aiyah no nid la, nowadays all fight use technology la, no nid go field and shoot here and there, juz press button only hehe

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

• Replies 9.7k

hahah ash.. wat gun u talking abt? Dun anyhow shoot here n there.. later end up in shotgun =)

Ishh lain je kak shotgun hehe.......

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

:giddy: nw all abt guns~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

haiz den you still don noe wat to do... FASTER GO ORDER SOME LIVE FIRING FOR ME

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

no la.. now change liao.. words wif meaning..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

HAHAHAHA..........im gonna be losT in this Thread. got Gun, NS now....worDs wif meaning..........Aiyoooooo. hahahaha LOST??!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
haiz den you still don noe wat to do... FASTER GO ORDER SOME LIVE FIRING FOR ME

order live rounds? mm, i believe geylang sells alot of opportunities for u

to fire live rounds de lei.. is see u dare to or they let u or not lor... :cheeky:

next trip go where??

might b going to desaru den followed by mersing... :cheeky: that will be fun...

but i guess before reached desaru will stop-by at the town of kota tinggi for lunch den go to desaru lo... wkwkakkaka...

it will be in plan la...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

HAHAHAHA..........im gonna be losT in this Thread. got Gun, NS now....worDs wif meaning..........Aiyoooooo. hahahaha LOST??!!

u will get use to it wan... don worry...

welcome to the confused thread... hahhahaha :cheeky:

might b going to desaru den followed by mersing... :cheeky: that will be fun...

but i guess before reached desaru will stop-by at the town of kota tinggi for lunch den go to desaru lo... wkwkakkaka...

it will be in plan la...

sounds really fun...dunno if i can go or not... :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hi morning cubs family.. like to check wif u all. i'm 21, den riding exp is 1 yr. if i get 2nd party Insurance will cost mi how much? Thanks.. :angel:

Sparkie 135.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa244/ahping_86/sparkie2.gif

hi morning cubs family.. like to check wif u all. i'm 21, den riding exp is 1 yr. if i get 2nd party Insurance will cost mi how much? Thanks.. :angel:

hi there bro, i believe it should cause you less then 600$ can always call

different insurance company to check. Make sure ur bike is an agent bike.

Not parrell import

okok thanks bro.. btw jus saw y0s_bikey online and he told mi liao.. thanks guys...

Sparkie 135.

TOT U SHOULD CHECK WIF INSURANCE AGENT..?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

TOT U SHOULD CHECK WIF INSURANCE AGENT..?

yeah will call them up to ask again.. so scare will be very ex. cos my 1st insurance cost mi abt 800++

Sparkie 135.

have to see how lah.. normally weekends i'll be working its a permanent

thing man..

ya confirm they going on weekends..weekdays, mostly all are working..

yeah.... tats rite....

anyway mayb next trip will b goin on thursday nite la...

mayb oni hor... not yet confirm...

will plan la... :cheeky:

if 1 day trip to desaru anyone interested or not??

wah malaysian road at nite scary le... :help: :lol:

1 day trip to desaru then come back seems like abit tiring..

haiya....

if not we go on saturday morning lor... den be back to singapore by at nite la... :cheeky: