• Replies 8k

today park still intact, tml start motor gone. :cry:

Adoiiii !!! Like dat oso can ar ? Dun wori bro, u can get replacement of it at auto machinery, cost few dollars a set.. As for e mangkuk, e karma wnt b good n will receive e retribution 1 day...

"Shut Up n Ride"

today park still intact, tml start motor gone. :cry:

Adoiiii !!! Like dat oso can ar ? Dun wori bro, u can get replacement of it at auto machinery, cost few dollars a set.. As for e mangkuk, e karma wnt b good n will receive e retribution 1 day...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Hi bro, if ur bat already 2 yrs old, then its time to change.. If it not, then charge it.. For e rest of e items that connect directly to e batt, use a current distribution device, it helps.. If ur mileage already 45000 km n havent chage e coil, go n change it.. It wud get more expensive if e magneto go kaput.. After checking all e above n still got problem with starting up, chang e starter copper brush...

Just my opinion.. Had rode 1 b4, e only fz1s having a red cam cover.. That was 2 yrs ago, dunno wherher others gota follow suit hehe..

Hi Wanfazer,

Had my bat& rectifier checkd, turn out to be my voltmeter had a poor connection & giving false reading. I also had e starter relay switch replaced. Atlast e batt reading & starting problem solve.

Guys, does installing a Volt Stabilizer helps?

Hi Wanfazer,

Had my bat& rectifier checkd, turn out to be my voltmeter had a poor connection & giving false reading. I also had e starter relay switch replaced. Atlast e batt reading & starting problem solve.

Good to hear that bro :) ...

Dun nd voltage stabilizer bro, 2 yrs times up, juz change e battery :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Good to hear that bro :) ...

Dun nd voltage stabilizer bro, 2 yrs times up, juz change e battery :)

Thanks bro.

Gd day fz guys.

I got plug and go unit which I salvage before selling my S4. so is it possible to plug it into my fz.

what is a plug and go unit?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

guys, just a question....

For a Fazer S1 head fairing + side, can it be replaced by a S2 head fairing + side instead? The S2 looks sleek and nicer. but still because of the rims, people who know will know its a S1 ..... right..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Hi Wanfazer,

Bro ... I have exactly the same problem as you ... for the last 8 months actually ...

sometimes starts 1st go .. sometimes just click click a few times den starts ...

last night .. 5 mins of clicking den starts ...

will replace my starter relay switch .. easy to do? mines a Fazer 6S2? How much was the relay?

Bro ... I have exactly the same problem as you ... for the last 8 months actually ...

sometimes starts 1st go .. sometimes just click click a few times den starts ...

last night .. 5 mins of clicking den starts ...

will replace my starter relay switch .. easy to do? mines a Fazer 6S2? How much was the relay?

I had mine changed at Yamaha Hong Leong - abt sgd53 (exclude service charge...)

Edited by mambo914

I had mine changed at Yamaha Hong Leong - abt sgd53 (exclude service charge...)

Thanks bro ... will change my battery too .. 3 yrs old already

hi dear all, i m thinking of trading my vxr runner for FZ1 Naked, any recmm shop to buy? whats the price now?,thinking of installing the side box and rack, saw 2 white fazer with side box @ reggina last sat, they look nice and cool.think got 1 is lady rider. Thanks for your help .

Shops like asphoon, bike production is the more popular shops to get brand new bikes..just take note to check any other charges like agreement fees etc that may not be included when they give u a quote.

Side boxes and rack can easily cost about $1000 and above. Some of the more popular panniers for the fz1 include the givi v35 while some prefers the boxy hepco and becker boxes...just google to find out more...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Anyone here have the intention to sell your 07/08 Fazer 6 S2???

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Hi guyz,

Sorry got to interrupt.......

I'm looking for either one of this bike

Yamaha FZ6S2----Yr 06 onwards

Yamaha XJ6-N----Yr 06 onwards

Yamaha FZ8-N----Yr 06 onwards

If you any lobang or frenz selling

Pls sms me at 90 019 019

Thnx

Edited by Strato Caster

RocK HarD RidE FreE

hi riders i'm new with fazer600s.so i want some feedbacks which i encounter today. my bike was hi temperature when it hits 118c a red temp light is out is it norm for fazer600 out there

very abnormal.. i never hit above 103°C before.. do check it out at ur bike shop.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

So what is your bike temperature maintain when you on the move @expressway and nnormal road or stopping. Actually what is the problem? my bikeshop told me he already check the coolant n everything when I bought this bike