• Replies 9.7k

huh? PC? no la. lolx how can sia.. my bike stock. only mod pipe. :cheeky:

uh uh uh...? again another one askin price. tot there's a thread regardin prices??? hmm~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

u mod pipe??

wat u mean??

and how much??

heyhey, sorry to ask here, but anyone knows the current otr / 2nd hand price for this 'lil fella?

one of the bikes i'm thinking of getting :p

2nd hand i tink abt 3k..

1st hand abt 4.7k..

tat should help

tong pipe lor...

i thought they upped it recently to 700?

hhaahaha

sheesh and i heard its 750 and wen u appeal, they give u 500

i mod once in AGL. cant rem how much.

2nd time, my sub tong again. super loud. kena summon $500. -_-"

i appeal & summon revised to $200. =)

after tat, he not ridin my bike liao. he chg to a "not tat loud" pipe for mi again. haha...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

i mod once in AGL. cant rem how much.

2nd time, my sub tong again. super loud. kena summon $500. -_-"

i appeal & summon revised to $200. =)

after tat, he not ridin my bike liao. he chg to a "not tat loud" pipe for mi again. haha...

Wow so fierce mod the pipe.. so your top speed must be more than 140km/hr? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

y dun u go to JR pte ltd and ask the guy whu owns it

ash..the package..wat did it consist of??

wit sparkplug?

Hi, more details on the servicing packages from Unique Motorsports can be viewed here:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=136394

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 
Unique Motorsports Pte Ltd
KB: Izz 92278999 / Zul 93268999
TG: MJ 92718999 / Daphne 97678999
WL: Zul 84818999

*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*
Cash/ NETS/ Mastercard/ VISA/ Diners/ JCB/ AMEX - 0% Interest Free Instalment Plans available for DBS, POSB, Diners, OCBC, Citibank, Standard Chartered & UOB Credit Cards Holders
1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54/55 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit Singapore 417883 Tel: 6844 6378 Fax: 6844 6379
48 Toh Guan Road East #02-140 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608586 Tel: 6515 4978 Fax: 6515 4979
280 Woodlands Ind Pk E5 #01-43 Harvest @ Woodlands Tel: 6339 2178 Fax: 6339 3379
Opening hours: 10am to 6.30pm (Mon to Fri) 10am to 5.30pm (Sat)

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg

*Unique Motorsports Forum*

*Engine Ice - Hi-Performance Coolant*

AFAM - Technology That Makes The Difference! (The Genuine AFAM from Belgium)

ASV Inventions Unbreakable Brake & Clutch Levers-Made in USA (Up to 5 years warranty)

Servicing Packages for Super 4/Vtec I/II/III/REVO

Disclaimer Clause: All logos, brand names, pictures, design, patent and trademarks belong to the respective owner. For description, illustration and explanation purposes only.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 15.33.04.jpeg

its coming at the end of this month!

the GPR pipe..just called JR Pte.Ltd

will cost 580!

its coming at the end of this month!

the GPR pipe..just called JR Pte.Ltd

will cost 580!

add $50+ more for inspection for the exhaust pipe..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

true larh..

depends larh..its like an investment ar..

but i dun tink i fix for the time being..i guess after GPR is Leovince bah???

after some time the price will go down ar..

cos ig total of 630 same as yoshi pipe for S4 sia

true larh..

depends larh..its like an investment ar..

but i dun tink i fix for the time being..i guess after GPR is Leovince bah???

after some time the price will go down ar..

cos ig total of 630 same as yoshi pipe for S4 sia

dat will b a BIG question mark man...

from wat we all can see this GPR is the first pipe in the market for small cc bikes... even in older days the yoshi dominated the market for big bikes for quite a long time before other makes of exhaust starts to kick in the market... its alot of jobs involved to get a exhaust legalised...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

high price to pay for an aftermarket pipe...

tats y..i believe thhey are jacking the price as they are the obe tat bring in the pipe..thus monopoly..

Wow so fierce mod the pipe.. so your top speed must be more than 140km/hr? :cheeky:

Not as fast as yours la bro.. When you wanna fix your hardcore XXX stuffs up? :lovestruck:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg