• Replies 8k

the securities will 'secure' u with summons too... hehehe... :D

hahahazz hey is a GOOD sign then ! proves that the security guards are working and not slacking, but lugi for me laaa.. lol.. nevermind...... :dot:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

anyone here.. riding the Fazer6 2002 version.. hmmm dont see much ard...

http://fyekr.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/4/3.jpg?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F4%2F3.jpg

http://fyekr.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/5/35.JPG?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F5%2F35.JPG

ouh yeah~ and i had my 1st fall yesterday.. hw stupid! was trying to park my bike on mainstand and it topple the other side.. :weep:

painful man..

i think abt it also feel heart pain.

anyway a safer but more troublesome way is to put on side stand first, then go to the right side n jack up the main stand?

at least if it topples opposite direction frm u, got the side stand there to catch.

ouh yeah~ and i had my 1st fall yesterday.. hw stupid! was trying to park my bike on mainstand and it topple the other side.. :weep:

think my first drop was even more stupid... was trying to reverse my bike but slip... due to the sands on the ground...

did u make sure the 2 legs of the main stands are on the ground before u exert force to bring the bike up? last time when i first bought a bike with main stand i also encounter this prob... later i realise its because the main stand legs only 1 is on the ground. as we might think the bike is upright liao but in actual it isnt...

painful man..

i think abt it also feel heart pain.

anyway a safer but more troublesome way is to put on side stand first, then go to the right side n jack up the main stand?

at least if it topples opposite direction frm u, got the side stand there to catch.

right side got the pedal for u step for the bike to go main stand?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
think my first drop was even more stupid... was trying to reverse my bike but slip... due to the sands on the ground...

Hey, don't feel bad. I'm sure many ppl have experienced this before. Losing your footing is very common on CL2 bikes with tall seat heights. :angel:

I've lost my footing at the old JB customs going in on my R1. Damned bike fell to the right onto the high curb, cracking the clutch housing.

OUCHUS Maximus for me! :lol:

I was lucky that the clutch didn't lock up. Shifting became difficult but the bike was still rideable. I could complete my top up and go home to bring the bike to the shop the next day to spend a couple hundred bucks to get a new clutch casing. :argue:

So much for saving marnee pump in JB. :lol:

My arse luck....

right side got the pedal for u step for the bike to go main stand?

maybe mussel's one is custom make? :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dun worry...very soon u will have your horse soon...:box:

cant wait!!

everynite it fills my mind before i sleep! hahahah...

no more interest in women. LOLZ joking..

yeah~ i lost my footing when trying to bring up the bike and it soon topple to the right~ try to pull it back bt of coz its in vain larh~ hahaha~ My body so small, infact it pull me down! damn sian~ bt i guess ive to learn the hard way to be extra careful~ nw my scorpion logo got scratch as well as the radiator casing...... pfft! ouh yeah, can i get my toolkit at any motor shop?

To ride, fall and rise again~

Hei im also looking for a toolkit for my FZS1... bought the bike wif no toolkit.. anywhere i can get a set??? :(

Hongleong should have..normally no stock one...if not u can call auto machinery

Auto Machinery doesn't carry it and Hong Leong is out of stock at least for FZ6S. They can place an order which will take 3-4 weeks. Need to go down to place a deposit though. They say it cost around $40-50.

whoa.. 40-50..mite as well go jln besar build up DIY kit.. cud prob squeeze in tire kit as well :angel:

borrow a kit frm someone then note down the sizes n tools u need.. oso can.

nw my scorpion logo got scratch as well as the radiator casing...... pfft!

poor little scorpion... next time be more careful... big bikes better go/do it slow... a little wastage of time is better than pocket feel painful... :D

ouh yeah, can i get my toolkit at any motor shop?

Hongleong should have..normally no stock one...if not u can call auto machinery

wat about Autocycles?

whoa.. 40-50..mite as well go jln besar build up DIY kit.. cud prob squeeze in tire kit as well :angel:

borrow a kit frm someone then note down the sizes n tools u need.. oso can.

might as well ask anyone interested to sell u their tool kit cheap? u wan mine? i'm not interested in the tool kit that they gave me... the steel is of a lousy steel and it can rust somemore and it's not complete set somemore... i see a little bit of rust liao now... o_O gotten myself better tools now, complete set somemore... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg