eh i stay jur lah..not north. capit yishun there sia... but must ask him do my setting ah..komfem power...

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 11k

Hhhahaha.........Cool pe 40km/h on roads, corner off throttle then bend push bike. Hhahaha........u tink go down Mnt Faber style hah???

Btw at West side area....don have a lot of Reliable bike shops hah?? Hhaha.....i hardly go West side to ride around, so Knowledge bout that area very low.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

corner 40 at mountfaber? good uh u..for me,i push ah...hahah! but corner off throtle got thrill ke? bkn mantain throttle aje? or halfclutch? ah,any1 try corner very fast with halfclutch?

i quit riding..

got 1 shop at jalan tukang there...a reliable shop..the boss name ah ape enta aku luper..

the shop got 2 dogs..

everytime go there scared..

lol.

their mech oso good..especially the plump one..

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

ouh at the 246 lalu tu eh? sluth u at where? want go lepak2 ke ape?

i quit riding..

eh i stay jur lah..not north. capit yishun there sia... but must ask him do my setting ah..komfem power...

Tu laa..........Hhahah, Its okay mahh rather den you come down to The east or central area. Coz....if want to have good Mechs then have to come down north-east area.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hmmm btol btol btol... the journey is worth jugak lah....cool clown,got multiply or wat? or ur any web u post ur pix masterart? ur pix seems to be interesting.. ur avatar u edit or use fisheye lense? fish eye ah gaknye its call.. like bubble effect ah

i quit riding..

bros, wanna have a meet up to do servicing bo??

yes. me and stinkybutt going to jb on friday. u wanna join us ?

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

hi guys.. the only option to open air box is to drill the sides ar?.. take out the rubber tube no good??

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

and also open the whole box cannot uh? but got cover the below ah so the water frn the wheel dun splash in..can??? coz i already just open:P

i quit riding..

diy servicing uh? if so can2..i come down.. but like wat sia? like open the block have not? hehe

i quit riding..

open the cover totally ar?/ den can see the sponge all that?? but the tube u got take out??

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

got sponge meh? i ddnt see any sponge sia..hahha! got uh??? i think too loud lah open all..cannot even here ppl speak..so now im drillng aloooooot of holes...den wrroooot! wrooooot! wrooooot! hahah

i quit riding..

guys today i take note of my FC finally... my mileage was 957310(FULL TANK) today was 958700 which i pump in 3.4litres... so how to calculate 1litre i run how much ?

my calculation was 985700-957310=1390 which is 139km for 3.4litres..

so per litre is 139/4.3= rounded off 40km/litre izite measure like that ? and if correct izite normal for 4okm/1litre ?

paiseh my maths abit lousy, secondary school nv study... lol :giddy:

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

wah gloves, u gt good fc man, if ur number are really correct.

or u ride 50km/h? haha

i think the last 0 for both ur milage is the meter calculation. first 5 is kilometers.

ur fc like 4 stroke already sia.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

he not wrong...mine too! for the last top up lah...my 4l can last 150km sia.surprising..

i quit riding..

rxz carb useful but must use good tuning... my brother told me one, thats y until now i nv service my carb... cos he dun allow me to do that, he afraid other mech any how set..finally i noe the reason... becos my bro's mech set it nicely FC lower..

yes. me and stinkybutt going to jb on friday. u wanna join us ?

stinkybutt oso goin uh??confirm ready wat time??

any1 else wana go??

Gloves...U using rxz carb ur block lei??standard or got port??how much u bought the carb?

standard block... not potted.. dunno i guess 50 + my brother do one... at jb ah boy

wah i open my airbox cover just now wanted to drill hole.. wah inside no sponge sia.. normally is have or don have 1 ar??.. no sponge inside i don dare to make hole sia like very fast dirty the carb.. i try to start with no air box cover.. the sound powerful la lol.. damn loud but respon very slow too musch air intake ba

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

bro, gt do ur own setting anot? open like tt nv set not good eh

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

wah i open my airbox cover just now wanted to drill hole.. wah inside no sponge sia.. normally is have or don have 1 ar??.. no sponge inside i don dare to make hole sia like very fast dirty the carb.. i try to start with no air box cover.. the sound powerful la lol.. damn loud but respon very slow too musch air intake ba

yeah bro..after open airbox must set again..if not fuel and air intake not equal..