i think i realise my top end loosing its potential since i open airpok...hmm

think fixing back soon...and any idea wat spocket size combination to increase top end?? haha i really wanna reach top speed la...must understand me. just wanna see my baby's potential...=)

wad is ur spocket size now? front n rear?

btw original front n rear size is wad ar.. forgot.. front15 rear? :weep:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 11k

hello 125z ryders.. just passed my lics last thursday got my bike on satuday.. new to 125z ! any one know where can do yamaha GO !!! design decals? :cheer:

im oso looking for that paint.. quite hard to find.. but JB, got sell $130 like dat.. :cheers:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

think fixing back soon...and any idea wat spocket size combination to increase top end?? haha i really wanna reach top speed la...must understand me. just wanna see my baby's potential...=)

i think,u might wanna try changin ur sprocket 15/38??. after dat u change ur rim n ur tyre to 17' 1.2' 45/90 rear & front, fix on ahm full system frm jb.......

hello 125z ryders.. just passed my lics last thursday got my bike on satuday.. new to 125z ! any one know where can do yamaha GO !!! design decals? :cheer:

hello. welcome~:cheers:

all offline.. not ard...

im off too :)

Present Ride:

haha welcome to the 125z family. have fun on ur zed. but pls ride safe. :cheers:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

top speed for stock max we can get after changing some parts is 160 only. dun stress too much on our bike la. only 125cc dun treat it like 1250cc la. haha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

im oso looking for that paint.. quite hard to find.. but JB, got sell $130 like dat.. :cheers:

RYANS $130 SGD or RM ? coming with new fairing or jus do ur old faring :cheeky:

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

wats the best setting for 125z ? of course not for racing.. for steady, fuel consumption low, fast, good acceleration. where can do or can DIY...:cheers:

refer to rookie! :cheeky:

the needle is like that one. once the meter start to move down = half tank liao. and u all will notice that once the needle moved, it'll keep moving till red zone. but the shiok thing is after u pump full. it'll take some time for the needle to move. hahaha

tTS TRUE... LOL

the only racer here is boyak. play drag with him sure lose. he sotong one. :cheeky:
U DONT LIKE THAT LEH... IM SURE U NOE MY BIKE STANDARD NOT LIKE URS LEH... STILL WANNA DISTURB ME...!!! hahahahahahahaha.... when r we gonna meet up again xia..?

gyus... but in my point of view... achieving 200 km/h on our zeds are oso not an issue...its how fast u can reach to 250km/h.. lol just my thot

yeah...boyak has a point. thats wat my aim is...muahaha.

wheres clown btw, long time no see

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

RYANS $130 SGD or RM ? coming with new fairing or jus do ur old faring :cheeky:

$130SGD. new fairring from JB, but is those design pattern, e.g GOGOGO! 46 ...... if u respray it cost more...

Present Ride:

Z--------List Of Current 125Z Riders 2008--------Z

(These is to help our small community to contact each other)

*Your contact is very important to us!

-*(Nick/Location/Contact)

-RYANS/Serangoon/90082663

Present Ride:

-rookie517/hougang/94888993

- :cheer:

-sanseiu/bedok

- :cheer:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

sanseiu : ur number?

hope everyone wunt mind add the list.. hee

Present Ride:

-sanseiu/bedok

-gloves2ali/sembawang/92252321

just curious how many of u here ride ur 125z with box ?:cheeky:

alamak, u arrow me!!

:sian: :sian:

not arrow lar! u knw hw to diy mah ^^

sanseiu : ur number?

hope everyone wunt mind add the list.. hee

sanseiu scrd u prank call him ! :D

just curious how many of u here ride ur 125z with box ?:cheeky:

used to have box, mine too big and really ugly kind so take off liao.

-sanseiu/bedok

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-sanseiu/bedok

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865