so sianz.....no bike!!!!

where is ur bike???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 9.7k

btw thankx alot.. gt outing jio jio me ar... =) & anybody know how to solve the tailight thing let me know thankx alot... wan see how the wire is connected...

dun worry. got outin we'll post in kups outin thread. so keep a look out~ =)

ah ger: wat happen to ur bike again? bf ride?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

where is ur bike???

bad luck lo...something happen to my bike lo...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

dun worry. got outin we'll post in kups outin thread. so keep a look out~ =)

ah ger: wat happen to ur bike again? bf ride?

lolz...dun need say bf here de ma..OPPS!!:cheeky:

no la...something happen lol...:giddy:

bad luck lo...something happen to my bike lo...

at motorshop again?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

at motorshop again?

ya lo...haiz...:cheeky:

u wan take my bike? lol.. i only use on weekend.. i tink i shld change my no plate to red color no plate..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

u wan take my bike? lol.. i only use on weekend.. i tink i shld change my no plate to red color no plate..

chill`` many of the guys here also been thru tis..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha.. wasted sia.. if bike got weekend plate better for NS guys.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

if ur on installment.. u will feel the pinch wan..

for me, my bike is fully paid for..

so its ot a burden to me..

and my current bike never fails on me

if ur on installment.. u will feel the pinch wan..

for me, my bike is fully paid for..

so its ot a burden to me..

and my current bike never fails on me

ya.. mayb we pay every mth. so we can hv more feel. haha..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ya my bike is still under installment so i feel abit of pain there. . .

use army pay to settle it once and for all

I'm only 2 months++ into bmt.. Not enough to pay all my balance..

yr bmt pay is higher den my bmt pay lor every month pay double.. btw how much is yrs? installment

my bmt pay now is 400.. my installment is 139..

hmmm 139 x 2 = 278 ... i don think you can make it.. wait till you get yr posting ba..

ya that's why... must see first where i posted to and hopefully the pay increase...

let me brainstorm the the meaning of "pay increase".

pay increase = more **** = more work = more stress.

but the most important thing is

ARE YOU READY?

haha yeah i know that.. i aiming to go command school.. probably sispec.. :cool:

aisay!!! if one day im a spec my men sure hate me and love me.. i will **** them ask them to knock in down, recover knock in down recover couple of time need not to do pumping... den after tat.. treat those smoker smoke..and tell them. "but first i got to feel abit sorry (act act only)... not i wan to tekan you all ask you noe army is all abt show".

power bo?