WAT SUMMON WAS IT?? and how much??

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by pyro13@May 17, 2007 09:13 pm

WAT SUMMON WAS IT?? and how much??

parking under block... fine $250 and im not the one is my sub rider... sobs wat can i do? pay for him? can i report to the police? can they help me... sianz

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Benguin46@May 16, 2007 05:16 pm

eeleenz seems very stressed. chill! ya. maybe next yr ull get more.. no worries

haha.. dun think i'll be gettin. coz my letter only wrote $100. :cry:

biker ah gal.. i got e letter few days ago. but only got $100 nia. :sian:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 16, 2007 11:04 pm

they don't want u to buy so many things...simple as that..

omg...! women's hobby is shoppin lor. how can dun buy? :nono:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 17, 2007 06:56 pm

summon din pay.. court don bother to go... now i got a letter of warrent of arrest!!! cool bo?

omg.. tat's realli cool man. haha... hey, so nw how? u still dun wish to pay? or nw pay oso too late liao. they juz wan u..?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 18, 2007 08:52 am

parking under block... fine $250 and im not the one is my sub rider... sobs wat can i do? pay for him? can i report to the police? can they help me... sianz

omg.. so im very scare of addin sub rider. only my close fren get to be my sub. if not... no way.

realli gd luck to u.. :goodluck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

did u even tell ur sub rider about that.. he should be the one paying and not u..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Originally posted by d0csu@May 18, 2007 11:45 am

did u even tell ur sub rider about that.. he should be the one paying and not u..

IF sub die die dun wana pay, u oso LL. coz its under ur name.

IF u dun pay, end up e lugi one will be u.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@May 18, 2007 11:22 am

omg...! women's hobby is shoppin lor. how can dun buy? :nono:

use back old clothes and stuff lor...recycle....hahaha! like that save money mah...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

eugene, have u tried to appeal to MP??

not military police ar! momber of parliament.

well, u r in the loss.. u cant do anitg eugene.

once my sb rider used my bike and tio court.

i was damn pissed off..

i gave him an ultimatum.!

u pay. or i pay and i take back the bike..

next day, check online and the sumon was gone

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 18, 2007 11:53 am

use back old clothes and stuff lor...recycle....hahaha! like that save money mah...

:giddy: :faint: so budget meh?

IF im a designer, i think i can make lots of new clothes wif my old clothes.

but too bad... im not. not creative. so i muz spend $.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ter are chrome levers in the market

as good as not replying....

Originally posted by d0csu@May 16, 2007 11:57 pm

yup.. i kana last year november.. tinted visor $50.. once i got the letter i go pay within 2 days liao.. better pay up fast if not u'll goiing to received tonnes of letters and u have to visit alot of places :cheeky:

visit wat place..if pay b4 court case??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 17, 2007 01:07 am

Huh? How come? >.

bcos if u kana scan by police,will be handcuff..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 18, 2007 10:50 am

ur suyb rider nt ur friend?

:giddy: sub rider is my fren...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Eeleenz@May 18, 2007 11:29 am

omg.. tat's realli cool man. haha... hey, so nw how? u still dun wish to pay? or nw pay oso too late liao. they juz wan u..?

at home slp lor... waiting for the time to reach... den i go inside sit sobs.. waiting for my sub rider to pay

Originally posted by Eeleenz@May 18, 2007 11:33 am

omg.. so im very scare of addin sub rider. only my close fren get to be my sub. if not... no way.

realli gd luck to u.. :goodluck:

don be scare the most ended up like me lor

Originally posted by d0csu@May 18, 2007 11:45 am

i tell him long long time ago.. he told me he go appeal and pay le.. as i check the sam machine my bike is clean... but now the letter of arrest posted to my hse.. win liao lor GOOD GAME!! and you noe i sms to my sub rider he sms me wat? "ok but now i totally bankrupt i rather go to jail if that one money don need to pay.

Originally posted by Eeleenz@May 18, 2007 11:46 am

IF sub die die dun wana pay, u oso LL. coz its under ur name.

IF u dun pay, end up e lugi one will be u.

Yup now i LAN LAN SUCK THUMB