btw Pichudot u went to limbat there? thinking of making my way down soon, together?

yup i went last sat alone and two peeps flew me aeroplane... :faint: but i going to go on the 18th or 19th, wanna go together? wanna get his HIR bulbs but dun have white... :( i might be interested to get his battery charger... i think it would be v good for u too! :)

don't think i will install side box at the moment... change some accessories first...

wad u changing 1st? :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

yup i went last sat alone and two peeps flew me aeroplane... :faint: but i going to go on the 18th or 19th, wanna go together? wanna get his HIR bulbs but dun have white... :( i might be interested to get his battery charger... i think it would be v good for u too! :)

PAI SEH LA!!!! ppl shy mah...

changing the windsheild then after that ton down a bit in changing... else keep spending and no control... a bit shiong..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

cool we will contact again when nearing the date...

changing the windsheild then after that ton down a bit in changing... else keep spending and no control... a bit shiong..

haha i got another piece of puig touring screen too... actually thinking which piece to sell... haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Maybe later on call him to check out with him. :) but is it useful anot? got red color?

of cos useful... red color?? CAN!!! go respray lor... :cheeky:

no need to respray lah Anodize can liao...

bro at least i got sms you ma...i not very shy type one... lol

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/7564/current2p.jpg

2008: Honda XR400SM - FT**99Z

2008-2009: Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC**99U

2009-present: Fazer6S2'08 - FBD**43C

My next bike Cam-Am Spyder...

http://inlinethumb27.webshots.com/43930/2827149780055860850S425x425Q85.jpg

pulling ur legs only la... hahaha... sat i was busy all the way from 10am till 5pm, working on my bling project... :D but i still managed to catch limbat at his closing hour for a kopi session! hahaha! :D

haha i got another piece of puig touring screen too... actually thinking which piece to sell... haha

bro y u buy so many screens for? aiyo... :faint:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

huh?? can show pic?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

why they can and we cannot?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2527/3896060421_4d37f17aa0.jpg

some places hor... like the mscp near to my hawker centre, the bikes r parked like that de... cus not enough bike lots... but i guess, as long they pay season parking, they will not tio summon de la as long they r not obstructing anyone... :)

pulling ur legs only la... hahaha... sat i was busy all the way from 10am till 5pm, working on my bling project... :D but i still managed to catch limbat at his closing hour for a kopi session! hahaha! :D

bro y u buy so many screens for? aiyo... :faint:

haha no choice... cos i place deposit le.. den stock took too long to come.. haha...

huh?? can show pic?

tomoro i post mine for u to see...

this is how it looks from others.

http://media.photobucket.com/image/fz6%20s2%20puig/fazer7/DSC02218.jpg

huh?? can show pic?

tim here it is the pic of Puig Touring

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/1/photos/34/500x500/33/SNC00004a.JPG?et=%2B2DoqlXO1edJuZaAcAMFFg&nmid=22065787

How much you selling??

Hi guys...

I am thinking of changing my Gen 1 FZ1 to Gen 2 FZ1. Time to let it go and move on.

Anyone did the same before?

Was looking around for other alternatives, but seems there are few other choices in this sports-touring bracket.

TDM? No stock...

CB1300. Exp!!!

ST13? Even more exp... ;p

V-Strom? The parts availablility kind of worries me...

Bandit? Same parts issue.

FZ6? Frankly, I dont think I will get used to the lower power, no offence to FZ6 bros. :)

Although I dun thrash the bike, the power difference between the 2 I suppose is telling.

Wonder where u guys got your FZ1-S?

Please advise.

This one look alike mine but mine is ermax :cheeky:

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/7564/current2p.jpg

2008: Honda XR400SM - FT**99Z

2008-2009: Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC**99U

2009-present: Fazer6S2'08 - FBD**43C

My next bike Cam-Am Spyder...

http://inlinethumb27.webshots.com/43930/2827149780055860850S425x425Q85.jpg

Hi guys...

I am thinking of changing my Gen 1 FZ1 to Gen 2 FZ1. Time to let it go and move on.

Anyone did the same before?

Was looking around for other alternatives, but seems there are few other choices in this sports-touring bracket.

TDM? No stock...

CB1300. Exp!!!

ST13? Even more exp... ;p

V-Strom? The parts availablility kind of worries me...

Bandit? Same parts issue.

FZ6? Frankly, I dont think I will get used to the lower power, no offence to FZ6 bros. :)

Although I dun thrash the bike, the power difference between the 2 I suppose is telling.

Wonder where u guys got your FZ1-S?

Please advise.

If u planning to get a fz1 on a long term basis,

B*k*pr*d*ct**n has the lowest machine price than any other shops ive compared.

Just that their aftersales service are less than satisfactory.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Just that their aftersales service are less than satisfactory.

Erm... seriously... WHAT aftersales service do you want from a bike shop?

I push out a new bike from shop A.

Do I go back to Shop A to do my under-warranty oil change/service?

No. I go to the agent.... for Yamaha, that would be HL.

Do I go back to Shop A to do servicing thereafter?

No. I go to my regular mechanic.

Do I go back to Shop A to get accessories and aftermarket parts?

No. I go to those shops which specializes in it, or buy it online.

So what do I go back to Shop A for?

To pay instalments only. Just go there, pay my cash, get my receipt, and F.O.

So what aftersales service am I expecting?

Erm... seriously... WHAT aftersales service do you want from a bike shop?

I push out a new bike from shop A.

Do I go back to Shop A to do my under-warranty oil change/service?

No. I go to the agent.... for Yamaha, that would be HL.

Do I go back to Shop A to do servicing thereafter?

No. I go to my regular mechanic.

Do I go back to Shop A to get accessories and aftermarket parts?

No. I go to those shops which specializes in it, or buy it online.

So what do I go back to Shop A for?

To pay instalments only. Just go there, pay my cash, get my receipt, and F.O.

So what aftersales service am I expecting?

erm, no freebies leh...then if sell early or transfer early got red card penalty:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

erm, no freebies leh...then if sell early or transfer early got red card penalty:cheeky:

Aiyo... that one is up to you to negotiate when you purchasing the bike la.

Not aftersales service.

Unless you want to boss and his girls to do you a Belly Dance as you roll your new bike out the shop......