• Replies 8k

Errrr... you're really sleepy today, aren't you? AlfaZ said "6 fazers", not "Fazer6s" :p :P :angel:

ya i think i'm too sleepy... it's a Friday and i'm waiting to zoom off to JB for steamboat... jumping prawns, i'm COMING! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Any one of you here is a FZ1 who travel along SLE to CTE this morning at ard 9.50am to 10am?

If you are here i want to talk to you.

you bloody IDIOT.... knn. with pillion somemore ride like that. Stupid corksh!t.

i was doing an overtaking on a uncle biker at right most lane so i gave the uncle some time and space. you this IDIOT overtake me from my right. WTF??? Thats 3 bike in a lane stupid fartard. With Pillion..... if you want to die please dun drag others along.

its lucky the uncle didnt fall.

wth, like that also can overtake...hm nowadays a lof of f*up rnotorists....each with individual pattern that is dangerous to others...

ya i think i'm too sleepy... it's a Friday and i'm waiting to zoom off to JB for steamboat... jumping prawns, i'm COMING! :angel:

ha~ ni ji JB ha...i also going but going Bkt Indah Jusco...dinner there:cheeky:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Nbz.... bo jio......:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hahaha its ok to ride fast or over take me all he can but not in this manner. dun understand wat the fart he trying to do. I followed him all the way to AMK ave 1 but i remember i didnt put cash card if not i sure follow him till his destination even if its tuas. knn damn fedup with all these road users. he want to go infront can la i give him big big big big space after i overtake the poor uncle first la. like that ah one mistake 3 bikes and 4 person down leh.

i m sure you have noticed his number..spell it out here, this is someone giving bikers a bad name..that poor ride attitude

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Wa... with 15+litre tank can hit 420?? thats alot leh

No lah 420km is with reserve... fz6 for tank with reserve should be 19.6litre.

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

hey bro,

bike still avail. saw him open new thread. seller's no 96580105. aft buyin must join fazer group hor

Hi Bro,

Still selling? Or already found buyer?

I'm interested bro to buy all what u posted above. Do gv me a ring - 9697-1190.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
is there a full fairin for fz1 gen1?

Yup... i seen 1 or 2 full fairing Gen 1 on the road.

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

i wonder hw much it would cost and where to get it

Yup... i seen 1 or 2 full fairing Gen 1 on the road.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
No lah 420km is with reserve... fz6 for tank with reserve should be 19.6litre.

my fz1 just clocked 260+km pumped 15.8l...improving liao...

hey bro,

bike still avail. saw him open new thread. seller's no 96580105. aft buyin must join fazer group hor

Thanks bro,

Will try to contact him a.s.a.p.

morning folks! let's ride! join me! :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/81217-Group-YAMAHA-Fazer?p=6836938&viewfull=1#post6836938

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi all bro. who can recommend one bike shop which is good and cheap to repair FZ1. Accident in Malay.:(

U mean repairing in Sin or Malaysia?? I tink Planet motor in Ubi is cheap and good.

Hi all bro. who can recommend one bike shop which is good and cheap to repair FZ1. Accident in Malay.:(

U mean repairing in Sin or Malaysia?? I tink Planet motor in Ubi is cheap and good.

Hello bros,

keen in front fender extender for your ride @ S$38?

Designed to protect your bike from debris thrown up by the front tyre.

Keep rider and bike cleaner and helps cuts down on paint damage on the lower fairing and also helps to protect important parts of the bike such as the radiator and oil cooler.

hey guys.. wanna ask.. bcoz i tot of gettin a new fazer1000 (S)... mind sharin abt fazer.. i love tat bike.. mayb u guys can explaen detail abt the new fz1(s) .. thanks..

here you go... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yamaha_FZ1

if wanna know more, u gonna pop questions! :)

Hello Fazerians ,

can anyone tell me wats the current market price for a used FZ6 S2 ? Lets say FBD plate ... Know any shops selling ?

imo... on a generally good condition fbd plate fz6 s2, it should be higher than 10k till 12k... no idea which shop is selling, u gonna source around le... :)

Hi Guys Selling my Fz 8,

Interested parties pls check out my Link:http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/309301-Fazer-8-White-Fairing-Vers.?p=6832831#post6832831

Thank u and Ride Safe =)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Hi Guys Selling my Fz 8,

Interested parties pls check out my Link:http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/309301-Fazer-8-White-Fairing-Vers.?p=6832831#post6832831

Thank u and Ride Safe =)

wow.. bike so new going to sell already? all the best..