haiz some other when u recover ur injure ..

that we go out:cheeky:

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 31 2006, 11:59 PM

happy new year to all cub riders! ride hard n ride safe!!!

happy new year to u all cub riders.today who 1 to go out?

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Dec 31 2006, 04:00 PM

:giddy: i dun love him..i dun even like him...:sian:

he is tall and fit, best is his dance, btw i also not into him

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

haha...ya la bubu...i mean if got $$ can zeng my Z swee swee ma...zeng swee swee also need $ lei...haha~ not going touch anything inside...haha~ dun worry~

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Dec 31 2006, 04:01 PM

:smile: okok la..tired ma..working morning ma..hahazz...y???????miz me or???:cheeky:

hanor hanor

so kay never go cheong ?? :confused: :confused:

Yo fellow spark riders , juz bought my sparks :smile: and was wondering where do I purchase red bulb for the front light,thks

Life without bike is especially boring.........

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Jan 1 2007, 05:20 AM

haha...ya la bubu...i mean if got $$ can zeng my Z swee swee ma...zeng swee swee also need $ lei...haha~ not going touch anything inside...haha~ dun worry~

u r rich already

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@December 30, 2006 08:05 pm

:cheer: finally meet up wif u ytd!!!hahazz..:cheer:

yeah~ :lovestruck: happy to see u. :smile:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by -SwQ-@December 31, 2006 06:57 am

oh ya!!! and bloody sh*t!!! haha...my spark FBA 8483 H yesterday open first prize..although I never gamble these things..but felt wasted for my dad..he was #%@^$$@#$! hahaha....he buy my Z number.. argh!!!! SIAN!!! if not got $$$$$ hahaha...wah seh..first prize lei...think the $$ my dad give me ah...piangzz...~ can turn my RX-Z into dunnno what alrdy.... ArGh~!!!! nvm...FBB 1253 X open open open!!! next week...HUAT AH!!! haha...look out for me otr ba...see u guys otr...ride safe~!

muahaha..... pray hard den. gd luck.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

singapore flag nice mah... unique...

haven seen any one the road.. might be worth the money...

Originally posted by Refugee@January 04, 2007 01:04 am

singapore flag nice mah... unique...

haven seen any one the road.. might be worth the money...

:confused: ...................:confused:

Originally posted by bubu@January 04, 2007 02:19 am

:confused: ...................:confused:

haha... i forgot to quote..

i was referring to mixing red and white plastics on my spark 135...

thenlike singapore flag.. heh heh...

Originally posted by Refugee@January 04, 2007 04:22 pm

haha... i forgot to quote..

i was referring to mixing red and white plastics on my spark 135...

thenlike singapore flag.. heh heh...

must add crescent and 5 small stars then will become more like singapore flag... :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Fusefumi@January 01, 2007 11:48 am

Yo fellow spark riders , juz bought my sparks :smile: and was wondering where do I purchase red bulb for the front light,thks

Try B plus..My fren just bought a white bulb for his spark but not too sure got any other color anot..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 04, 2007 04:32 pm

refugee u do singapore flag colour

i sponsor u the cresent and starts man!

but gotta find the courage to buy it first... haha..

Originally posted by bubu@January 01, 2007 05:21 am

hanor hanor

so kay never go cheong ?? :confused: :confused:

wat's "kay"?..hahahazz...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@January 04, 2007 07:53 pm

yo..

yur current avaitor pic looks so long.. i think the picsize is diff

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@January 04, 2007 07:53 pm

kuai i mean....not kay :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by AspMonK@January 04, 2007 10:46 pm

yo..

yur current avaitor pic looks so long.. i think the picsize is diff

like that she look slimmer anf thinner mah :cheeky:

Originally posted by bubu@January 05, 2007 01:16 am

like that she look slimmer anf thinner mah :cheeky:

OrrHHhhh.. You said she's fat in real life!! So bad.. :nono:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

hi bros here.. i am thinking of getting a bike..

probably sparks135.. may i know wat is the OTR price for this bike now? which bike shop should i go for better offer??

thanks in advance..