sick lar that day i just return from

kelong reach home only fall on the bed till morning

then go see doctor

ya........

mean it is due to u sick, and not that i nvr post.............

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

• Replies 264

Endau Rompin Ride.....

anyone wan to join me ??

When you going? Are you going right into the Endau Rompin National Park?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

ya........

mean it is due to u sick, and not that i nvr post.............

ya maybe yes maybe not

you post last min how to prepare

some more i ride small bike that day

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

not sure maybe next weekend.....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

ya maybe yes maybe not

you post last min how to prepare

some more i ride small bike that day

where got last min.............. i already say to all of u,,, jus nvr post.....

and also can refer to super 4 border thread..... the plan is there long time ago..

anyway it is not about the bike.... small or big is the same ....

it's about the RIDER...

where got last min.............. i already say to all of u,,, jus nvr post.....

and also can refer to super 4 border thread..... the plan is there long time ago..

anyway it is not about the bike.... small or big is the same ....

it's about the RIDER...

hmm ya correct it depand on the rider

too bad the rider weak and sick so cant go

wha haa haa

not sure maybe next weekend.....

on hold, got a group of dirt biker from slackrider going there.... maybe i join them first, if road ok than i jio u all go...

ok good good i want to go

but make sure my bike can go

haha dont later go there die

I've an idea call me insane if it sounds that way but are we allowed to bring our bikes over to Ubin for a day of offroad/trail/adv riding?

we are allowed to bring ur bike there but .... how....

i only see before KSR been bring there but for other bike i haven seen before ....

for KSR my friend ride it into the lift of the jetty go down and pay the boatman to help carry the bike on to the boat and go there...

also hard to transport bigger bike there also....

how u going to bring it up and down the boat...

anyway insane is the right thing to do here............

I've an idea call me insane if it sounds that way but are we allowed to bring our bikes over to Ubin for a day of offroad/trail/adv riding?

u also like offroad riding ???

wat u ride ??

i love off road but no money buy one to play

no money buy one .so buy 2 lor

wait till i tio big sweep or toto first

buy me one please if u tio big big

if lar i tio big big i buy one give you

so you now must pray for me to tio big big

lol go go go long time no see

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

With ur current tyres? Ride safe man...

that why he open this thread siao kia

never sleep still can go so far

super powerful ler you

ah boy

see u tml at katong for the sticker k?

buzz me at 92714273 if there is a need for other arrangement

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738