cool will try that out, this my 1st bike with side box man :angel:

haven seen u around b4... but it should be nice to see a fz1 with side panniers too... :D

today morning in AYE there was a fz1 with h&b flash 40L side panniers... saw him from clementi but i was cutting corners at the road shoulder, then i rode in front of him from bouna vista onwards till ECP & CTE split... :lol:

he should be keep on shinning his headlights onto my shiny "backside"...

hope that is not u... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

IDEA too! but i can sense leg bua leg situation... wahahahaha! :lol:

Since you gt long legs,u wont get that leg bua situation,boobs bua against your back maybe.hohoho.

huh ? u mean with the rider on the bike or when the bike is still on side stand ?

Of course with the rider on the bike.

i tried james method yesterday... indeed, it's a much better method...

all you need to do is put on side stand, your left leg on the ground, then ask your beautiful pillion to stand on your rider foot rest and climb over the leg to the right pillion foot rest, then move the left leg up from rider foot rest to pillion foot rest...

try it out... it really works! :thumb:

As i gt feedbacks from pillions it's easily to mount this way,no scare "running light" if they wearing skits.

actually,you method of putting the side stand first before mounting most heavy bikes(ST11,STX,FJR,etc) riders are doing that. I normally sit on the bike,both legs on the floor and ask them to mount by stepping on my left foot peg.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Since you gt long legs,u wont get that leg bua situation,boobs bua against your back maybe.hohoho.

Of course with the rider on the bike.

As i gt feedbacks from pillions it's easily to mount this way,no scare "running light" if they wearing skits.

actually,you method of putting the side stand first before mounting most heavy bikes(ST11,STX,FJR,etc) riders are doing that. I normally sit on the bike,both legs on the floor and ask them to mount by stepping on my left foot peg.

no scare "running light"?! sianz.... :sian:

then isn't it became the infamous body to body liao? hohoho~! :lol:

ya, i find this method (side stand down before pillion go up) is more firm... giving pillion a safe feeling to sit on your bike... :D

one they have this "an quan kan", then they will ask u to pillion them more often! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

whahhaahha!!! so bad.. but i do see on the road gals wearing mini skirts and rides on sports bikes.. wonder how the climb up sia... hmmmmm...

ok.. who's the culprit today?? who washing bike ah?? an hour before was bright and shine, den now outside look like 7pm in the evening...

i have seen a pillion with short skirt and g-0string on sports bike before...

so many bikes chasing after the sports bike lor......including myself :cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530

beware of another chain collision.o_O

point noted!!!!! that was a long time ago

Loving my Tmax 530

haven seen u around b4... but it should be nice to see a fz1 with side panniers too... :D

today morning in AYE there was a fz1 with h&b flash 40L side panniers... saw him from clementi but i was cutting corners at the road shoulder, then i rode in front of him from bouna vista onwards till ECP & CTE split... :lol:

he should be keep on shinning his headlights onto my shiny "backside"...

hope that is not u... :angel:

haha nah thats not me, i never put side box when in sg.

not very practical for me .... yet lolx

i have seen a pillion with short skirt and g-0string on sports bike before...

so many bikes chasing after the sports bike lor......including myself :cheeky:

beware of another chain collision.o_O

point noted!!!!! that was a long time ago

jus one short skirt pillion in g-string alr caused everyone to chase after her to dig out the lobang liao...

cannot imagine if the pillion is in bikini... :lol:

haha nah thats not me, i never put side box when in sg.

not very practical for me .... yet lolx

it's v v practical for me... hehehe... :D

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01278.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01280.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01281.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01282.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01283.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01284.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01285.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01279.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01286.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01287.jpg

Hi bro,

how much u spent on the boxes and racks? Whats the brand and capacity? Nice tapered design.

helping ah ter to answer u... :D

he spent around $500 for everything...

box from MW, brand's yammies for YBR actually...

rack from seng kwang...

stickers? ownself buy and install lo...

fwah !!! like that also can ~~~

never share >.

the box is meant for yamaha YBR ? whats the capacity of the box ?

lol... 1 box each? :lol:

i was beside ah ter when he asked, if i didn't hear it wrongly, the Filipino sales guy (forgot this name again o_O) said it's for YBR actually...

capacity... from the looks of it, i think it is 20-25L only... max i give it 30L...

100% cannot put a single helmet...

maybe those ah pek half cup helmet maybe can...

helping ah ter to answer u... :D

he spent around $500 for everything...

box from MW, brand's yammies for YBR actually...

rack from seng kwang...

stickers? ownself buy and install lo...

juz a question abt seng kwang cos dun really go there unless for erp brackets.

do seng kwang have other metal materials other than stainless steel? :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;5993312']juz a question abt seng kwang cos dun really go there unless for erp brackets.

do seng kwang have other metal materials other than stainless steel? :sweat:

not sure liao lei ah momo...

but i'm intending to visit them soon once my blinkers r in my hands...

right now it should be in air over the north pacific ocean...

once it's here, i might need seng kwang to custom a bracket for me...

and also, i have the intention to do a special customised crash bar linking from my sliders all over, creating a longer slider effect blah blah blah...

but duno the "SL" boss will do my request or not... o_O

if i go, i ring u go together wanna? :D

not sure liao lei ah momo...

but i'm intending to visit them soon once my blinkers r in my hands...

right now it should be in air over the north pacific ocean...

once it's here, i might need seng kwang to custom a bracket for me...

and also, i have the intention to do a special customised crash bar linking from my sliders all over, creating a longer slider effect blah blah blah...

but duno the "SL" boss will do my request or not... o_O

if i go, i ring u go together wanna? :D

sure. might relocate my IU too. saw the HL one damn idea. :angel:

but, u mean racingter brackets all stainless steel??? :confused:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: