lose lose lose...

play in championship next season

Very high chance. Hopefully nt. We are too good to be down. But think too bad to stay up...

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 1.4k

Not S-league la...S-league is around league 2 standard...I compare before.

It's not all that bad. All the matches I watched, Newcastle always started confidently, getting forward, creating chances. Not like during fat sam's time, one whole game can only have one shot on goal. Just that confidence is low, so once concede, whole team fold like a stack of cards. Now's the time the team needs the Toon Army behind them more than ever.

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

NEWCASTLE!! what are they thinking ?? Chairman very impatient think he invest money want instant result BULL@#$T!! .I think keegan is good manager but deeply sad that he current got lousy defenders who love to concend a lot goals with sch boy mistake. ALAN smith love to shout at the teammates but not motivate them. Disappointed with the players..

I dun think chairman is impatient la. He hasn't demanded results. But the current results simply show the caliber of players fat sam bought. That fat @#$!@$# didn't even have a scouting network. I think even if he use FM2007's player filter and search for players also can get players who are better than those he got.

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Many six pointer games (for us to stay in top flight) towards the end of the seasons with the likes of Birmingham, Fulham, Sunderland and Reading. If we are going to stay up, we better take full points off them cos the rest of the games are with Chelsea, Portsmouth, Everton all aiming for Europe, not to mention, tough opponents like West Ham and Spurs

Two Wheels Move The Soul

hope can win the next match first..... if still cant win, i really duno what to say other than prepare for the worst

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

The match against Birmigham, any idea if it is going to be shown on TV?

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Just checked. Its gona show on F.C 27 on Tuesday morning 3.55a.m....

Two Wheels Move The Soul

1-1, still lousy, esp the defence. stupid goal from them. hope we can win fulham the next match!

Points lost for both teams..... more importantly.... ours

Two Wheels Move The Soul

khaitronic, all the best to ur sales. :) and all the best to newcastle united. PLS WIN!

thats the only thing we can hope for liao..

Two Wheels Move The Soul

fcuk, the feeling hor, undescribable! haha SHIOK AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

we need a win badly n they duly delivered... hope tis win can boost our morale sky high!!!

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Hopefully, the win against Fulham will propel us up. Think we should try to get as much points as we could during the month of April. May's fisture pit us against the likes of Chelsea and Everton. Cant c us taking any points from them.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Phew..... manage to pull level just at stroke of halftime. Chasing the game too long. Hopefully we can win this game..

Two Wheels Move The Soul