Hie Guys.. Maybe This Is Out Topic But I Wud Like To Ask If Ani Of U Werking In Spore Power As Meter Reader?? Pls Du Pm Me.. Nid A Favour From U Guys.. URGENT!!!!!!!! :help: :help:

• Replies 11k

I changed the engine oil last weekend. But is suspecting that the mechanic lied. How to check if the engine oil is really being changed? Where is the engine oil thinggy??

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

y do u suspect tht the mach lied? if im not wrong for 125z is on the right side of the bike.. near yer footrest got smth like plastic screw..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@January 17, 2007 07:46 pm

y do u suspect tht the mach lied? if im not wrong for 125z is on the right side of the bike.. near yer footrest got smth like plastic screw..

Not only me, my fren suspected too. Coz our bikes are not being moved at all from where we parked it.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@January 17, 2007 07:49 pm

Not only me, my fren suspected too. Coz our bikes are not being moved at all from where we parked it.

they dun have to move ur bike to change ur engine oil :sweat:

anyway i wonder hw u going to check ? :confused:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 17, 2007 08:08 pm

they dun have to move ur bike to change ur engine oil :sweat:

anyway i wonder hw u going to check ? :confused:

Izzit? Hmm.. my fren asked me where is the engine oil thinggy for my bike coz it's difficult to check hers. I also dunno where. If I know where, maybe I can check mine. Just wanna ensure that our engine oil have been changed.

Albert Camus

hey guys. need some help here..

what does a full servicing consist of? is it worth it ?

my gear lever probably has a problem..its quite hard now to kick up..must i start chanigng something or any suggestions anyone?

i'm using a stock one btw.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

i selling my Fx 125z for sales 1.8k left one mth installment i pay for it. all stock. can your help mi ask ur frid who wan to buy ? urgent sales. but then insurance coming in mid feb

hmm... wat happen to all the zedsters nowadays?? all so quiet.... :smile: :smile:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Originally posted by stroker@January 22, 2007 06:47 pm

:sian: :sian:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by CoStar@January 20, 2007 12:08 am

hey guys. need some help here..

what does a full servicing consist of? is it worth it ?

my gear lever probably has a problem..its quite hard now to kick up..must i start chanigng something or any suggestions anyone?

i'm using a stock one btw.

I think is change engine oil, change spark plug, wash carburettor...

Hmm the gear lever thingy, ask the mechanic to check it lor...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

tomorow take out the reflective thingy on my bike liao.... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@January 22, 2007 08:14 pm

tomorow take out the reflective thingy on my bike liao.... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

haha good.. me still long way... :sweat:

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

only our pipes are noisy.... not the riders.... haha... btw i fail my inspection... racing footrest is illegal.... :giddy:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@January 22, 2007 08:40 pm

only our pipes are noisy.... not the riders.... haha... btw i fail my inspection... racing footrest is illegal.... :giddy:

should ask the bike shop go for inspection for u? if fail how?

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

yea... set another date... but this time ask shop to send for me lor.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by imeugene@January 22, 2007 07:17 pm

:sian: :sian: :sian:

[

:sian: :

???? eugene how u man wha dun be so sadis lei count ord date is the most funny part of life cause u will be doing lotsa stupid things inside but once ORD u will missed it haaa....

u so cool still got come into 125z forum to look look see see haaa...

take care man...

see when free again go to yishun DAM lah our first sucessful outting total 5, 125z LOL:cheeky:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@January 24, 2007 03:37 pm

[

:sian: :

???? eugene how u man wha dun be so sadis lei count ord date is the most funny part of life cause u will be doing lotsa stupid things inside but once ORD u will missed it haaa....

u so cool still got come into 125z forum to look look see see haaa...

take care man...

see when free again go to yishun DAM lah our first sucessful outting total 5, 125z LOL:cheeky:

:smile: when? plan la.. tis month im freeeeeeee.....

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haaa cool how come this month so free ???

holiday huh or take MC haaa...dun know other zedster and X1 want to meet a not...

haaa...errr at the moment u got any event think of place meet first than set date??

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...