• Replies 8k

absolutely! :thumb: so in short, let's call me a safe rider! :lol:

and also, if u drop ur bike, your side panniers will be there to take the damages... i guess many people would rather damage the box than to damage the bike... :D

yeah they act as big sliders ! :angel:

i'm also looking for gloves...

2 places i'm looking at... first is yuen ching trading, second is dainese year end sales! u interested? if i going these places, i jio u... :)

Clover RS-4 Chiap Lee :thumb:

planing to get it..

went to JR....the price of the short glove make me almost want to faint .. :faint:

planing to get it..

went to JR....the price of the short glove make me almost want to faint .. :faint:

quality comes at a price:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

planing to get it..

bro, how much does the Clover RS-4 cost? when u intend to get one?

pichudot- let me know when u wan go recce. :angel:

15.3k OTR (half yr road tax, insurance, IU, interest, freebies) if its a S2 model wit abs and brand new den it will be quite a good deal!! :angel:PEACE

yup! sometimes, i feel that my frame sliders r there for no purpose... :lol:

unless i go out without my panniers la e.g pump via 1st link...

hence i have this thinking of customizing the current slider length to double with the help from SK... :thumb:

planing to get it..

yes bro...

but imagine your hands will be stained with the colorings of the cheapo gloves if u buy from cheapo places... :lol:

bros, u know who i mean... hehehe~ :D

quality comes at a price:angel:

agree! :thumb:

okie... i'm waiting for farish to bring me to YC trading too...

then next month can start recce to JR liao...

btw i think the new stock gloves should be coming in anytime liao... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

and also, if u drop ur bike, your side panniers will be there to take the damages... i guess many people would rather damage the box than to damage the bike... :D

Just pray that the impact is not so hard that your entire subframe bends to one side. :angel:

Imagine... FZ6... entire seat area, tail fairing, and exhaust pipe facing 10 degrees off straight. Heart sure pain. :angel:

Just pray that the impact is not so hard that your entire subframe bends to one side. :angel:

Imagine... FZ6... entire seat area, tail fairing, and exhaust pipe facing 10 degrees off straight. Heart sure pain. :angel:

choi choi choi... *touching wood* :angel:

if that's the case, pop over to the other end to make it balance... wahahahaha! :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

okie... i'm waiting for farish to bring me to YC trading too...

then next month can start recce to JR liao...

btw i think the new stock gloves should be coming in anytime liao... :D

okie. keep me informed. ^_^ :angel:

to all bros who have richard's ctek xs3600... :)

CTEK XS3600 free replacement - those who have the earlier CTEK XS3600 with the unstable mode switch problem - pls bring in your set for a free replacement. I am sorry for the problem - CTEK has rectify the issue. This free replacement is only for the older version of XS3600 - all other models does not have this problem. Pls email or call b4 you comeby ( [email protected] / 93891138 ) - Kindly also help me - post this notice in other forums.... TYIA

bro, how much does the Clover RS-4 cost? when u intend to get one?

15.3k OTR (half yr road tax, insurance, IU, interest, freebies) if its a S2 model wit abs and brand new den it will be quite a good deal!! :angel:PEACE

RS-4 cost about $230 if i am not wrong.

haha i thikn will be too shock to heart pain, heart stop beating lolx

hey bro, how's the QM paper:angel:

anyway the 15.3k is with or without ABS?

How bout condition, 1st hand or 2nd hand?

Whats the mileage?

Hm the defination of OTR consist of? (insurance, rd tax, COE?)

if not quite difficult to advice if its a good price or not...:sian:

saw u leaving the exam hall very fast tat day muz be very easy for u :p

tat is an brand new '08 model wif insurance rd tax and coe.

saw u leaving the exam hall very fast tat day muz be very easy for u :p

tat is an brand new '08 model wif insurance rd tax and coe.

hm, shouldnt have left early for that QM....cause all the question came was similar to the past specimen exam papers....i did the specimen paper the day b4 for practice:cheeky:

hm the 08 price cost a few hundreds more instead of being a bit cheaper...i got mine for 14.8k [machine + rd tax + COE] last year...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

absolutely! :thumb: so in short, let's call me a safe rider! :lol:

This has been proven by me:angel: The only 'damage' i suffered was a small patch of chipped off paint from the 'Flash panel'. pannier still strong as ever.bracket still in alignment.on the bike side was only a scratch mark at the side mirror not really visible.And the crash force was a FULL TANK of petrol onboard.

i wonder, if the stupid car in front of u decided to clean his windshield and zua the soap water out and wipe his windshield, how do u deter huh?

F-ing hell yesterday i go home tio one cab doing that, today morning go office tio one stupid audi doing that... NBz... o_O

i wonder, if the stupid car in front of u decided to clean his windshield and zua the soap water out and wipe his windshield, how do u deter huh?

F-ing hell yesterday i go home tio one cab doing that, today morning go office tio one stupid audi doing that... NBz... o_O

thats pretty common.. the only i always do is enjoy the 5 to 10 sec drizzle lor... LOL!!! :angel: PEACE

yesterday cab uncle i give him my power horn, stare at him when i rode up to his side, and go in front of him, slow down and slow slow slow until he keep a freaking 50m or more distance away from me...

i'm such a road bully... :D

install sliders on the panniers..to prevent them from getting scratched.

Loving my Tmax 530

yesterday cab uncle i give him my power horn, stare at him when i rode up to his side, and go in front of him, slow down and slow slow slow until he keep a freaking 50m or more distance away from me...

think he scare of ur big BUTT la.... whahahaha. too glaring for him. :angel:

i will ride to the driver seat or go infront of him... stare at him... then SPIT!!! then my spit will kanna his windshield again.... lol..

or point "international sign"

or... slow down infront of him and play the brake tapping game...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
think he scare of ur big BUTT la.... whahahaha. too glaring for him. :angel:

he didn't on his headlights lei...

daytime where got cars on their headlights de? o_O

i will ride to the driver seat or go infront of him... stare at him... then SPIT!!! then my spit will kanna his windshield again.... lol..

or point "international sign"

or... slow down infront of him and play the brake tapping game...

cannot bro.. spit at ppl or point international sign all against the law...

but maybe can play brake tapping game instead... he dare to bang, he jialat too... :lol:

but it's kinda risky cus u playing wif ur own life... :faint: