• Replies 11k

i think it's me and u nearer to each other only ..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Z--------List Of Current 125Z Riders 2008--------Z

(These is to help our small community to contact each other)

*Your contact is very important to us!

-*(Nick/Location/Contact)

-RYANS/Serangoon/90082663

-rookie517/hougang/94888993

-sanseiu/bedok

-gloves2ali/sembawang/92252321

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-stinkybutt/Jurong East/92217234 (i'm surrounded by easterners:bow: )

-sanseiu/bedok

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-stinkybutt/Jurong East/92217234 (i'm surrounded by easterners:bow: )

-Cool-Clown/Tamp-Sengkang/ 93679569

CheerX :cheers:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
i think i realise my top end loosing its potential since i open airpok...hmm

think fixing back soon...and any idea wat spocket size combination to increase top end?? haha i really wanna reach top speed la...must understand me. just wanna see my baby's potential...=)

Amcm Brada........Your Motor, getting Nicer but losing Top end. Hhahahaha.....must give back the rim I guess. Hahahahhaa.........hw r u dude?? Long time nver see u liao...... :) :)

hello 125z ryders.. just passed my lics last thursday got my bike on satuday.. new to 125z ! any one know where can do yamaha GO !!! design decals? :cheer:

Welcome to the CLub.............Feel Free to share any thots,problems and intresting factors about 125z here. Dun worry if some of us not around.....others will help u out or share their Xperinces. Just get use to riding your 125z.....know its handling and power before u want to add stuff to it. Its is just a precaution step......once u change, things gonna be different.

About the Decals.........its quite hard to get it here in SG. Might wanna try travelling to JB........check over there. Like one of our fellow Zedters says......

RiDe SaFe Bro

CheeRx :cheers:

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
does everyone noe when its gonna rain?? i noe it is gonna rain in the morn if i washed my bike yesterday eve. haiz,sian ar....

tonite jb anione??

suay sia, hahah rain rain go away come again another day lo~

i got box on my zed leh.. o_O

alamak rookie we know alrdy la, why say so many time u got box.. wan challenge see who's box bigger ah.

-sanseiu/bedok

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-stinkybutt/Jurong East/92217234 (i'm surrounded by easterners )

-yan13/Yishun-Hougang/ 92703745

-sanseiu/bedok/96351037

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-stinkybutt/Jurong East/92217234 (i'm surrounded by easterners )

-yan13/Yishun-Hougang/ 92703745

haha k updated.

did i see someone taking off box frm zed?

sell me cheap la :) ive been looking for a box for my zed!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

nonono not me not me! i nvr use but alot of barang barang inside leh, let me consider awhile ah,but i think if i post the pic u wouldnt want it, big for 1helmet.hahah like postman. i let u knw again ok.

just curious how many of u here ride ur 125z with box ?:cheeky:

i realize if put box...rider n pillion ppl e person have to pull e leg so high to get up.. lol..

dun need box de :cheer: :cheer:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

great e 125z list is growing.... soon can have meetups :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

gyus... but in my point of view... achieving 200 km/h on our zeds are oso not an issue...its how fast u can reach to 250km/h.. lol just my thot

hmmm... agreee :bow:

Present Ride:

probably 2-3am is e best time to go in msia for petrol :)

Present Ride:

anyone tried clearing their meter till 6 O'clock after 180km/hr?

Present Ride:

very sad of my 125z... look very ugly... really trying hard to earn part time money to make it nice.. take a look... wanna do racing footrest, change a nicer box, make a nicer fairing... make my rim chrome... haha

DSC00005.jpg

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

ugly is not a problem.. wait till u see mine, more ugly.. ahaha!

wad matter most is.... can tail 2A bike.. i happy le...

Present Ride:

haha i olso wan go 2a.. but i planning to ride this for like 2 yrs first.. cos i haven complete ns.. going in soon btw sept to jan cmpb said... so can ride small bike to camp easier..

i wanna ask if do whole bike respray glossy black.. roughly how much where can be done ? though my bike is black but peeling off, all this liao.. i wan goo quality, laquer done...

after sprayed black i wanna do decals.. YAMAHA GOO!!! 46 design with luminous green decals...

roughly how much can any one tell me ?

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb: