Hello guys, i will be going off to tekong tmr morning to serve the NS.. I'll only be back after 2 weeks.. All of you guys have been a great bunch of friends to me.. I'll miss u guys for sure and hope to meet u guys ard soon.. Wish me all the best aite... Take care peeps... Ride safe..

Regards, Man V.1..

omg! so fast... miz u too Man V. tk care.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.7k

wahaha pointless get 6 or 8 la... after 2 yrs will all merge to 1...

juz like u? :p haha...

e more pack u hv, e more stress u'll hv. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Hello guys, i will be going off to tekong tmr morning to serve the NS.. I'll only be back after 2 weeks.. All of you guys have been a great bunch of friends to me.. I'll miss u guys for sure and hope to meet u guys ard soon.. Wish me all the best aite... Take care peeps... Ride safe..

Regards, Man V.1..

Yupz take care bro, have fun & enjoy urself aite..........:thumb:

yeah... the first thing when i come back is to post in forum.. haha! :cheeky:

Hopefully u'll be able to dat bro, coz once u come back u'll be very exhausted & most importantly is, u'll miz ur mum's cooking haha.......:thumb:

yeah.. hopefully will have a great time there... i dont wan six packs lar.. eight packs will do.. hehe!

Wow 8 ah, focus more on ur arm muscle 1st bro haha............:thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

yeah... the first thing when i come back is to post in forum.. haha! :cheeky:

miz ya..:>

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wahaha pointless get 6 or 8 la... after 2 yrs will all merge to 1...

like u.....:cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

sheesh..so dramatic..just NS

test test ....

test simi?

tis thread is gettin more & more quiet. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

2 question for fellow spark rider..

I have my IU unit mounted on the left side of the fairing, below the throttle.. When i went throught ERP and find that it didn't scan my IU. My IU is working. So wondering will I get a fine of $70 or will LTA just sent a letter for me to go and have my IU checked?

Second question. Recently GPR exhaust is legal on Spark 135. Anyone had it fixed on your bike? How is the review of the pipe? What improvement it will do to the bike? Will it be very loud very travelling at high speed? Cos I prefer the silence of the stock exhaust.

first qns: mine oso same plc as u. it function well. hmm~ if realli got summon, den go appeal. :p

2nd: my fren got GPR on his bike. to mi its loud. but not realli useful leh. how fast can a kup go? :giddy: somemore if u like silent pipe, den forget abt GPR. coz its loud. :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Hi there.

Im new here. A few qn here to ask.

Do you guys know which shop give reasonable price for

Spark 135RR nowdays? Hope to get one soon by end of this mths.

Hope to get some reply from you guys..

Hi there.

buy from private seller to get a good price. 2nd hand though.

new machines, go do your homework, approach the shops to ask...

Hi there.

okie, now let me tell your the reasonable price, just tell your the price which i got from over the shop in Alxendra. New spark at Southern Motor, they quote me 5600. Albert quote me 5100 which is the lowest. I brought a second hand spark from one of the forumer and paid 3.2k (fz9***) So far is very happy with the second hand bike. So that will be the rough guide. Second hand spark is hard to find, but if have normally they will sell around 3.5k for (FBA) and 3.8k (FBB) depend on how much they take in the bike for.. Hope it help

New Southern :giddy:

but nvm la. i oso bought mine there. hehe... :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wahaha im back!!! haha

my friend jus sold his spark for $3K milage only 5K haha its farking good buy no wonder the buyer so gan cheong...

GPR exhasut not very loud... but with the silencer taken out it will b loud le... u wan silence den stay to the stock pipe la... power wise like wat eeleenz says... u wan speed den upgrade get the big bike...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

y here so quiet???

wahaha im back!!! haha

my friend jus sold his spark for $3K milage only 5K haha its farking good buy no wonder the buyer so gan cheong...

GPR exhasut not very loud... but with the silencer taken out it will b loud le... u wan silence den stay to the stock pipe la... power wise like wat eeleenz says... u wan speed den upgrade get the big bike...

actually upgrade the pipe not for the speed. just wan it to be stronger and powerful so picking on the slode will not be so slow..

Hi guys, juz bought my bike from Bike production. Will be riding off tomorrow. =) Good to join you guys..

cheapest is bike production i would say.

u wan silent pipei tink wave is the most silent.

for gpr, its like endurance pipe to me..damn noisy

hmm~ i think even u chg to GPR, its oso not much diff bah. mayb power by abit..? its loud & ex. why not juz stick to ur stock & u go tong lor. budget abit. oso can choose not to be too loud. :cheeky:

yeah.. bike pro is e cheapest. :)

yos: its realli a farkin gd deal. e buyer tan tio liao.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Hi guys, juz bought my bike from Bike production. Will be riding off tomorrow. =) Good to join you guys..

welcome! i've not been ridin for 2weeks. :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

congrat and welcome..:cheeky: :thumb:

ger..wat happen again..y not riding??

wahaha u forever de ma... did u heard bout WL recently? he got into some trouble...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
ger..wat happen again..y not riding??

nth happen. juz dun feel like ridin. lolx... but i juz rode only. kaka... drive everytht very ex. very xiong. bth. so decided to ride out for dinner & la kopi. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡