pro. but i not so greedy la.. after 1 yr i sell 36k (lose 2k) im happy liao. if not nvm drive till end lo. 1 yr lose 3.7k ( if drive till end ) for a coupe is Fcuking cheap.

Wa , power man, coupe lost only 2k 1 yr, very good ...:thumb:

What you said is true, but im not very sure as i ask many sale man, this is what they told me, break even in 30 months and 1 VIOS even break even in 5 months ..lol..make me have the temptation to get ....

Hey you selling car also isit?

oh.. the sales man said so then u believe it izt? omg. use ur own brain to think about it. dun trust sales man la... salesman said tt bcoz he wan u to commit urself into the car, after tt break even or not is not his pro ani more liao rite?

ya i sell car. but im selling cars to those who burned their finger b4. not newbie like u . coz ppl like u will not listen. :goodluck:

go get ur finger burns once then u will get the facts rite. cheers bro.

dats y. i computer hero

erm left a few onli

spark OPC

rx8

lancer

accord

jazz

matrix

jaguar 2.0 X type SE

Axio

Estima

Wish

Vitara

civic 2.0

tucson

mazda 3

dats y. i computer hero
oh.. the sales man said so then u believe it izt? omg. use ur own brain to think about it. dun trust sales man la... salesman said tt bcoz he wan u to commit urself into the car, after tt break even or not is not his pro ani more liao rite?

ya i sell car. but im selling cars to those who burned their finger b4. not newbie like u . coz ppl like u will not listen. :goodluck:

go get ur finger burns once then u will get the facts rite. cheers bro.

@@....

so jia_yvon, any 2nd hand car u'r selling on your side?

Go Tai Keng Court to see lah.........