• Replies 67

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image257.jpg

this guy can really, really hold his "ball"

It cud be a perfect photo for the guy except for.....

hehehehehe...Bro he is holding the ball tightly for a very good reason.....

A word of CAUTION.

before u get the "anak's",

u better get permission from the "makciks" oi....:gun:

That'll be arranged by the bridegroom lah...It's his Special Day, do you think the Makcik's going to turn him down and make his special day BAD???....hehehehe....

U are right bro, maybe u can do something difference for this round of convoy. So the date/day it's official SUNDAY 2nd of NOVEMBER 2008.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :shades: :clap: :clap: :cheers:

So far it's the Official Date and Day but please do wait for another day before i put up the actual invitation for participation in the "UPCOMING RIDES AND EVENT" section, as per the moderators direction...Thanks bro...

These pix are taken by my ger........

bump for the good idea of having anak makcik in the ride.

Yes bro and thank for all of your gals picture and video expertise...You both are the asset to our convoys...El Salute.....

HEAR ME!!! HEAR ME!!!! MY BROS, LEND ME YOUR EARS!!!!!

Please go into the "UPCOMING RIDES AND OUTINGS" section and go into our "WEDDING CONVOY - 2ND NOVEMBER 2008" thread....

The participation list and full details of the wedding convoy are all there...

Thank you my bros and hope to see your name in the list ya....Cheers and God Bless.....

And here are the excitements....

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image260.jpg

And your comments...

my pick..... the lady on the left. (holding botol) I give her 10 :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: pheeeewiiit!! :pray:

Is she a celebrity?

BUMP!! BUMP!!

I need to convert ur mp4 video files to mpeg or wmv or avi in order to edit it sia.

problem is i dun hav any converter software da.....

anyone can help me out here?

Try Killswitched...He might have the converter...

my pick..... the lady on the left. (holding botol) I give her 10 :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: pheeeewiiit!! :pray:

Is she a celebrity?

I don't think so but what was mentioned that day was that these 2 lovely gals are volunteers for the foundation...Not sure which one but they not only look good but they also have good hearts too...

BUMP!! BUMP!!

I need to convert ur mp4 video files to mpeg or wmv or avi in order to edit it sia.

problem is i dun hav any converter software da.....

anyone can help me out here?

there are lot of free software converters on the net, do a search and you can find one.

i am using the below for my conversion

http://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

How about if i suggest to the bridegroom, each one of us take 1x Anak Makcik from his side to the bride's place and back, as part of the convoy attraction???...How bros, what say you all?????...........

what's anak makcik?

sounds good

what's anak makcik?

sounds good

It's "Auntie's Daughter"...hehehehehe, and they not only sounds good, look good and some even finger lickin' good bro, hehehehe....

hahaha! basket. anyway i tot ur hands were wrapped around their butt when i 1st saw...thanx to the carton on the left n helmet on the right.... :thumb:

that's good!

however november still some way later.

hahaha! basket. anyway i tot ur hands were wrapped around their butt when i 1st saw...thanx to the carton on the left n helmet on the right.... :thumb:

Hahahahaha....So now i know where you are you focusing on huh....Actually me too, i would have if it's not too obvious but the space was too open lah... I don't think they would mind, hehehehehe.....Naughty, naughty...

that's good!

however november still some way later.

Yes bro, November is going to be just round the corner going by the way the days are passing by so quickly now...Anyway, wouldn't hurt if you sign up first and should there be any unforeseen circumstances, and you really cannot make it, it's alright....How about it bro???....

OMG.... Anak makcik damn jambu sia!!! Wah lau u guys damn lucky balls. I stay nearby should have gone n watch e match at e same time e girlsss. Damn jealous of u guys... like wan 2 cry sia...

Steed K-aos

Majesty outKast

Helix Raven

GSR KAOSII

OMG.... Anak makcik damn jambu sia!!! Wah lau u guys damn lucky balls. I stay nearby should have gone n watch e match at e same time e girlsss. Damn jealous of u guys... like wan 2 cry sia...

Hey Spader (Kaos)...don't cry okay...Just sign up for this coming November wedding convoy and you'll have all the anak Makciks to take photo with and guess what, they are all friendly and willing to have their pics snap too...So don't wait any longer, go to "UPCOMING RIDES AND EVENTS", look into "WEDDING CONVOY - 2ND NOVEMBER 2008" and sign up lah...also ask of your cruiser rider friends to join in too...the more the merrier....Anak Makcik, here we come....heheheheheheh.....

R u 4 sure bro e wedding got lots of anak makciks or e makcik themselves. I'm not hensem nor am I rich, those anak makcik sure won't take photo wit me. U very smart 2 cocok ppl 2 join eh... Well its not bout e gurlss but e company that'll make an outing fun(bonus if got unaccompanied gurls).kekeke

Anywaysss... I'll juz put my name but can't confirm whether not workg on dat day. Like wat u say bro Anak Makcik, here we come...heheheheheh...

Steed K-aos

Majesty outKast

Helix Raven

GSR KAOSII

R u 4 sure bro e wedding got lots of anak makciks or e makcik themselves. I'm not hensem nor am I rich, those anak makcik sure won't take photo wit me. U very smart 2 cocok ppl 2 join eh... Well its not bout e gurlss but e company that'll make an outing fun(bonus if got unaccompanied gurls).kekeke

Anywaysss... I'll juz put my name but can't confirm whether not workg on dat day. Like wat u say bro Anak Makcik, here we come...heheheheheh...

Well bro, your are damn right about the probing for all the guys and the Anak Makciks...hehehehe...And yes again you are right about the company coz the last wedding convoy that we went, it was our guys company that created the whole buzz...So, i do appreciate you joining in this convoy and i do hope that there would be more riders to join in the fun atmosphere... It's nothing like a Sunday ride with the guys, food and drinks provided for and loads of onlookers at us providing an escort for the bride and bridegroom.... Cheers to all of the riders....

more riders might need TP approval sia.....hurhurhur

Bro, wedding convoy where got TP approval, but if the whole convoy stretches from Bedok Reservoir to Tampines even before moving off, then we do need TP approval, hehehehehe.....Bro, need you to assist in getting more riders involved lah...Thanks my good friend...

By the way, i've met up with the bridegroom earlier today at kg glam cafe and discussed about the convoy...i'll be arranging for a meet-up with all of the riders who are participating in this convoy to plan further on how we can improve this convoy compared to the last one...but the meeting will only be after the fasting month lah...and after the hari raya lah...will keep everyone posted...cheers....

Bump!! I still not able to convert MP4 files.

So as not to keep u guys waiting for the vidz, i have posted Dee original, Dee RAW footage of that convoy in Woodlands.

Pt 1:

Pt 2:

Pt 3:

The only thing that lacks in these 3 vidz is "THE GIRLS!" WHERE R THEY! :giddy:

Other than that, it was a good ride by them. :thumb: