coz feelin no gd lor.. duno why.

hmm~ im super angry wif tat b!tch.. she dun wana gif mi my pay juz bcoz she say im being rude to her. my colleague told mi juz nw i was super hot!

:angry: :angry: :angry:

relax...relax...:>:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 9.7k

halo everybody.....

helo..u r new here??

Hi Guys...

Festive season is here..for the month of December(2nd-25th)..im selling most of the cdi's listed here with discounts of 10%-20% off..Please Pm me your number early as stocks are on a first come first serve basis while stocks last...

Brand new Redbull Racing Spark135/X1R racing cdi has arrived..latest racing graph from API Tech Enrg ...limited stocks...

Brand new Hui modify Spark135 fully self programmable cdi has arrived..now you can program the cdi by yourself with the 8 steps adjustable switch built into it..these cdi's are now used by the top drag/circuit racing teams in Thailand...limited pieces available....

Update 02/12/07: Sunday

Im left with:

1)Redbull Racing Spark135/X1R cdi(10pcs at $100 each)

2)Hui modify X1/Spark Z racing cdi..latest graph from drag/circuit racing(3pc at $85 each)

3)Hui Modify Spark135 racing cdi..latest graph from drag/circuit racing(5pcs at $85 each)

4)Hui Modify Fully self programmable racing cdi for Spark135/X1R cdi(5pcs at $135 each)

5)HRC spec Sonic125/CBR150 by API Tech Enrg(1pcs at $100 each)

6)Hui modify Wave S cdi(2pcs at $85 each)

Anyone keen on the abovementioned cdi's..pls PM me your number to deal or leave it on the MO list..will get back to you shortly...

Hi Guys...

Festive season is here..for the month of December(2nd-25th)..im selling most of the cdi's listed here with discounts of 10%-20% off..Please Pm me your number early as stocks are on a first come first serve basis while stocks last...

Brand new Redbull Racing Spark135/X1R racing cdi has arrived..latest racing graph from API Tech Enrg ...limited stocks...

Brand new Hui modify Spark135 fully self programmable cdi has arrived..now you can program the cdi by yourself with the 8 steps adjustable switch built into it..these cdi's are now used by the top drag/circuit racing teams in Thailand...limited pieces available....

Update 02/12/07: Sunday

Im left with:

1)Redbull Racing Spark135/X1R cdi(10pcs at $100 each)

2)Hui modify X1/Spark Z racing cdi..latest graph from drag/circuit racing(3pc at $85 each)

3)Hui Modify Spark135 racing cdi..latest graph from drag/circuit racing(5pcs at $85 each)

4)Hui Modify Fully self programmable racing cdi for Spark135/X1R cdi(5pcs at $135 each)

5)HRC spec Sonic125/CBR150 by API Tech Enrg(1pcs at $100 each)

6)Hui modify Wave S cdi(2pcs at $85 each)

Anyone keen on the abovementioned cdi's..pls PM me your number to deal or leave it on the MO list..will get back to you shortly...

wooooooooo sparky cai cai... heee

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

157 more days to ORD! :cheer:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

army again? :giddy:

so sian~!

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

army again? :giddy:

so sian~!

Oops i did it again...

WAT is a CDI used for?

make the bike go crazy.. crazy till the bike fast, fast, fast everything fast lol.

HI putera.

Eh biker ah ger, come for d chalet k?? =)

aiya,i nv pay leh....sobz...

call zhi wei lor.. see whether got help anot

whu's zhi wei??:cheeky:

wah seh.. you dunno whos that? jialat sia...

hes quite famous..

WAT is a CDI used for?

to make your bike save fuel...

wan fast get a bigger cc bike lor...

zhi wei arh... here got 2 zhi wei wor~ haha..

e zhi wei they r tokin abt is zorom. :)

check out e price b4 chgin lor. :) but most of e peepz chg in JB bah...

i LONG LONG time nv chg thngs liao. :(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wah seh.. you dunno whos that? jialat sia...

hes quite famous..

how i noe..lolz..:cheeky:

hi all, recently JUST got a spark135 only. hehe. but really not use to the gear shifting. heard the gear shifting can be changed to the normal bikes one like SP or KRR. any idea where to change and how much it will cost?

cannot la... ours is N, 1 2 3 4. not 1 N 2 3 4... can only chg it to opp kickin. tap down = down gear.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

how i noe..lolz..:cheeky:

muhaha... everyday his msn also got his name....