do u know when coming ?

call hong leong for more enquires lor...

alamak! if europe onli sell in Jan, like dat Asia sure longer siah.

gonna b a very long long wait for both our Mr Roy & Yatz lah.

patience is indeed a virtue.

waiting sucks...:cry:

• Replies 8k

haha, donno leh zamani, i prefer the 08 fz6 s2....cause i wanna put lazer quad exhaust pipe....but the 1k fz-s also tempting..see how uh if can get the right shop for the right price

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Dun rush dude, take ur time.

laser siak, mayb one day u shld view racingter Fazer.

mcm transformer siak! sooo many gadgets. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha, donno leh zamani, i prefer the 08 fz6 s2....cause i wanna put lazer quad exhaust pipe....but the 1k fz-s also tempting..see how uh if can get the right shop for the right price

eh..tot u fet the s2 fz6?

Dun rush dude, take ur time.

laser siak, mayb one day u shld view racingter Fazer.

mcm transformer siak! sooo many gadgets. :lol:

bo lar..where got a lot of gadgets...?o_O

Frazer si Sportsch Tourer meh? ???

sports touring...if yes i agreed!!!

Hi ppl,

I'm gg to get my Class 2 license soon and am interested in getting a fazer. I like the sleek look plus it doesnt look weird with side panniers which i want to install.

Any advice from fellow fazerians on the following?

- price (brand new, second hand)?

- which model better/difference?

- which motortiam have them/give good price/terms of payment?

- accessories (type of side panniers/brackets/installation)?

- what to look out for if buying second hand?

Many thanks in advance!

Hi ppl,

I'm gg to get my Class 2 license soon and am interested in getting a fazer. I like the sleek look plus it doesnt look weird with side panniers which i want to install.

Any advice from fellow fazerians on the following?

- price (brand new, second hand)?

depend r u getting a FZ 6 or FZ1.

- which model better/difference?

See whether how u "use" the bike,For touring,i would reccomanded the 1000,there's one FZ6R coming soon....also name as Div 600,think it will be a next big thing on thr road,u can refer to my previous post for more details on this bike.

- which motortiam have them/give good price/terms of payment?

u can try AS phoon.if u want i can ask around for u,u got any bikes for trade in?

- accessories (type of side panniers/brackets/installation)?

H & B from M techlink or if u have the budget,u can get the Oem one.

- what to look out for if buying second hand?

Milleage,wear and tear,watch out for the frame,dun get one with a crack!!

racingter

FYI, Bike Production got one FZ6 selling at 12k. Heard because of the exhaust it cost more. You can make a trip down to check it out as I do not have much details on that bike.

Looi's Motor have FZ1 but a bit old. You can check it out too.

Need to ask you guys. Where can I get the headlights protector for Fz6? Also where to get cruise controls and beside scot oiler, any other brands around? And where to get both?

THanks

I AM BACK!!!!!

i mean i tot u bought the s2 liao?

yeap fz6 s2 08...just bought last thursday cause asphoon got yamaha promotion...but im collecting end next month..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

yeap fz6 s2 08...just bought last thursday cause asphoon got yamaha promotion...but im collecting end next month..

Feeweeet! Touching your heart.com

call me when ur bike is out, we go riding together-gader.

Oso i wanna smell brand new bike. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

oh...congra.........finally get to ur chioce of FZ6...:)

Feeweeet! Touching your heart.com

call me when ur bike is out, we go riding together-gader.

Oso i wanna smell brand new bike. :cheeky:

Go octopus huh...?:angel: :angel:

NNH ... :gun:

ur siren still wif mi hor. i tink put at my bike more sweeee lah :angel:

The Road less Travelled

- Yamaha TOuching Your Heart. Truly Madly Deeply

- Delphi exhaust meh? or are u looking at the OHLINS?o_O

- Zamani bro this is FOR YOU!!!!! keke:angel:

- $8 entrance fee to pose with so many bikes and c so many char bos...if u ask me. It's def worth the money!!!!:thumb:

DSC00614.jpg

DSC00621.jpg

DSC00622.jpg

DSC00624.jpg

..mr TP...hey suits ur bike leh.

so dat means its mine for keeps? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled