yea, still praying for the claims to go through:cry:

as per request, clearer pic of powerbronze lowers.

http://www.fz6-forum.com/forum/attachments/fz6-general-discussion/18967d1246888465-powerbronze-yamaha-2007-fz-6-p1000803.jpg

thanks for the pic.. will go home and do a comparision between this and the oem.. cannot see your signature pic in office.. hard to compare.. :cheeky:

• Replies 8k

thanks for the pic.. will go home and do a comparision between this and the oem.. cannot see your signature pic in office.. hard to compare.. :cheeky:

hehe, take ure time to analyse then:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

the sub frame is being replaced entirely:sian:

the 1st time i saw it, i was like woah! its nicer than the last time i saw:cheeky:

the sound match its look:)

haha, need to find ah long san:cheeky:

skali those ah long runners come and splashes colour paints on your bikeo_O

ya... like those high tech stuff... the map display on the visor... then can calculate the distance for me... then maybe can build in mp3 for helmet...

or radio?? list to traffic news about jam or TP ops? wahahha

you need to win a TOTO first prize first before you can 'buy' that dreamed helmet.:angel:

anyway, weirdo me right?

i wanna go get a GPS module (garmin/tomtom/tibo) but i didn't realised that i already have GPS in-built in my N86 liao...

previously i bought full RAM mount kit for my bike and i bought cardo system, just to have the thought of chatting on the road...

din realized that i can make use the GPS in it...

i also received my Midland BT2 dual intercom system last sunday. i find the VOIX features works very good with my handphone bluetooth turned on.communications are damned good, no pulses at all. :thumb: but without handphone bluetooth switched on, you must start talking something to trigger the voix. now riding with my wife become a more joyful routine for me :cheers:

hehe, take ure time to analyse then:thumb:

the oem ones does look nicer, and putting slider no need to drill any hole to your oem fairings right? the powerbronze fairing looks like need.. but the price is almost 1/2 the oem if i am not wrong..

hmmm..

the oem ones does look nicer, and putting slider no need to drill any hole to your oem fairings right? the powerbronze fairing looks like need.. but the price is almost 1/2 the oem if i am not wrong..

hmmm..

im using the R1 no cut shogun frame sliders. No drillings required:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

next time u go there, can help me ask when is my scorpions be finishing their swim over?

i'm having ants all over me liao lo... o_O

will the real ah long san pls stand up! :lol:

and drop also never mind too right?

if see burgler run pass u, u use this helmet throw at him also never mind right? ;)

now HJC helmets are made in china.

bro, hope u understand wad i'm meaning, i think is something like this ba... not sure it is removable or not cus i nvr use it b4... maybe some bro who had use it b4 can advice?

http://www.hjchelmets.com/images/products/product_images/accessories/tear_off.jpg

yup i understand what you mean but i not on the same thingy..notice that the dual purpose helmet has a scoop that provides a little shading from the sunray...that is what i am after

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

im using the R1 no cut shogun frame sliders. No drillings required:thumb:

icic.. robspeed dun have the oem cowlings anymore leh.. any other sources apart from yamaha canada/states? U$868.95.. haven add shipment yet somemor.. :(

;6145196']cant wait to hear tat. :angel:

no time for kopi lately? ;)

i also received my Midland BT2 dual intercom system last sunday. i find the VOIX features works very good with my handphone bluetooth turned on.communications are damned good, no pulses at all. :thumb: but without handphone bluetooth switched on, you must start talking something to trigger the voix. now riding with my wife become a more joyful routine for me :cheers:

ic... i din actually explore other communication brands...

does it have the similar functions as Cardo?

now HJC helmets are made in china.

now almost everything are made from China... o_O

yup i understand what you mean but i not on the same thingy..notice that the dual purpose helmet has a scoop that provides a little shading from the sunray...that is what i am after

oh... u wan those little ducky breeks... ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

icic.. robspeed dun have the oem cowlings anymore leh.. any other sources apart from yamaha canada/states? U$868.95.. haven add shipment yet somemor.. :(

hm, i got no other lobang...:sian:

have to keep on looking....unless u wanna go HL....they confirm will chop u:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

oh... u wan those little ducky breeks... ;)

:thumb:...so i dont think i can attach any such scoop to my present helmets that i have?

wanna ride with madness?

Bro... I kinda hav difficulty hitting more 6km rpm. Usually I can hit it easier when increasing speed. Any advise?

sound serious. i nvr encounter such problem before. i oso wanna know jus in case in future i encounter such problem. any seniors' advice on this issue?

hm, i got no other lobang...:sian:

have to keep on looking....unless u wanna go HL....they confirm will chop u:cheeky:

you bought also this price ah?

i know HL confirm ex.. haha..

:thumb:...so i dont think i can attach any such scoop to my present helmets that i have?

dun think so bro... if u do, i think it wouldn't be stable...

a bit of wind blast and ur ducky beaky will fly off... :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oh i dont want to end up as a ugly duckling.. will get the shoei ds when the full black is avail, at moment regina only has the matt black...i will use this when riding the tmax, then the arai i will use when riding the fazer...:D

wanna ride with madness?

bro, hope u understand wad i'm meaning, i think is something like this ba... not sure it is removable or not cus i nvr use it b4... maybe some bro who had use it b4 can advice?

http://www.hjchelmets.com/images/products/product_images/accessories/tear_off.jpg

visor tearoffs.. gives you a clean and clear view w/o having to wipe your visor..

it's very common for dirtbiker and F1..:angel:

bro, you enquired about the angel eye from rabbit's MO? what was the reply from him ah?

oh i dont want to end up as a ugly duckling.. will get the shoei ds when the full black is avail, at moment regina only has the matt black...i will use this when riding the tmax, then the arai i will use when riding the fazer...:D

then hali lei? :p

bro, you enquired about the angel eye from rabbit's MO? what was the reply from him ah?

yup i did enquire b4... but i dun think he can do up to my standard...

i wan the real CCFL, he only have those thin CCFL that used for PC mods...

he claimed that they are the same, but i know they are different...

i even show him pictures of what i wan...

hence, i didn't get it from him...

he may be good for lots of LEDs stuffs as said by fellow forumers, but i dun think he's good in everything...

my personal comment... no arrow pointing... :)

then hali lei? :p

yup i did enquire b4... but i dun think he can do up to my standard...

i wan the real CCFL, he only have those thin CCFL that used for PC mods...

he claimed that they are the same, but i know they are different...

i even show him pictures of what i wan...

hence, i didn't get it from him...

he may be good for lots of LEDs stuffs as said by fellow forumers, but i dun think he's good in everything...

my personal comment... no arrow pointing... :)

icic.. i am tempted to change to the projector lights then have angel eye leh.. :angel:

for ur upcoming fazer?

not upcoming, already riding it.. :angel: