• Replies 11k

Correct²!! U Very Clever Liao..

AnyOne Wanna COI My Zed? Hahaha..

I Lazy Liao Wan To Buy 2T...

Wan To Go For A Smoke Free Bike..

More Environmental Free!! Hehe!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 01, 2007 08:25 am

thanks lihsheng. outings!! sure can...BUT i dun know my way around Singapore.Need to buy a copy of the street directory la.Or else i'll be stuck in some expressway.

:?

:btw: spokey or sorts rimes.which one do you prefer?? any pros and cons??

i oso dunno my way ard.. haha slowly learn loh.. get lost and get it right

wat i tink:

sports rim more heavy..

spokey lighter..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

tats wat people say about spoke rims, i really dun wanna be stuck somewhere with a flat tire.:sweat: maybe i shud change to sports rims. I dun really wanna go THAT fast.

Any idea why my engine stall though i clutch in fully when i stop and in gear 1? :confused:

im no show off la but(seriously) previous owner change to RXZ carb. power is shiok la but the petrol also SHIOK!!! can tune something to make the bike lil less powerful??

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

tats wat people say about spoke rims, i really dun wanna be stuck somewhere with a flat tire.:sweat: maybe i shud change to sports rims. I dun really wanna go THAT fast.

Any idea why my engine stall though i clutch in fully when i stop and in gear 1? :confused:

im no show off la but(seriously) previous owner change to RXZ carb. power is shiok la but the petrol also SHIOK!!! can tune something to make the bike lil less powerful??

hey zedsters. anyone free on sat during the day? i want to go jb service my bike. but i'm a noob. nv go before..anyone can help?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Zulkickflip, Change To Stock Carb! :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

OOuuuh..OK

but since money dun drop from the sky,musst start saving bit by bit la.Wat price am i lookin at for the carb??

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 02, 2007 10:22 am

OOuuuh..OK

but since money dun drop from the sky,musst start saving bit by bit la.Wat price am i lookin at for the carb??

If you're looking for a 125Z stock carb, I've got one for sale. Very good condition, cos I didn't use it long enough. Will sell cheap. PM me to deal. Thanks!~

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Stroker Bro Got Alot To Sell... How Bout Give Aways?? :cheeky:

Stroker got any lobang for spark or not??

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@February 02, 2007 02:58 pm

Stroker Bro Got Alot To Sell... How Bout Give Aways?? :cheeky:

Stroker got any lobang for spark or not??

Give you my knuckles you want??!! :box: haha. How've you been man? Haven't heard from you for ages now..

Still planning to join this year's cub prix? Have a go at it la! If got potential, sure can find sponsor for you!

Cheers!~

PS: Lobang for Spark135 as in the bike itself? Recently there's a few guys selling cheap. But I think all sold by now ba..

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 02, 2007 03:04 pm

he got a webpage showing all the spark things that he's selling..

Thanks and cheers dude!!~ :cheer: :cheer:

hey stroker...

wat is the size of a 125z carb???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hey zedsters. anyone free on sat during the day? i want to go jb service my bike. but i'm a noob. nv go before..anyone can help?

interested but My passport expired ages ago,no JB for me.

i got 1 125z stock carb too... intrested pm me.... icon-touguecheeky.gif icon-touguecheeky.gif

If you're looking for a 125Z stock carb, I've got one for sale. Very good condition, cos I didn't use it long enough. Will sell cheap. PM me to deal. Thanks!~

thanks fer the offer, ill downgrade to stock carb after i get my part time job.a lil short of cash la:cheeky:

anyone know where to get the IU unit bracket to put it under the handle bar (like hondawave fan one)horizontally not vertical.??

i bought my IU bracket for my spark from ahboy..

thanx.

can talk bout 2t here??

:btw: anione tried the rockoil strawberry 2T?? maciam style like that la. really smell of strawberry eh??