hi guys an girls, what are the good recommendation for setting up a spark 135. any shares. i wish to down my fork in front is it a good idea. if yes how many mm space or if no why not. ive seen so many spark riders this days with their front fork if they can down they down until their tyre. -_-?

for front forks setup, i suggest you get the mech whos doing up your forks to advice you how low to go... for bikes with and without boxes theres different oil levels...

theres also a max that you can lower your forks... speak to them alot better really....

• Replies 9.7k

Tats for good cornering bro......dey usually use a bigger mudguard or use smaller tyre size so they can downfork tat low. Depends laa......but it looks good wif tat, rather den Stock

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

rider "BO" skill give him R1 also useless

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Yeah man, perfect day for sentosa..!

ya la.. but nobody post for outin... lame at hm for e whole afternoon. haha..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

DO YOU MIND SPEAKING ENGLISH?

ya la... dun u/stand any of it.. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ya la.. but nobody post for outin... lame at hm for e whole afternoon. haha..

can follow go the desaru trip mah.... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

can follow go the desaru trip mah.... :sweat:

dun wan la. so tirin. last time got ppl bring mi there. nw no more. cannot be pillion anymore. so sad!!! :cry:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

dun wan la. so tirin. last time got ppl bring mi there. nw no more. cannot be pillion anymore. so sad!!! :cry:

den can b the rider mah... n don cry la

its fun, great, enjoyin n even happening...

its too good tat i cant describe la...

u may ask the other riders la..

like Blue_Streak, Feriosi, Stoner n doctorwong..

hows the trip n they might say the same too... :cheeky:

den can b the rider mah... n don cry la

cannot dun cry. sob... :cry:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

cannot dun cry. sob... :cry:

don cry n sob lei... jus ask la...

the next trip who can pillion u den u bcome their pillion lor...

don cry n sob lei... jus ask la...

the next trip who can pillion u den u bcome their pillion lor...

who will wan to pillion a bamboo. lolx...

lalala..... TIRED~!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

lalala..... TIRED~!

don say until so like tat lei...

tired?? same same la...

anyway going back liao.... yippie... :cheeky:

lalala..... TIRED~!

confirm a lot ppl volunteer one leh... i 1st.. haha :cheeky:

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

sounds exciting..too bad i had to give this trip a miss... :(

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

lalala..... TIRED~!

alot of people pillion fishing rod... so bamboo quite okie i guess...

lalala..... TIRED~!

aiyo yo...ger ar..y say urself till lik tat...:sian:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

one trip covers everything u can do on a tourer, scram, and bicycle. right... :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

one trip covers everything u can do on a tourer, scram, and bicycle. right... :cheeky:

so hows relationships with the apes in desaru?

muhahhaa!

Hi guys, another question.

I purchased a Yoshi racing footrest and 125z pillion footrest for my spark. But what I know is for yoshi need extra bracket to put into our spark. as for pillion footrest needs some welding. Any shops in SG, that well do all installation and welding with reasonable price.

I hate going JB and don mind paying for Singapore workmanship. Thanks in advance

'07 - current - Yamaha Spark T135

Arsonist...wanna Tag wif me. iM heading there Tmolo...Im from the East.

My workplace is juz a block from Strokers shop...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

yo man, im working tomorrow. my work also also at upper paya lebar road. actually my work is at paya lebar fire station. what is stroker's shop name and addreSs?

'07 - current - Yamaha Spark T135