• Replies 395

i must say its a kinda well done up event...main thing i cant stand is steven lim and the super hot weather

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

i must say its a kinda well done up event...main thing i cant stand is steven lim and the super hot weather

we shld pay a respect to steven lim. personally, i dun really like him at 1st as i find that he is too act, wanna get attention.

however,after e 3 days event with him, i can notice that he is a nice guy after all. u will nv believe that til u work wit him. he do the job what the boss ask him to do. despite the dunking water were totally dirty, fill with grass n mud as the ball that is aiming for him to get dunk was missed n roll to mud n grass, he did not complian or make any noise, his body itch and eyes were red, instead, he carry on with his job and make the crowed happy, luff and joy.

pple come, pple go, how many can really make the event memorising, partly is steve lim. we shld pay a respect to him.

His job for the 3 days NBW event was to get himself dunk, but after dunk, he can actually sit aside n rest till the next dunking start, instead, he get himself dry up and help out with the promotion for Motor Culture. i believe that is not in his job.

jz my though thru out dis event. not siding him nor anyone.

Smile pple.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

I think he and wen meimei "play too much" till shagged liao. Thats why overslept. Chun bo wengege?

bro, thanks hor, lol.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

we shld pay a respect to steven lim. personally, i dun really like him at 1st as i find that he is too act, wanna get attention.

however,after e 3 days event with him, i can notice that he is a nice guy after all. u will nv believe that til u work wit him. he do the job what the boss ask him to do. despite the dunking water were totally dirty, fill with grass n mud as the ball that is aiming for him to get dunk was missed n roll to mud n grass, he did not complian or make any noise, his body itch and eyes were red, instead, he carry on with his job and make the crowed happy, luff and joy.

pple come, pple go, how many can really make the event memorising, partly is steve lim. we shld pay a respect to him.

His job for the 3 days NBW event was to get himself dunk, but after dunk, he can actually sit aside n rest till the next dunking start, instead, he get himself dry up and help out with the promotion for Motor Culture. i believe that is not in his job.

Smile pple.

Yes, agree.

I dun noe Steven Lim.

But i do know 1 thing, we do need to earn $$ to eat.

He earn his share fare & square, a professional entertainer attitute he have shown.

I think those who had seen his performance at NBW, should give him a credit.:thumb:

Yes would agreed that Mr Steven Lim is professional in the way he's been tasked to. :thumb:

Pity him the 1st day irregardless of whether the ball hit the target or not, he drops into the water. At the end of the day, We've gotta release all the dirty water and refill it up for the next day....:angry:

Overall, the one in charge on "TOP" been good to us and shower abit on the last day in the morning time. At least it cools down the event ground for a good finale and closing. :angel:

I would also like to take this opportunity to THANKS all the NBW Crews for their dedication in their undertaking and also all SBF member(s) for attending NBW 2008 to make this event a memorable and meaningful weekend for all SINGAPORE BIKERS, a event where All Singaporeans Bikers Unite !!!

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

Andrew

Steven Lim is so COOL man .. .

I support HIM ~

u may not like him from the way he act, but when come to work, he is into it.

lets all clap for Steven Lim and his good work.

Video:

cos Steven followed u home before mah...

lol... are u for real????

Video:

Guest tangolima
IU is ur own personal thing on ur bike, it's up for own preference u wanna install it or not. u cant expect Organiser to mention "those bike without IU cannot join e event" , am i right. then ppls will have things to say again.

as for ur $70 fine, it's only when u delay or ignore the payment, dan u get to pay $70 to the Gorv.

i went for the soft launch of NBW they told s that the convoy will avoid ERP then this happen ...

Smile pple.

Yes, agree.

I dun noe Steven Lim.

But i do know 1 thing, we do need to earn $$ to eat.

He earn his share fare & square, a professional entertainer attitute he have shown.

I think those who had seen his performance at NBW, should give him a credit.:thumb:

u may not like him from the way he act, but when come to work, he is into it.

lets all clap for Steven Lim and his good work.

fully agreeded with all the statements, when i saw him, i feel like vomiting.. but after that, look at him in another point of view, if he isn't around, I'm sure no one will do that job.. Correct? :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

fully agreeded with all the statements, when i saw him, i feel like vomiting.. but after that, look at him in another point of view, if he isn't around, I'm sure no one will do that job.. Correct? :angel:

yes, u r right my fren.

Video:

aiya.. funny_bunny_gila_hui house like hotel... many many come & go already... but i nvr... yos, chip. shaun got share... :cheeky:

whahahaa :lol:

fully agreed! lol.

oh btw desmond i was behind u when collecting the goodie bag. u were with ur gf right? haha.

aiya.. funny_bunny_gila_hui house like hotel... many many come & go already... but i nvr... yos(confirm never go before), chip. shaun got share... :cheeky:

dat dun seems right!!!! u missed oout yourself!!! i know u oso go before! haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
:nono: me got no bunny at home lor... plus i dun even know where she stay den how to go? :p

Tonite i bring him hm whahaha ..

see u tonite hor :p

fully agreed! lol.

oh btw desmond i was behind u when collecting the goodie bag. u were with ur gf right? haha.

oh is it?? keke.. i didn't know.. too hot to realize who is behind me.. really du lan as the weather is unbearable... :mad:

Yeah.. I'm with my gf throughout the 2 days... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)