hey, went piaggio to service my bike, got the petrol cover for FREE, when some shops are selling it for $70-80.. :faint:

Free is not so great as basically its a goodwill gesture to cover their defective design. yes? :)

and how much did it cosy u for the service?

• Replies 3.1k

meet up arh? add me [email protected]

but not ST200 la...

old noisy 2 stroke

Free is not so great as basically its a goodwill gesture to cover their defective design. yes? :)

free but service not good.

they scratch my bike, till my paint work chip off!

=(

was just at bike production since everyone has been mentioning that they give a good price. they were NOT EVEN INTERESTED in a sale!! was planning on trading in my old bike and asking for the price of a new runner...

3 people at the counter and no one bothered to even look up from what they were doing. after approaching one of them, a mechanic was sent to "evaluate" my old bike. then he went to talk to someone at the counter and just said that new one around 7k and how much my old one would be traded in for. that was it. no follow up, no questions, NO SERVICE.

walau... talk about shitty customer service. I suppose they must be getting too much business from people in our forums. just kenot tahan the bloody don't-give-a-**** attitude.

as for me... if I can afford it I WON'T be giving them my money. such @$$es

Their bikes tooo cheap la..that's why they have too many customers.

[

yeah!!!! And make 48.8 sec per lap!!!! Argh!!!!!!

alamak! don t let anybody know lah:faint:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg

thks guys...ya mod can become v addictive. the list that you guys mentioned certainly sound like a fortune but def worth considering - one at a time hehe

anyway, thks and you guys speak w so much passion abt the bike

life is long......... scoot hard:cool:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg

=(

Hi joyce, i only service scoot not scratched scoot. i don t gain anything by scratching yr scoot! anyway pls drop by on monday ...... I'll be there

I'll check the scratched.

anyone selling ur black stock balancer? i'm looking for one

i have one pair... but it's in grey primer coat u have to spray urself..

let me know if u need it...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

oh, it was free..

went for the free 3k mileage service..

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg

=(

you sure they scratched your bike? im sure accidents happen..but my experience with the piaggio agents are positive...they handle customers bike with care. =)

[

Hey Dyno,

Hehe...i anm one of those tat didnt turn up for outing, dun be upset k! I will try my best on the next outing k! sms me ya.

hehehehe okok...i'll try to organize as soon as there are more people!

[

Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! st200 owners!!!! i juz bought the bike todae picking up on friday!!!!!! cnt wait... wahahah... Anyways im a newbie!!! still P plate.. well hope to get tips frm all of you guyz or mayb can join for future outing. Cheers!!!

life is long......... scoot hard:cool:

:) thks dude

Just replaced my mirror with those from LAB (wah so tiny dunno see wat!) dunno why my hubby got this kind of mirrors.

had hella horns installed as well...yup it's for errand drivers and idiots who dunno tat scoots can go darn fast as well so dun take it for granted and butt into my lane! ;)

you sure they scratched your bike? im sure accidents happen..but my experience with the piaggio agents are positive...they handle customers bike with care. =)

before i sent in my bike, i wash and polish it. and there is not chip off paint work over there. when tt day i collected my bike, and wanted to wash i saw the chip off. is like.....sad..

waterever they say, they always got their reason de lah.

before i sent in my bike, i wash and polish it. and there is not chip off paint work over there. when tt day i collected my bike, and wanted to wash i saw the chip off. is like.....sad..

ok i understand,so pls come on monday & i'll check 4 u

For a brand new runner is it advisable to change an aftermarket exhaust after 10,000km? cause i heard there is warranty up till 10,000km only..

could be due to stones hitting on ur frame while u were riding? that happened to me too..hahah

[