• Replies 11k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v229/PC_Mujahideen/My%20Bike/13-01-07_1740.jpg

Guys, any idea where can I get the proper bracket for the IU?

Any suggestions on how to make my bike look better?

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

by right the IU is not supposed to be there.. should be at the left mirror side? IU locationcorrect me if i'm wrong.. tat time i go IU inspection they told me to change side cos cannot put there de..

ur bike nice already mah.. i tink it will look nicer without tyres.. lol :cheeky:

:sian: :sian: i oso dunno how to make my one nicer already.. no ideas...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

anyone noes where to buy high temp spray can? for spraying bike pipe... the one the bike shop spray lousy one.. very fast change colour...

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@January 13, 2007 10:12 pm

guys if you gt anithing to sell(125z stuffs!!)..pls do pm me aight!! i just might consider...realli unsatisfied with my zed performance..wahahaha

hmm u can ask mr stroker... i tink he got a lot....

hondawavefan.

I dont own a 125z. currently i only own a wave and another bike. i would like to own a 125z but 125z petrol consumption is quite high for transport haiz..

If i were u, very simple exteriors mod to ya current bike woud be

1) racing ftrest

2) lower ya forks

3) use a aprillia caliper + disc brake if u can afford or maybe just an oversized disc.

thats all and yer bike will be perfectly nice. i would only do that mods if i got one.

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 14, 2007 01:35 am

by right the IU is not supposed to be there.. should be at the left mirror side? IU locationcorrect me if i'm wrong.. tat time i go IU inspection they told me to change side cos cannot put there de..

ur bike nice already mah.. i tink it will look nicer without tyres.. lol :cheeky:

:sian: :sian: i oso dunno how to make my one nicer already.. no ideas...

I changed back to putting at the left mirror there...

One thing I notice, if put IU vertically, it cant be read...

Originally posted by WaveK4_@January 14, 2007 02:08 am

hondawavefan.

I dont own a 125z. currently i only own a wave and another bike. i would like to own a 125z but 125z petrol consumption is quite high for transport haiz..

If i were u, very simple exteriors mod to ya current bike woud be

1) racing ftrest

2) lower ya forks

3) use a aprillia caliper + disc brake if u can afford or maybe just an oversized disc.

thats all and yer bike will be perfectly nice. i would only do that mods if i got one.

Ok thanks for the suggestion, will take note of it... Btw, any links to the aprillia calipers?

Originally posted by hondawavefan@January 14, 2007 08:02 pm

I changed back to putting at the left mirror there...

One thing I notice, if put IU vertically, it cant be read...

y u change? inspection den change mah..

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 14, 2007 11:26 pm

Brudder.. Vicom annual inspection don't care a hoot whether you install the IU vertical, upside-down or even without the casing..

Its ok not to even install an IU. Just don't get caught going tru the gantry without it.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
anyone noe a FX 125z market price i how much ar ? cos still deciding wan to sell my Z ant...

i dunno whether its helpful..but i got my 125z for abt $2300 w/o insurance.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Originally posted by stroker@January 14, 2007 11:39 pm

Brudder.. Vicom annual inspection don't care a hoot whether you install the IU vertical, upside-down or even without the casing..

Its ok not to even install an IU. Just don't get caught going tru the gantry without it.

icic.. thanks... these fews days got go ams a not? miss the bian mian.... haha..:hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 14, 2007 11:26 pm

Coz got a bit of trouble getting through those carpark that utilises the IU. I think they cannot read when the IU is vertical? Anyone can clarify?

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 15, 2007 11:38 am

icic.. thanks... these fews days got go ams a not? miss the bian mian.... haha..:hungry: :hungry:

Ban Mian not open on Mondays.. This Wed (17th jan) wanna go track?

Originally posted by stroker@January 15, 2007 06:24 pm

Ban Mian not open on Mondays.. This Wed (17th jan) wanna go track?

ooo ya hor... i got sch lah... if no sch i dun have suit no FF no skills... how to go?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 15, 2007 06:25 pm

ooo ya hor... i got sch lah... if no sch i dun have suit no FF no skills... how to go?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Got balls can already.

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 15, 2007 06:26 pm

stroker: u got lube chain de mah? ah tee told me no need leh

den just now i see rusty.....

I myself can't rem where I dumped my latest can of chain lube... :mad: Always ended up buying myself another can when I needed it.

When your chain is new, don't need to lube it for at least a month or so. The factory-supplied lube's good. You gotta lube it more often in rain. Reasons' obvious.

Originally posted by stroker@January 15, 2007 06:28 pm

Got balls can already.

my balls oso not enuff in sg how to go pg...

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 15, 2007 06:32 pm

my balls oso not enuff in sg how to go pg...

I got air pump. Can help you pump it bigger. :cheeky:

Originally posted by stroker@January 15, 2007 06:47 pm

I got air pump. Can help you pump it bigger. :cheeky:

when u bringing the pump? mine tubeless de...

Originally posted by lihsheng@January 15, 2007 07:08 pm

when u bringing the pump? mine tubeless de...

haha. This 17th you tag along lor.. Everyone will get a dose of the 'Big Balls Pump'. Cheers.

Originally posted by stroker@January 15, 2007 07:16 pm

haha. This 17th you tag along lor.. Everyone will get a dose of the 'Big Balls Pump'. Cheers.

haha... i not lacer leh.. i dun dare scrap knee...