Yamaha FAZER

racingter

not a lot lar...

i only got 1 m-frizz gen-3 half face, 1 caberg justissimo flip-up, 1 arai rx-7 rr5 full face + this, hjc full face...

i think if you count full faces, ah yatz have more... :lol:

good la. short trips u can wear this hjc instead den. i wanna go trade in mine too.. but i scare this model of FF don have my sizing leh... until when is the offer?

ah yatz helmet.. i think he can go buy those cabinet like those motortiam to put all and display lor.. :p

• Replies 8k

good la. short trips u can wear this hjc instead den. i wanna go trade in mine too.. but i scare this model of FF don have my sizing leh... until when is the offer?

ah yatz helmet.. i think he can go buy those cabinet like those motortiam to put all and display lor.. :p

got the sizes from S to XXL...

u can go check that out since u staying so damm near... :p

i duno offer when close, hence quickly go! :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

not a lot lar...

i only got 1 m-frizz gen-3 half face, 1 caberg justissimo flip-up, 1 arai rx-7 rr5 full face + this, hjc full face...

i left 1 left.....:sian:

1 of it i threw cause of accident, the other i threw cause too old already.....

got pic of what the hjc full face looks like?:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i left 1 left.....:sian:

1 of it i threw cause of accident, the other i threw cause too old already.....

got pic of what the hjc full face looks like?:cheeky:

bro, try google for HJC CL-ST... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

the $50 trade in, they take in any helmet at $50 ah? :angel:

yes... whether it's new/old/spoiled/full-face/half-face/smelly/stinky/sticky, they all take in.. :)

wonder why they take in so many used helmet... hmmm...

refurnish and start selling them 2nd hand! hahahaha!

jokingz... anyway, it's a sales gimmicks...

if u were to google, this model is selling for like £40 elsewhere, which is ard 90SGD...

still, dun think u can find this model at other motortiam...

hence i could say that it is still a great deal... :)

not a lot lar...

bro u got this new one hjc FF 99bucks..?so cheap ah...the weight how..?:thumb:

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

bought a full face helmet at $100 only... :D

sounds a great deal! :D

haa i got i too !

Good deal ! :angel:

For those who wana get it for normal casual riding, get it fast cos its selling hotter then hotcakes

bro u got this new one hjc FF 99bucks..?so cheap ah...the weight how..?:thumb:

i just googled it.. its about 1.6kg..he nv mention what size he wearing though.

he big head. so shud be wearing XL. :p

yups... i got one now... the one with flowery pattern de... and i bought a L size one la... do my head look big? :p

It's considered very heavy. not suitable for long haul trip.

agree... hence only use it for SG road or JB pump sessions... :D

haa i got i too !

Good deal ! :angel:

For those who wana get it for normal casual riding, get it fast cos its selling hotter then hotcakes

yup... super hot cakes now lo... i smsed a few frns, most of them zoom down almost immediately and see each other there... hahahahaa... :D

Hi bros!!! any of u guys usin this type of rack 4 ur box?? any feedback between this & the usual givi ones??? wads the price & where can i get it?? thks a million!!!!!

5VX44LW0754_HR[1].jpg

i cant find any clear pic of just the rack.. btw, its mounted on the pillion hand grips..

ok.. got it... any reviews??? got label there that only 5kg load limit...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=136457&d=1260199394

Edited by kepaleotak

Hi bros!!! any of u guys usin this type of rack 4 ur box?? any feedback between this & the usual givi ones??? wads the price & where can i get it?? thks a million!!!!!

[ATTACH]142765[/ATTACH]

i cant find any clear pic of just the rack.. btw, its mounted on the pillion hand grips..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=136457&d=1260199394

i know a guy using this yamaha rack, its mounted on the handlegrip, bike's handlegrip might break if excessive load...to mi i think its not as strong as those rack mounted on the bike's structure

bro, that is the OEM rack...

it looks nice but not too good cus it's very shaky and cannot put too much load...

bro, that is the OEM rack...

it looks nice but not too good cus it's very shaky and cannot put too much load...

the normal givi rack looks much more sturdy..

bro, try google for HJC CL-ST... :)

I Bought 2 HJC helemt, for me and my gf.

Prepare to wear when i get my bike.

The design Look like this !!

CL_ST_VENECIA_MC5[1]-s3.jpg i am wear this black and white flower design

mc1_rear1.jpg my gf wear this (this design is not the promotion design, i specially buy for her, coz she likes it !

mc1.jpg

mc1_rear2.jpg

mc1_top.jpg

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

[ATTACH]142765[/ATTACH]

looks kinda unstable to me leh....

I Bought 2 HJC helemt, for me and my gf.

Prepare to wear when i get my bike.

The design Look like this !!

[ATTACH]143096[/ATTACH] i am wear this black and white flower design

[ATTACH]143097[/ATTACH] my gf wear this (this design is not the promotion design, i specially buy for her, coz she likes it !

i also like the Black and white HJC F/F ...u bought @ MW?

Oh great we are talking about helmets..

anyone here got either the arai xd-3 or shoei ds hornet helmet? what is the price range? both are dual tourer helmets..presently i have a arai rx-7 and arai goth but i find that i get sun burn during tours..the new crossover helmet have a lip that provides a little shading from the sunray and has a visor for weather protection, unlike motorcross helmet, where the only option is wear goggles over the helmet

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/ProductImages/300/2009_Arai_XD_3_Helmet.jpg

http://www.dirtbikebitz.com/images/products/helmets/2008_Shoei_Hornet_DS_Helmet_Black.jpg

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

[ATTACH]143097[/ATTACH] my gf wear this (this design is not the promotion design, i specially buy for her, coz she likes it !

bro, how much u paid for the helmet for ur girl ah? looks nice...

btw, M4A1 said the noise level like kinda high last weekend when we go lelong at JB... but i tried it myself at 120km/hr, not much of a noise lei...

yours? any comments?

presently i have a arai rx-7 and arai goth but i find that i get sun burn during tours..

bro, u can get those attachable shades mah... right?